Customer Reviews for Garnier Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Hair Color Creme (Browns), 63 Light Golden Brown (Brown Sugar), 1 kit

Garnier Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Hair Color Creme (Browns), 63 Light Golden Brown (Brown Sugar), 1 kit

Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Hair Color CremeGarnier Nutrisse hair color creme nourishes while you color with avocado, olive, and shea oils. The nourishing color creme enriched with fruit oil concentrate, penetrates deep into hair fibers to nourish and condition your hair so it takes color better and holds it longer, root-to-tip. Garnier Nutrisse delivers rich, radiant, long-lasting hair color with 100% grey coverage.
Average Customer Rating:
3.861 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(2090 Reviews) 2088
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,088
4 stars
402
3 stars
169
2 stars
83
1 star
348
Customer Recommendation61%619 out of 1,007reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,088
4 stars
402
3 stars
169
2 stars
83
1 star
348
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Hair Color Creme (Browns), 63 Light Golden Brown (Brown Sugar), 1 kit

Love the color.

05/31/2019
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the color, but is darker than I thought it would be. Still love it.
Only problem I had was with the bottles and opening them and mixing. My hands sure did struggle, too hard to puncture the Colorant tube and adding to the bottle. Also, the serum was hard to open.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Hair Color Creme (Browns), 63 Light Golden Brown (Brown Sugar), 1 kit

Excellent product!

03/28/2019
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color is true, and smells great. I think it actually improved the quality of my hair. I will buy again!
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Hair Color Creme (Browns), 63 Light Golden Brown (Brown Sugar), 1 kit

What happened to my hair??

02/27/2019
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wanted to try a different brand of hair color. Mistake. Right after coloring my hair it looked great...full with volume and I liked the medium light brown shade. Since then my hair has looked lousy! It's lifeless, flat and almost oily looking at times. I thought maybe it was my shampoo but I have to believe it's this product. I want my normal hair back! Never again anything Garnier!
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Hair Color Creme (Browns), 63 Light Golden Brown (Brown Sugar), 1 kit
11/20/2017
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
color blends well with natural color, covers gray well for about 3 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Hair Color Creme (Browns), 63 Light Golden Brown (Brown Sugar), 1 kit

Love this!!!!

03/02/2017
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Garnier Nutrisse for many years and have never been disappointed. I have switched colors over the years and it has always been perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Hair Color Creme (Browns), 63 Light Golden Brown (Brown Sugar), 1 kit

Hair dye

02/18/2017
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It didn't make my hair that color as the box it made it look like a red color
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Hair Color Creme (Browns), 63 Light Golden Brown (Brown Sugar), 1 kit

Love this brand!

01/26/2017
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the garnier product better then any other. It does a great job of covering up my grays. Would not use any other products.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Hair Color Creme (Browns), 63 Light Golden Brown (Brown Sugar), 1 kit

Love it

01/05/2017
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Hair Color Creme (Browns), 63 Light Golden Brown (Brown Sugar), 1 kit

Garnier Nutrisse Color Creme

12/30/2016
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coloring smelled good, and I liked the color (63-Light brown). I also had a coupon for $2.00 off.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Hair Color Creme (Browns), 63 Light Golden Brown (Brown Sugar), 1 kit

Garnier Hair Color #63

08/30/2016
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very natural color and does not fade early like some f he other brands...... Very pleased with the product....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Hair Color Creme (Browns), 63 Light Golden Brown (Brown Sugar), 1 kit

great color nice conditioning

01/29/2014
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
left my hair feeling better than it did before I dyed it !!! The odor is a bit strong but I tolerated it and I love the product !!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Hair Color Creme (Browns), 63 Light Golden Brown (Brown Sugar), 1 kit
Based on the average of (2,079) ratings-only reviews
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5