Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Six Star Six Star Muscle Clinically Proven Anabolic Creatine Creatine 2.5 Lb

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Six Star Six Star Muscle Clinically Proven Anabolic Creatine Creatine 2.5 Lb

Keep yourself fit with Six Star Muscle Creatine. This supplement strengthens muscles, burns fat, and enhances muscular activity. The Muscletech supplement is a clinically proven strategic formulation for bodybuilders and athletes, which delivers an explosive rise in muscle size and power. This muscle supplement contains five strong forms of creatine and is equipped with an advanced creatine delivery system. With the anabolic creatine supplement, your creatine uptake is accelerated resulting in an increase in cell volumization to maximum capacity. This supplement supplies cellular energy and develops between-set recovery.
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation64%9 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Six Star Muscle Clinically Proven Anabolic Creatine Creatine 2.5 Lb

Amazing!!!

08/15/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have lifted weights for over 25 years off and on and I wanted to get a creatine product that would be easy to take with the sugar uptake. I started lifting again and in 4-5 weeks of taking this product, I saw results I have never achieved before! I am 52 years old and I am seeing cuts in my abs that I never saw before.. and my muscle growth in the period of time I have been taking it is amazing! Other people may have reviewed this product as so-so, but I have seen some amazing results and I highly recommend it - especially for the price.. I think the combination of the Arginine makes it work really well. I have always been into fitness and have never tried a product that gave me so much results so fast...I take a serving 1/2 hour before my workout.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Review 2 for Six Star Muscle Clinically Proven Anabolic Creatine Creatine 2.5 Lb

TO CHEAP TO BE TRUE

08/15/2010
By ,
san diego ,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was using muscle tech cell -tech and was stacking it with nitro tech for 3 months with little results. as every one knows muscle tech products will make you get a second job if you want to keep using them. after a few hours of searching and comparing products i found out that six star is made by muscle tech and was a very good product for the price. the price was so cheap that i feger i would try it and see how it would work . i got the creatine and whey protein. and in just two weeks i was very impressed. my muscles were bigger with more difinition and was able to lift 10-15 more pounds. the results are so good my friends question me if i was on roids. bottom line the six star products are the best bang for your buck hands down. MY DIRECTIONS---- CREATINE = for the firts 5 days i would take 1 scoop in the morning and 1 right after my work out and 2 scoops around noon in non work out days. after five days i take 1/2 of a scoop 1 hour before work out and 1 scoop after. and 1 scoop on non work out days around noon. PROTEIN= 1 scoop for breakfast(you can add something solid like oat meal or a pb & j sandwich to fill you up a little better) and 1 scoop about 45 min after work out. if you know you have had eaten enough protein for the day ( about 1 gram per pound of body weight) you dont need to take it . make sure you eat within 45 min. after your work out (eat a high protein meal). i think the double chocolate is the best tasting and fruit punch for the creatine is very good. make sure you drink plenty off water during the day 3/4 to 1 gallon
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+41points
Review 3 for Six Star Muscle Clinically Proven Anabolic Creatine Creatine 2.5 Lb

AMAZING RESULTS!!!

09/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have looked for cheap creatine with results for a while and i found this. It only took 3 DAYS to show results. Don't waste money on the expensive stuff when this is the best out there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 4 for Six Star Muscle Clinically Proven Anabolic Creatine Creatine 2.5 Lb

Alright Mix.

07/08/2009
By ,
Crawfordsville, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not really much to tell about this Creatine mixture. It has a fruit punch taste, but way to much sugar in it. I'm not really a fan of sugar in most things and this had just too much.
It worked out pretty well overall, I got some decent results from it. The thing is, it has way to many wasted things in it. Really, you only need the Creatine Monohydrate, everything else is just a waste... Something in it gave me severe cramping and abdominal trouble for the first few days. I definitely do NOT recommend following the loading instructions with this product like you normally would with creatine. I only used one serving, instead of the two during my start of this and I felt awful the first day.
Overall, its pretty good, I would just recommend that you either pick the specific types of supplements you want, or you spend a bit more on a better brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Usefulness
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Six Star Muscle Clinically Proven Anabolic Creatine Creatine 2.5 Lb

six star creatine

01/31/2011
By ,
Iraq
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is awesome I have only taken it a week but my bench has gone up 20 pounds. I am not sure if it is from the creatine of the nitric oxide stimulator that it has but my lifts have gone up significantly for this short of time. I have also put on about 3 pounds of muscle placing me at about 183 pounds. Product does not taste bad and is well worth the price.
Make sure not to take with caffeinated products as caffeine has been shown to neutralize the effects of creatine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 6 for Six Star Muscle Clinically Proven Anabolic Creatine Creatine 2.5 Lb

Creatine

09/02/2010
By ,
Baton Rouge, La
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product taste very good. It mixes easily in water. I put ice in it to make it taste even better. Now I started to get concerned about this creatine that was "tasting" so good. I did not pay close attention to the label. After reading I see that it contains a lot of sugar. I am used to taking pure creatine. I should have realized this was not pure when it said "Fruit Punch" on the label. None the less, I am getting good creatine and it taste great. So, if you have never taken pure creatine or you are looking for something that taste better then pure creatine, this is your product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 7 for Six Star Muscle Clinically Proven Anabolic Creatine Creatine 2.5 Lb
04/04/2012
By ,
Carroll County, MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I thought this product was working after about a month of weight lifting every other day. I really did. I used the whole tub and went back to Walmart to get another and the were out of stock so I bought the Body Fortress brand. The results were much faster and quicker. My Muscles were firmer and bigger after just a couple days using the new brand compared to the month of using the Six Star stuff. Plus I was able to increase all the weight on the machines to by at least 20 pounds under a week. I would definitely by the OTHER brand.
P.S. Neither brand gave me more energy or stamina. Just helped build muscle. If you want to recover faster and not feel like a train hit you, eat a decent meal after you lift or at least a protein bar or drink a protein shake.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Six Star Muscle Clinically Proven Anabolic Creatine Creatine 2.5 Lb

Spend the extra cash for a better product

09/17/2010
By ,
Utah
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used this following the directions exactly for around a month and going to the gym 4-5 times a week. And i was not happy with the results at all i didn't notice any significant changes and may have been a waste of time.. :/ and it doesn't tell you how much creatine is in the product on the nutritional tag. has a 9,000 ish mg mix that it tell you though. Anyway i went and bought Cell-Tech for about $10 more doesn't taste as good but it has 10,000 mg of CREATINE and then like another 6,000 mg of the other stuff. Anyway i would recommend going after a higher end product and don't waste your money on this (i understand trying to save your cash but your really just wasting it here.)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Review 9 for Six Star Muscle Clinically Proven Anabolic Creatine Creatine 2.5 Lb
02/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product works great! starting to see results and I am a beginner when it comes to weight training. I have been using this every other day for about 3 weeks now and my muscles feel great, starting to lift more and best of all my girlfriend notices the difference! Great product, cheap price! I just ordered more! And it even tastes like Kool-Aid =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Six Star Muscle Clinically Proven Anabolic Creatine Creatine 2.5 Lb

Not for me

11/17/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste nasty and I have to force myself to drink it. I won't buy this again. It's at a good price. Every time I take it I feel drained through my workouts. I stop taking it and I am fine. I also notice that my sugar drops every time I drink it so that is not good for me. I used the recommend dosage and then I tried what other people recommend but the results where always the same. I have taken many types of Creatine but the results are always the same with me. Maybe it's because I do have a sugar problem. I was taking this while doing P90X along with Protein shakes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Review 11 for Six Star Muscle Clinically Proven Anabolic Creatine Creatine 2.5 Lb

garbage

08/07/2009
By ,
Buffalo,NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this is junk it is full of sugar there is only like 100-200g of creatine
Product Attributes:
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Usefulness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-17points
Review 12 for Six Star Muscle Clinically Proven Anabolic Creatine Creatine 2.5 Lb

I like it

04/28/2010
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It has a good taste if mixed in a shaker cup. I have noticed fast results within 2 weeks. It is just creatine and nothing else. Realy good for the price. If you are just starting to lift this is start.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
-4points
Review 13 for Six Star Muscle Clinically Proven Anabolic Creatine Creatine 2.5 Lb

This product is amazing!!

02/08/2012
By ,
Detroit, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this just to try it, cause i was so tired of changing products and wasting a lot of money on supplements.. i was suprised with the results of this product, and im not going to change it cause this is exactly what i was looking for!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Six Star Muscle Clinically Proven Anabolic Creatine Creatine 2.5 Lb
01/09/2012
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like the product, great value, but to much sugar in it for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points