Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Great Value Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

Great Value Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

Sweeten beverages naturally with the Great Value Clover Honey. All natural clover honey is delicious on toast, and is a good choice for cooking and baking. This naturally gluten-free honey comes in a cute teddy bear squeeze bottle. It is believed that all natural clover honey can help reduce blood pressure and speed up wound recovery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

I'm a sucker for honey bears

11/23/2012
By ,
Russian River, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seriously, I'm an idiot.
I love honey on it's own, but I just prefer squeezing it out of a plastic bear.
This is just as high-quality honey as in any supermarket, but for less moo-lah.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

Exceptional Value, Easy to Open Top

07/16/2014
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I must confess honey is honey to me, except Buckwheat honey I don't like at all. But my raving review is for the easy to use cap. Whoever designed this cap should win an award! I have arthritis in my hands and most caps either hurt &/or can't be pushed open with my thumbs. This is the easiest cap I've ever seen and find I'm using more of it because of its simplicity. Why aren't all manufacturers using it? The honey is the smooth, great-tasting regular honey we're used to. Great value! Great buy! My compliments to the designer of the cap and, of course, the little guy is the cutest ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

no complaints

02/14/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is your standard generic store bought honey. It's no local honey, but it's still pretty good!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

a good product for the money

08/09/2014
By ,
quinlan tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we use it sometimes in our waffle batter gives them a great taste so good my grandkids eat them without adding any butter or syurp
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

many uses

08/09/2012
By ,
Clarendon,Ar.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found that it is great on toasted gluten free bread. Also I can use it in recipes by substituing it for sugar.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

Better than granulated sugar

04/07/2014
By ,
Orangeburg, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice, easy to use packaging. Tastes very good. This product definitely meets usual consumer expectations for honey. I'm going to purchase raw, unrefined honey in the future though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

Very Good!

03/13/2014
By ,
Canyon, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smooth texture and just as tasty as the name brands
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

Great tasting honey

06/28/2013
By ,
St Louis MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was shopping for cereal and saw this honey for sale, a 24 oz plastic bear shaped bottle, at a great price. So I added it to my order. Because I bought over $45 worth of items there was no shipping.
I recommend ths honey. It tastes good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz
02/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the easy cap and teddy's so CUTE !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

Love my honey bear.

04/01/2014
By ,
TN mountains
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recently, when I was placing an order on Wal-Mart.com, I ran across Great Value Clover Honey. I enjoy using honey sometimes, so I decided to order a honey bear. It has a good flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

Great taste, great value

06/01/2013
By ,
Grass Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our family loves clover honey and this is the best value I have found. The bottle is good sized at 16oz and has a handy flip top that keeps it from getting messy. I plan to buy more and stock up because it's a better price than I have found on bulk honey at Costco.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

yes

02/18/2014
By ,
NEB
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
still using it
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5