Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Russell Stover Russell Stover Sugar Free Pecan Delight, 10 oz

Russell Stover Russell Stover Sugar Free Pecan Delight, 10 oz

Note: Because this item is temperature-sensitive, we recommend shipping it using Expedited Shipping (2 to 3 business days) or Rush Shipping (1 business day). Enjoy a sweet treat minus the undesirable effects of sugar with Russell Stover Pecan Delight. Sweetened with Splenda, this 10 oz Russell Stover sugar-free candy uses a unique blend of sugar substitutes the US government refers to as sugar alcohol. The sugar substitutes in this pecan candy are slowly metabolized carbohydrates that generally cause only a small rise in blood glucose levels. So if you're craving a sweet but guilt-free goodie, Russell Stover Pecan Delight is an excellent choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation87%13 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Russell Stover Sugar Free Pecan Delight, 10 oz

Exceptional for a sugar free product.

06/10/2012
By ,
Conroe, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best sugar free candy I have ever eaten. This is very close to the original "turtle" candy. Most sugar free products fall far short of duplicating the taste of the original. This is a rare exception........a great candy even in the sugar free version. I just wish it was cheaper, but WalMart has the best price around.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Russell Stover Sugar Free Pecan Delight, 10 oz

great

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its $4.00 cheaper here then amazon
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Russell Stover Sugar Free Pecan Delight, 10 oz

quantity

01/19/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am unhappy that no longer can I order only 4 bags of the Russell Stover candy bags. I used to be able to order 12 at a time. I may look for a different supplier.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Russell Stover Sugar Free Pecan Delight, 10 oz

Delicious, but not a dietary supplement

01/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the taste and the fact it has 0 fat. However, 2 pieces of them have 150 cal. Not something I probably want to eat a frequently.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Russell Stover Sugar Free Pecan Delight, 10 oz

Just the right fix.

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this candy!!!
This candy is the only sugarless I buy, when I need a chocolate fix! No after taste like other sugarless candies. Tastes like the real thing. Comes in many other flavors and all are very good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Russell Stover Sugar Free Pecan Delight, 10 oz
02/05/2013
By ,
Hagerstown, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 words...dee...lish...us...lol! Walmart offers the best price. Can't believe they're sugar free. A little more expensive than regular candy but better for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Russell Stover Sugar Free Pecan Delight, 10 oz

OH SO GOOD!

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what a treat and you'd never know they have no sugar.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Russell Stover Sugar Free Pecan Delight, 10 oz

Love it.

12/11/2013
By ,
Fillmore, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a diabetic and have to have the sugar free candy. Russell Stover is the best tasting. My husband, who does not have to have sugar free, loves these just as much as the sugary ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Russell Stover Sugar Free Pecan Delight, 10 oz

Amazing!

04/25/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These taste just like regular "Turtles", and I have bought the "sugar free Turtles" brand pecan clusters, and they don't taste as good as these. The same goes for their peanut butter cups; they are better than Reese's sugar free. Try all of the flavors; they are great:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Russell Stover Sugar Free Pecan Delight, 10 oz

YOW*ZA!

06/20/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sugar free chocolates are the bomb ... so are RS's peanut butter cups!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Russell Stover Sugar Free Pecan Delight, 10 oz
01/21/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious!!!! But be careful, too many at once cause a laxative effect...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Russell Stover Sugar Free Pecan Delight, 10 oz

I love them....great for sugar free!

09/04/2014
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them! Sugar Free and Great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Russell Stover Sugar Free Pecan Delight, 10 oz

good, good, good

04/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the best no sugar candy that i've ever had. you can't just eat one. i tell everyone who will listen how good they are
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Russell Stover Sugar Free Pecan Delight, 10 oz

Shipped great during the hot months

09/19/2013
By ,
PHOENIX, ARIZONA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks Walmart they arrived well during the hot months with no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Russell Stover Sugar Free Pecan Delight, 10 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5