Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Great Value Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

Great Value Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

Sweeten beverages naturally with the Great Value Clover Honey. All natural clover honey is delicious on toast, and is a good choice for cooking and baking. This naturally gluten-free honey comes in a cute teddy bear squeeze bottle. It is believed that all natural clover honey can help reduce blood pressure and speed up wound recovery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%21 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

I'm a sucker for honey bears

11/23/2012
By ,
Russian River, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seriously, I'm an idiot.
I love honey on it's own, but I just prefer squeezing it out of a plastic bear.
This is just as high-quality honey as in any supermarket, but for less moo-lah.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

Better than granulated sugar

04/07/2014
By ,
Orangeburg, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice, easy to use packaging. Tastes very good. This product definitely meets usual consumer expectations for honey. I'm going to purchase raw, unrefined honey in the future though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

Love my honey bear.

04/01/2014
By ,
TN mountains
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recently, when I was placing an order on Wal-Mart.com, I ran across Great Value Clover Honey. I enjoy using honey sometimes, so I decided to order a honey bear. It has a good flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

no complaints

02/14/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is your standard generic store bought honey. It's no local honey, but it's still pretty good!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

Very Good!

03/13/2014
By ,
Canyon, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smooth texture and just as tasty as the name brands
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

many uses

08/09/2012
By ,
Clarendon,Ar.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found that it is great on toasted gluten free bread. Also I can use it in recipes by substituing it for sugar.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

yes

02/18/2014
By ,
NEB
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
still using it
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

Great tasting honey

06/28/2013
By ,
St Louis MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was shopping for cereal and saw this honey for sale, a 24 oz plastic bear shaped bottle, at a great price. So I added it to my order. Because I bought over $45 worth of items there was no shipping.
I recommend ths honey. It tastes good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz
02/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the easy cap and teddy's so CUTE !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz

Great taste, great value

06/01/2013
By ,
Grass Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our family loves clover honey and this is the best value I have found. The bottle is good sized at 16oz and has a handy flip top that keeps it from getting messy. I plan to buy more and stock up because it's a better price than I have found on bulk honey at Costco.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Great Value: Clover Honey, 24 Oz
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5