Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Vlasic Vlasic: Bread & Butter Sweet & Tangy Pickle Chips, 62 Fl Oz

Vlasic Vlasic: Bread & Butter Sweet & Tangy Pickle Chips, 62 Fl Oz

Add Vlasic: Bread & Butter Chips to your sandwich or burger for a tangy and sweet punch of flavor. These sweet pickle chips would be a welcome addition at your next picnic or barbecue. If you are a pickle lover, you will enjoy Vlasic Sweet and Sour Chips stacked on a sandwich or even by themselves as a delicious, flavorful snack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Vlasic: Bread & Butter Sweet & Tangy Pickle Chips, 62 Fl Oz

VLASIC Bread&Butter Pickle Chips

10/05/2014
By ,
mid Ohio. USA!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my favorite crunchy pickle go to snack. always have them on hand and the super jars - 62 oz. - are a cost saver PLUS you get a great large glass jar for other uses when it is empty!!! i eat but also put these pickles in the blender and make my own relish to whatever consistency that i want for recipes and there is lots of pickle juice in the jar to use for other things--- soaking hard boiled eggs for a tangy treat of mixing a variety of pickle juice cocktails--YES! GOOGLE THEM!! it's nice too that they can come right to my door via walmart.com/ fed-ex with free shipping--- no lugging them home from the store. i have ordered multiple jars of pickle products-- and they have all [[so far!!]] arrived unbroken. i'm pleased with the product and the delivery!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vlasic: Bread & Butter Sweet & Tangy Pickle Chips, 62 Fl Oz

the best tasting sweet pickle chips

10/10/2014
By ,
san antonio,texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just loved these p.chips could not stop eating them I am goin to have to order more!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vlasic: Bread & Butter Sweet & Tangy Pickle Chips, 62 Fl Oz

OUTSTANDING

09/08/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE PICKLES ARE EXCELLENT, THEY ARE TART, CRISP, JUST A HINT OF SWEETNESS.
DELECTABLE TO WHATEVER YOU USE THEM IN. I LOVE THEM RIGHT OUT OF THE JAR.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vlasic: Bread & Butter Sweet & Tangy Pickle Chips, 62 Fl Oz

vlasic is always good

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
large pickle jar me and the kids got half ate in 1 week
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vlasic: Bread & Butter Sweet & Tangy Pickle Chips, 62 Fl Oz

Sweet and tangy is right

05/26/2012
By ,
Abilene TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always liked bread and butter pickles. The sweetness and tangy bite just goes so right with that sandwich. The large jar makes it so I do not have to shop as much. These are great in all my recipes. The quality that Vlasic brings to the table is just a great item to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vlasic: Bread & Butter Sweet & Tangy Pickle Chips, 62 Fl Oz

Great Pickles,maybe the best I've ever tasted .

12/07/2012
By ,
Marianna FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
However I have ordered them twice recently & they were broken both times .That was Very disappointing .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vlasic: Bread & Butter Sweet & Tangy Pickle Chips, 62 Fl Oz

Delicious..

05/14/2012
By ,
Eugene, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
only down side is when I went back to order, they are out of stock....been "out" for a while now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vlasic: Bread & Butter Sweet & Tangy Pickle Chips, 62 Fl Oz

Taste Great

12/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another Great Tasting Product From Vlasic at A Very Good Price ~ U Will Not Be Disappointed
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vlasic: Bread & Butter Sweet & Tangy Pickle Chips, 62 Fl Oz

Quality of chips not so good. Taste is ok

06/06/2014
By ,
Cambridge, OH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The pickle chips are made from 'mature' dill cucumber with seeds. I prefer bread butter chips made from seedless baby cucumbers.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vlasic: Bread & Butter Sweet & Tangy Pickle Chips, 62 Fl Oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5