Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Reach Reach with Fresh Mint Crystals Access Flosser Refill, 28 ct

Reach Reach with Fresh Mint Crystals Access Flosser Refill, 28 ct

Use the dental professional-recommended Reach Access Flosser Refill to help you maintain healthy teeth. The Reach Access Refill features the taste of fresh mint crystals to leave your gums feeling clean and fresh. Always have high-quality floss on hand with the 28-ct Reach Flosser Refill.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Reach with Fresh Mint Crystals Access Flosser Refill, 28 ct

The flosser for floss haters!

04/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ardently disliked flossing (I have a narrow mouth and tightly packed teeth.) It was uncomfortable and cumbersome. I have been a faithful flosser since these came out many years ago. I no longer have my dentist bugging me because I don't floss and they work great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Reach with Fresh Mint Crystals Access Flosser Refill, 28 ct

Excellent product

08/13/2012
By ,
Green Valley, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these for years and they make flossing much easier and more effective. I've always had trouble flossing with regular dental floss because of my fingers. This device (and these refills) make it easy and therefore more likely that you will floss as you are supposed to. Once I went to the dentist and he asked me how I was. I told him I was fine but wished I could just drop my teeth off and come pick them up after the cleaning. His reply was "If you don't start flossing, you'll be able to do just that!" I've flossed every day since then.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Reach with Fresh Mint Crystals Access Flosser Refill, 28 ct

very useful product

06/13/2014
By ,
Gainesville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best flossing product ever! Very easy to get between even tightly spaced teeth. I have become my dental hygienist's favorite patient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Reach with Fresh Mint Crystals Access Flosser Refill, 28 ct

I have used this item for the last couple of years

09/24/2012
By ,
Clinton, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this type of flosser for the last couple of years.
I will not floss my teeth with anything else
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Reach with Fresh Mint Crystals Access Flosser Refill, 28 ct

Really Good Product for older kids

03/26/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has been using these flossers since he has 10 and the dentist kept after him to floss. The flossers are convenient and easy to use. He no longer complains about flossing. I tried them also and found them easy to use, effective and they have a minty fresh taste. I recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Reach with Fresh Mint Crystals Access Flosser Refill, 28 ct

a very good flosser if can not hold regular floss

04/12/2012
By ,
hamptonville,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
been using this product for serval years now great flosser.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Reach with Fresh Mint Crystals Access Flosser Refill, 28 ct

keeping my gums healthy

02/12/2014
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that I can order these plus other products and have them delivered straight to my front door. Durable enough & reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Reach with Fresh Mint Crystals Access Flosser Refill, 28 ct

Fine, but not what the pic looks like

12/03/2013
By ,
Colville, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My husband likes these floss refills and they work well. However, each one came with an extra floss pic which we didn't need (just wanted the refills) and I wish they'd sell them without the mint flavor. The picture of what you are buying is deceiving.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Reach with Fresh Mint Crystals Access Flosser Refill, 28 ct

Convenient, easy-to-use flosser.

09/08/2013
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Particulary convenient in reaching those hard-to-reach places that really need flossing. And for us older folks whose teeth sometimes need a qucik floss to remove debrie, this product is a 'natural'. Much better than a toothpick.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Reach with Fresh Mint Crystals Access Flosser Refill, 28 ct

best way ro floss

09/19/2013
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an easy and efficient way to floss. I love the mini tasteSandy7730 too.
This makes daily flossing happen.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Reach with Fresh Mint Crystals Access Flosser Refill, 28 ct

Minty

08/25/2013
By ,
MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When trying to floss back teeth, it seems to break very easily, otherwise its good for the rest of your teeth & youre not really spending too much flossing
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Reach with Fresh Mint Crystals Access Flosser Refill, 28 ct
02/05/2013
By ,
Home
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart.com is the only place that we can get these for the same price or less than the Commissary. Also the Commissary doesn't always have them on hand.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Reach with Fresh Mint Crystals Access Flosser Refill, 28 ct

Minty Fresh Floss

12/27/2009
By ,
Cary, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Gives a minty fresh feeling after flossing. Easy to use. Great price and shipping rate.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Reach with Fresh Mint Crystals Access Flosser Refill, 28 ct

Get what you ask for

09/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No tricks here, get exactly what your paying for, and great price too.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Reach with Fresh Mint Crystals Access Flosser Refill, 28 ct

the only one.

04/07/2012
By ,
pr.va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect,great product ,the best tool on the market!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reach with Fresh Mint Crystals Access Flosser Refill, 28 ct
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5