Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hask Hask Pure Shine Spray-On Luminator, 4 fl oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hask Hask Pure Shine Spray-On Luminator, 4 fl oz

Hask Pure Shine Spray-On Luminator helps protect hair from sun and harsh chemicals.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hask Pure Shine Spray-On Luminator, 4 fl oz

Pure Shine BEST KEPT SECRET 4 Wavy & Curly Hair

05/05/2013
By ,
NORTH, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If more people knew about Hask Pure Shine Shine On Luminator, it might be easier to find!
I've been using Pure Shine Spray On Luminator for more than 15 years,(really). It contains No Alcohol and not that many ingredients, just the right ones! Pure Shine Spray is Great for anyone with Dry Hair Ends no matter what texture your hair is. I use it on both Damp and Dry hair. Pure Shine Spray Luminator will calm any amount of Frizz. It will also Make Blonde Hair Glisten!
Years ago, my hair was Blonde and Pure Shine Luminator made it look so shiny & healthy. Now that my hair's back to Natural Brown, Pure Shine works just as well, the light just picks up extra shine in Blonde hair.
My Husband and I must shop at different places to get Pure Shine products because the stores that carry it are often out or only have 1 or 2. My Husband also uses Pure Shine Spray On luminator. His hair is black, below chin length and Very Thick. It makes his hair Very Shiny, and lay down and stay put!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Hask Pure Shine Spray-On Luminator, 4 fl oz

Best product for frizzy hair

08/19/2010
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried many different products for my frizzy hair and nothing else works. I was so upset when it was taken off the shelves in the local Walmart stores.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 3 for Hask Pure Shine Spray-On Luminator, 4 fl oz

Tried all the others, this one is the best!

01/19/2011
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My hair is course and frizzy. I began using this product to protect my hair when I used the flat iron and subsequently found it left my hair smooth and shiney. It also helped retain this look on humid days. I was extremely disappointed when this product began disappearing from Walmart's shelves. Other local retail stores have discontinued selling it as well. I was able to purchase several weeks ago on Walmart.com but just recently went to reorder and found it was currently out of stock. How disappointing. All other similar products I found to be a waste of money. Either they weighed my hair down, contained alcohol, or had an unpleasant scent. I hope Walmart would reconsider carrying this product in their stores.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Hask Pure Shine Spray-On Luminator, 4 fl oz

Excellent Excellent Product-

01/17/2011
By ,
rhode island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There are very few stores that sell this product. It is too bad because it is the best product... I have tried alot of sprays and this one is the best..
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 5 for Hask Pure Shine Spray-On Luminator, 4 fl oz

The name says it all

05/23/2011
By ,
Warren, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best shine product I have ever used. It is easy to use, you can put it on dry or damp hair to make your hair shiny...after the highlights had my hair looking dull, I needed something to make it pop again, and this is the best thing I have found.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for Hask Pure Shine Spray-On Luminator, 4 fl oz

Maximum shine and silkiness!

05/29/2010
By ,
Sparks, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for years and it is a great product for styling all hair types including synthetic or wigs/ hair pieces. It makes hair super shiny and adds silkiness. I use it on my own hair and my wigs and it works superb!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Hask Pure Shine Spray-On Luminator, 4 fl oz

My Wife Loves It

04/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife likes this stuff and when it was no longer available at our local Wal-Mart, I found it online. This was great because I saved time running from store to store to look for it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Hask Pure Shine Spray-On Luminator, 4 fl oz

Hair Like Silk

11/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Makes your hair SO soft and glassy...feels like silk. Have tried other products and have found nothing beter than this.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 9 for Hask Pure Shine Spray-On Luminator, 4 fl oz

A very good value

09/06/2010
By ,
Danville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product, easy to use, but hard to find in stores in my area. Great Price at WalMart!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Hask Pure Shine Spray-On Luminator, 4 fl oz

Pure Shine Spray On Luminator

11/25/2010
By ,
South Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried similar products but Pure Shine Spray on Luminator works the best for me.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Hask Pure Shine Spray-On Luminator, 4 fl oz

Pure Shine Frizzy Remedy

03/23/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The spray on form of this product was EXCELLENT. The pump form which is now on the market is AWFUL. It doesnt go on uniformly and the user gets grease slicks on their hair. My bangs became grease slicks and I had to rewash my hair. Dont buy the new product unless you want greasy spots on your hair.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Review 12 for Hask Pure Shine Spray-On Luminator, 4 fl oz

Provided NO SHINE 2 My Hair at all

10/11/2010
By ,
Stone Mountain, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product has a nice smell to it and that's it for me... It provided no shine to my short, fine and dark colored hair...
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hask Pure Shine Spray-On Luminator, 4 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5