Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Great Value Great Value: Clover Honey, 16 Oz

Great Value Great Value: Clover Honey, 16 Oz

Savor the all-natural goodness of Great Value Honey. A product of the U.S., this 16-oz Clover Honey is a naturally gluten-free food. This honey is also designated Grade A by the USDA and is suitable for kosher diets. If for any reason you aren't happy with this gluten-free honey, Great Value will replace it or return your money, whichever you prefer. All you need is the package and the receipt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 16 Oz

Great flavor and texture!

09/12/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best honey I have tried, will buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 16 Oz

the stopper of this product is convenience!

10/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Because of the convenient stopper, I would like to buy it next time!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 16 Oz

GREAT PRICE! FAST DELIVERY! PERFECT!!!!

06/14/2014
By ,
Gilbert, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a GREAT price and since I am no longer able to get to the store often I have made Walmart my go to for many items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mississippi
Why
Posted 07/02/2014
Why do you take a great product like honey which has many health benefits and boil it , cooking out all the natural benefits? It seems senseless and cost ineffective to ruin such naturally healthy product.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 16 Oz

Good quality honey

07/21/2014
By ,
mickeyca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am satisfied with the quality. Will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 16 Oz

Great taste

10/01/2012
By ,
Sacramento, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought this product before and I am now buying more. The price is good and that means a lot since I live on a budget.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 16 Oz

Best Honey Ever

05/07/2013
By ,
Shelby NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for some real honey that tasted good and reasonable price.After reading the reviews on this honey.I orded 12lbs an am glad I did.Best honey ever tasted and I like the no drip dispensher top on the jars.First ones I ever saw.Would be nice if all products had these.No doubt this thick rich honey is the real deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 16 Oz
06/19/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is first rate, Grade A. Appreciate this type of bottle too.
Boy, I wish I'd bought more. I will be back for great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 16 Oz

It's a great surprise!

05/28/2013
By ,
AP
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been trying to find a very tasteful honey and this came as a great surprise! It has a similar taste with the honey I used to love when I was a kid!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 16 Oz

Good Honey !

04/19/2013
By ,
Easthampton
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This brand of honey tastes as good as the expensive honey ..and you get a lot for your money! : )
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 16 Oz

Great Value: Clover Honey, 16 Oz

03/03/2013
By ,
columbus ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value and price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 16 Oz

Grassi

03/01/2014
By ,
New Jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good taste though I prefer unpastuerized honey.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 16 Oz

U.S. GRADE "A" --American Bees in American trees!

02/17/2014
By ,
Long Island, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfectly balanced taste and scent in a light amber color.
Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Great Value: Clover Honey, 16 Oz
09/06/2013
By ,
West Lafayette, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I didn't realize it is sugar-free. It tastes weird(in a good way) as honey but good for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Great Value: Clover Honey, 16 Oz
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5