Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sanar Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct

Sanar Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct

 
Average Customer Rating:
3.807 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation68%39 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct

Awesome!!!!!!!

03/03/2011
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Speaking from someone who DOES read reviews, let me say this, each person experiences different things for every product purchased and has different opinions. I have always used the product Dual Action Cleanse, the one that's advertised on TV and it worked well. I decided to try something different because the price of the Dual Action was $23.00 a box. I did a colon cleanse search and found this product. I thought, no way is this gonna be good, it's only six dollars and change, but wow, was I wrong!!! This works better that the Dual Action. I take 2 pills at night and in the next day I have at least 3 bowel movements. All of which are the way we should have them, without going into detail. I feel even lighter, just completely "emptied". I would say that drinking many liquids during the course of the day helps "go more often" so to those who say they didn't have a good experience, try drinking way more than you usually do, to help flush yourself out. I'll never spend the money on Dual Action again, I will gladly spend $6 bucks for this wonderful product!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct

Miracle in a bottle.

07/09/2013
By ,
washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have HORRIBLE constipation. And I'm not exaggerating at all. Ever since I was a little girl I've had bathroom problems. I used to go a few days without going to the bathroom. And for a good two years, I had a fecal body odor that I could not get rid of. It was so depressing. Everyone could smell it. It was internal too, so even my tons of perfume couldnt cover it up. I took this and have been taking it for about 6-7 months and the smell and constipation is pretty much gone. I mean I still get a little constipated (I really see it in my eating patterns) and i still need to watch what I eat (I never eat red meat and I mostly stay away form any kinds of meat and eat lots of veggies). But this here is SO worth it and it's cheap! I take two every night and wake up, make some coffee or eat something and then I have to go! Highly recommend it to those with constipation or whoever just wants a clean colon!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct

This is the best !!

08/08/2009
By ,
Surprise AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After trying a zillion different products to help my digestive system be more efficient, I was becoming more and more dissappointed. Most of them are expensive, terrible tasting, and quite inconvenient, on top of the simple fact the just don't work! FINALLY, I was lucky enough to find Colon Cleanse 2002. After only two doses of three capsules, one dose before bed the first night, and the second dose the following night, I saw results. This product is easy to take , convenient and economical. I recommend it to anyone looking for results. I take three caps before bed with a glass of water every night.... in the morning.....voila! My movements feel like they are complete, like I'm empty. How cool is that ? No cramps , no gas , no discomfort at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+137points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct

Amazing Product

07/18/2009
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am completly satisfied with this product. To be honest so is my wife! She no longer gives me a hard time about passing gas while sleeping. This may sound funny, but it is truely important to a happy marriage.
Additionally, I feel more healthy and have overall better health.
I highly recommend this product not only based on results but also cost and value for my money.
I am glad I found this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+96points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct

awesome

02/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great and combined with acai 1000 mgs itl help you lose weight and feel great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct

Extremely Beneficial

04/28/2010
By ,
Miami, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for a number of years and was very pleased to find the same at such a great price.
Using this product, as a daily supplement, has enhanced my overall quality of life and general health. I found this product to be extremely beneficial and recommend it often.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct

very satisfy

02/18/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always struggle with stomach problems and irregularity and using this product after just one dossage It WORKS! its great to feel my stomack empty and not bloaded all the time and uncofrtable. I had no pain the dossage is at night so it works prefect.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct

Great for irregulars!

07/03/2011
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I refer to myself as an "irregular". I need assistance if you know what I mean. This product is GREAT. I take it every night before bed and in the morning I have done what I needed to. Without this product -- I just simply cant go as often as I should. Non-habit forming and natural. No side effects.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct
02/05/2011
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Take one tablet on Friday night and works great on Saturday morning. I repeat the same steps for Saturday evening one tablet and work wonders for the weekend. I only need one tablet two days a week and I love the results that I have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct

Colon Cleanser

01/15/2010
By ,
Miaim,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This products has helped to keep me regular and it's very easy to take.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct
08/16/2011
By ,
Woodbury NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works better that I expected, I have constipation issues for years, this is the first product that has worked for me. I am so happy, I will continue to order, and the price is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct

a working product

03/13/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I TAKE ONE AT NIGHT WITH 8 OZ. OF WATER OR A FULL GLASS OF WATER AND IT REGULATES ME IN THE MORNING. TO HELP OUT MORE I INCLUDE MORE FIBER IN MY DIET.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct

Colon Sanar cleanser

07/22/2009
By ,
Largo florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product! When used regularly it works great and you feel great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct

It Really Works !

02/04/2011
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just had my son November 2010 and started to hit the gym Jan 2011 and have been taking these as directed and its now Feb and I started @ 150lbs and now Im at 143lbs . I have also been eating right and going to the gym at least 3 or 4 days a week so its a nice aid to my weight loss !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct

What a relief

02/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have finally found a product that works in a safe and effective manner and one that does not interrupt my daily routines or night time slumber. I feel much more energized and less lethargic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct

Everyone needs to use

08/11/2010
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great. I use one a day to just help with spatic colon, but you can use three with out any probems. It is good to help with weight loss and the colon is where the germs from cancer comes from or so I've read. I'm not an expert. I sold and used cleaners when I owned a fitness center.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct

worth it?

01/24/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This didn't really work for me. It did work for two days, then nothing. Stopped up again. It might just be me. I don't know.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct
08/12/2012
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works. Only make sure drink lots of water along with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct

#1 in My Book

05/23/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Several people told me about this product and how it help them. I am sold on this product. Been using it for the last 4 months. It has help my digestion system, but more than that; it gave me more energy. Every time I would that I went back to my bad eating habits and start that slugish feeling. I would take 2 or 3 colon cleansers pills for couple days and it helped clean my colon out good and get me back to my old self. I recommend this to anyone trying to detox. THANK YOU WALGREENS FOR THIS PRODUCT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sanar Colon Cleanser 2002, 1ct

Worked Once, Now Just Gas, Bloat, & Loss of Sleep

06/12/2013
By ,
Dalla, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I experienced a movement the first time I used Sanar. Since then it has been nothing but a bunch of gas, bloating and loss of sleep from being up all night urinating. I have never had a problem swallowing capsules, but the amount of water needed to keep even one Sanar capsule from feeling lodged in my throat is more water than by body needs for three (3) days. The capsule feels like it starts to expand the moment it hits my esophagus. The instructions say that adults should take 1-3 capsules at bedtime. The only cleanse I have experienced following these directions is a cleansing of my urinary tract at the expense of me getting a good night sleep. I will not continue taking Sanar and I feel it was a waste of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next