Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mueller Mueller Adjustable Back Brace

Mueller Mueller Adjustable Back Brace

&nbsp
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation80%33 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mueller Adjustable Back Brace

Will do in a pinch

06/03/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Mueller Adjustable Back Brace is a product that will work in a pinch, but if you need a product for more than one or two days then this is probably not the product for you. It works, and the feeling of relief in my case was immediate, but the brace itself loses rigidity quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mueller Adjustable Back Brace

Helped with back pain immediately.

10/28/2013
By ,
Live Oak, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second back brace of this design. Previous brace lasted 4 years. It helped my
lower back feel better immediately. However, I purchased a medium size that went to 42" but
it was very tight. Need to go about 6" more than waist size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mueller Adjustable Back Brace

It helped

06/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doing lots of yard work and - at my age- my back need some extra support. This did the trick for me. Good product for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mueller Adjustable Back Brace

It is a good brace for the price!

12/20/2013
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this back brace for my Mom a week ago, and she said it is a well made back brace and it defiantly helps when you are standing up on your feet for long periods of time. She also mentioned that it works well to give you support when you are sitting for long periods as well.
It is a little heaver than some back braces, but not bulky. You can wear it up under your clothes.
For less than $20 dollars, it was well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mueller Adjustable Back Brace

Back brace

02/06/2011
By ,
North Jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found this to be comfortable for long periods of wear. I would have liked a greater range of adjustment for waist size but it is just fine for me. It can be worn under clothing so that it is not bulky. It was used in combination with some muscle pain cream relievers It helps with sitting for long periods of time and was good for shoveling snow relief.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mueller Adjustable Back Brace

Don't be big

02/07/2014
By ,
Calif
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product is advertised to to fit a 50" waist, I have a 38" waist and barely could get it around my waist. It was very uncomfortable to wear because it was so tight. Product returned
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mueller Adjustable Back Brace

Helps my back

05/09/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I sit at a desk all day, and the chair isn't the greatest. This helps me sit straigter
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mueller Adjustable Back Brace

Worked for me and a friend

04/08/2013
By ,
Norwalk, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the product during the last winter. I knew that my back pain was caused by contracted muscles in the lumbar area, so this type of product should work. And it did, after just a few hours of wearing the brace. I used it for two more days, 3 hours in the morning and 3 in late afternoon, and the pain went away completely. I'm in my early thirties, but I recommended the product to one of my friends who is 60+, he tried it and it worked just as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mueller Adjustable Back Brace
02/10/2012
By ,
Medford, OR
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Was happy to find this belt would fit. I'm 6' 3" and 290. My pant size is 42in. But after using this belt for only two days, it started to come apart. Not very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mueller Adjustable Back Brace

good product, very fair price

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Met my expectations.Perfect size, totally adjustable, very likely up to 38 (I am size 34)It has a very strong Velcro, and a reinforced back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mueller Adjustable Back Brace

Quality product, and effective

06/06/2012
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable, and it really seems to perform as advertised. A particularly good feature is that it has two closures; the second one serves to create a custom fit. I especially notice freedom from pain as I sit at my desk, since it keeps my spinal column from "collapsing." I was afraid that it might be too big for me, since I'm a small-framed, 105-lb. woman, but there was no problem with the fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mueller Adjustable Back Brace
05/31/2011
By ,
Chicago IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it feels like it is working and making my back not so painful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mueller Adjustable Back Brace

Works for me

05/04/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product seems to work well. Easy to put on - does not encumber movement and is easy to remove.
Got product first day after online order.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mueller Adjustable Back Brace
05/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great item i use it at work even helps my stomach muscles
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mueller Adjustable Back Brace

Very helpful item

08/05/2014
By ,
POPLAR BLUFF MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps a lot
With getting up
And down and sitting..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mueller Adjustable Back Brace
12/25/2012
By ,
Houlton, Maine
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not true to size, velcro straps unhook repeatedly. returning to store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mueller Adjustable Back Brace

Helps Me

09/16/2013
By ,
Albright, West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear size 44 pants and my stomach is bigger that that. This brace fits and works fine. A little rough getting it on straight but manageable. Sure does help my lower back though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mueller Adjustable Back Brace

Returned

11/26/2013
By ,
Manahawkin NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This lumbar belt looked wonderful for the price. I had to return it because the Velcro fastener did not hold and kept popping open. The company needs to use stronger or wider Velcro to improve its product.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mueller Adjustable Back Brace

Worth the price

02/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
While arthritic based back pain is difficult to deal with, this product helps greatly to reduce the extreme pain that accompanies my condition. In many instances, such as prolonged standing or walking, it helps to retain good posture and alleviates stress on the supporting muscles needed to accomplish those tasks. Though it does not cure the problem of back pain, it surely aids in a quicker road to recovery and normalcy, and supplies relief from the pain that can otherwise be unbearable.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mueller Adjustable Back Brace

good product

07/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next