Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Equate Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz

Equate Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz

Equate Face & Neck Firming Anti-Wrinkle Cream helps reduce fine lines and wrinkles where they may be the most visible. This anti-wrinkle neck cream is made with encapsulated pro-vitamin A, matrixyl and sepilift to provide continuous moisture and revitalize your skin. Equate Face & Neck Firming Anti-Wrinkle Cream has been dermatologist-tested for safety and effectiveness. Going on smoothly, Equate Face & Neck Firming Anti-Wrinkle Cream feels comfortable and non-greasy on your skin. This package contains 1.7 oz of Equate Firming Cream.
Average Customer Rating:
4.172 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation86%50 out of 58reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 47 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz

give it a try

03/30/2014
By ,
Miami, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm in my upper 30's, combination skin, plus sensitive. Some wrinkles and lines. Aveeno , gave me some skin reactions. Olay, was ok but didn't feel or see any skin improvement. I was about to buy this cream in the original brand, but compared with Equate ingredients and you can't tell the difference except for the price. The fragance is not overpowering. At first use, felt my skin well moisturized, non greasy, last all day long. Great under makeup. Skin looks healthier. No skin allergies reactions. Skin feels and looks firmer. About the wrinkles and lines, haven't noticed any quick improvement, but it claims you will notice better results after a few weeks. This is my first week, but so far, I'm very pleased and amazed with this product. It works better for me than named brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz

Wonderful and it works so well!

05/23/2014
By ,
Fayetteville Ark.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my husband who is 45 and starting to get facial lines and wrinkles and he has dry skin and needed a good moisturizer for his face. Well, he LOVES it. The smell is light and fresh, it moisturizes his face like nothing else he has tried but most of all, the lines and wrinkles are noticeably softened and his skin looks brighter and younger! We were both amazed at how much this product improved his skin - All that and the price is so affordable! He says it's the best he has ever tried. I do not use this only because I have oily and acne prone skin and use other Equate products (which I love by the way). If you have never tried Equate skincare products you should!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz

Believe it or not, it works!

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I normally use only high end cosmetics and creams. I had previously tried a very expensive cream for my neck knowing it would literally be a miracle if it worked. More than 10x the price of this. And it didn't plus it made my chin break out. Tried this on a whim because it was very inexpensive and had good reviews. Believe it or not, it actually worked! My neck looks so much better in such a short amount of time! Not perfect, mind you, but much, much better. Maybe it's just a moisturizing but I don't have dry skin to begin. This is at a price point that it's worth trying. Not every cream/lotion/treatment works the same for every one of us so if it doesn't work for you then you won't have wasted much money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz

Excellent

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have extremely sensitive skin and was not bothered by this product. This cream definitely is equivalent to the similar product of a higher price. The moisture stays on for a few days. This cream can even be applied to under the eyes a bit lower than where the lower eyelashes extend out with a cotton swab for effective treatment under the eyes, as well. I know now that I can save at least five dollars when purchasing this cream, versus the comparing name brand similar product. Overall, this cream is the perfect combination with skin care hygiene for ladies and gentlemen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz

FIRMING CREAM

12/26/2009
By ,
TOCCOA GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS, AND LOVE IT, I HAVE VERY FEW SMALL WRINKLES, AND I AM 71 YRS OLD,. SO I CREDIT MUCH OF THIS SKIN FIRMNESS TO THIS CREAM,. WISH IT WAS A LITTLE LESS COSTLY . IT TAKES VERY LITTLE OF THE CREAM TO DO THE JOB,. I USE IT EVERY DAY AND EVE/. GREAT PRODUCT.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+83points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz

Great Face Cream!

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't find this product on the Walmart store shelves anymore. But I'm hooked on it. It is the only face cream that I like - and I've tried many. I've been using it for about seven years (?) now. It isn't greasy and it doesn't make my face break out. It seems to do very well with wrinkles as far as I can tell. I'm glad Walmart.com still carries this product. The price is very fair. I recommend to others!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz

Face

02/24/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I liked it but my face didn't , I broke out.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz

A great product at a good price

03/03/2011
By ,
Hilton Head Island, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product goes on smooth, is absorbed quickly, is non-greasy and keeps skin moist and youthful. Be sure to use a sunscreen over this product if you venture outside during daylight hours.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz

Excellent Product for Quality & Value

08/13/2010
By ,
Elko NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After Using Equate Advanced Firming Anti - Wrinkle Cream for 7 days, I could see the peach color coming back into my face. I continued to use it, and I'm pleased with what I see in the mirror, and the product does what is promised. I couldn't be happier, with the results, and it's within my skin care budget.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz

wonderful

06/29/2014
By ,
Eastern Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well I have always used very expensive moisturizers from like Macy's and OVC but was looking at all of them on the shelf and decided to try this one ,especially since it said it compared to L'Oreal Revitalift which I have probably used before. Anyway just put it on this morning after washing my face and it felt wonderful and has a nice clean smell to it. I think I am going to be very happy with it.I just retired so will be watching every penny and the cost is awesome compared to what I used to pay
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz

Very Good Product

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom and I started using this anti wrinkle cream and loved it so much, now my daughter's and sister are using it. It absorbs quickly and makes your skin feel so smooth and moisturized with no oily, heavy feel. The price is so much lower then the name brand products and we feel it works better.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz

Great Value and Works!

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I been using this for over a month and my face is smooth and firm laugh lines are faded I'm buying more!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz
12/08/2012
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been searching for a face cream like this. It is the best I have found. Smells good, feels good and makes a visible difference in my skin. It keeps my skin well moisturized. Nowdays, alot of creams try hard not to be oily, and in that process, they ruin the product. You have created just the right moisturizing balance for my skin, not oily and not drying. It doesn't contain SPF protection, which is great, because I am allergic to the ingredients used for SPF protection, as so many people are. It is affordable and wonderful. I am so pleased with it and have been recommending it to all my friends. Please don't change the formula and please don't discontinue it. :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz

great cream

01/11/2010
By ,
westerly ri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i find this product easy to use. a plus is that it works and is reasonably priced
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz

Noticeable lift and not greasy

01/20/2014
By ,
Boca Raton, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
While nothing works magic this is as good as the more expensive creams for giving a quick temporary "lift" without being greasy. If you're out in the sun, you'll still need a sunscreen product (this has none) - and if you want to fade age spots or reduce the appearance of undereye bags, this won't do it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz
01/01/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SSSSSHHHHH It works for men to.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz

A good face cream

02/23/2014
By ,
Ft.Worth,Tx.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've only been using it a few days and have usually used at night because it does not contain SPF but it seems like a good moisturizer. I had been using a much more expensive line of products but decided to stop throwing money away, so to speak, and try something less expensive. I've always been pleased with Walmart's Equate products and so far I'm pleased with this.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz

equate Advanced Firming Anti Wrinkle

10/17/2010
By ,
Middletown Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love love this product.It doe's what it says it will do.My skin is so soft and the wrinkles do fade away. I love this product so much I now use the Night-Time Firming cream as well. I love love it as well. What a wonderful product for the money.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz

It works!!

10/03/2010
By ,
Sierra Vista
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This firming and anti-wrinkle cream is similar to Loreal, but for a LOT less expensive.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz

Excellent product!

03/24/2012
By ,
KCMO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this because I was on a budget at the time but needed a high quality, intense moisturizer for my face. I have not been disappointed. I have rosacea and in the dry winter months my skin flakes. Not all moisturizers work in these conditions but this one did. I have been pleasantly surprised for the money I spent. I might not be able to use it during the hot, humid summer months but that's ok. It's the harsh dry winters that I struggle with. It spreads well, it's not too thin and has a soft scent. I will buy again!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1 2 3 Next