Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spring Valley Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

Spring Valley Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

Average Customer Rating:
4.746 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%60 out of 63reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
48 Questions | 94 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

Great Price For Calcium

08/05/2014
By ,
Wenham Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This supplement has 600 mg. of calcium in each tablet which is a moderate amount. Then there's 800 I.U. of vitamin D which is another essential nutrient. It's a very good combination at a low price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

Calcium Supplement, good for the heart

10/10/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My primary care physician advised me to take a calcium supplement, 600 mg., with Vitamin D, twice a day for my heart and bones. It must be working well, because my quarterly visits to her office following lab work indicate my old heart is doing just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

Good Purchase

09/30/2014
By ,
deep south
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was great!!! Came quickly, well packaged and the price was most reasonable!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

Great product!

08/16/2014
By ,
MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am taking the dosage recommended by my primary care physician. I truly believe that everyone should take some form of this to assist with their bone health.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

Great product. Great price.

08/14/2014
By ,
Springfield, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These vitamins are a great product for the most reasonable price I could find. I recommend them to my friends. The 2 pack lasts for over a year. I have bought this item before. It makes my Doctor happy too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

great calcium

12/22/2013
By ,
sacramento ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the calcium with D is great was looking for calcium that has D3 in it and it dose GREAT price too u get a lot for your money also help me feel better take with fishoil and b12 and b6 have more get up and go great for your health
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

GREAT BUY

06/06/2010
By ,
NEW JERSEY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT PRICE EASY TO ORDER CAME TO MY HOUSE IN TWO DAYS NO CHARGE EASY TO LOOK UP PRODUCT, EXCELLENT PRICE AND EASE OF PLACING ORDER. FIRST TIME TO ORDER CALCIUM TABLETS FROM WALMART WILL ORDER AGAIN
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

Spring Valley Calcium

08/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has everything I need to maintain my bone health.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

calcium supplement great for anyone

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product over a year ago because i needed a calcium supplement for my implanon and now i have nexplanon and still need calcium i bought to packs to stock up i bought enough calcium for 3 years great product and would recommend to anyone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

Good value for a good product

10/25/2010
By ,
Shawnee, Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every once in awhile I make a purchase that really makes me happy and this is one of them. From start to finish this was a very good experience. I like that I can order the vitamins I want online and they are so reasonably priced, plus the vitamins themselves are just what I like, pure without a lot of other stuff added to them. The package arrived quickly and the packaging is recyclable. All this for just a mere 97 cents shipping charge!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

Good product

05/18/2014
By ,
Mt. Vernon, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used this product for sometime now and seems to do the job
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

very ecomonical

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very ecomonical and it meet my needs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack
08/13/2011
By ,
Waukesha, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This calcium supplement is a great price. The twin-pack is a great value as well as a time-saver. Calcium is calcium - why pay more for other brands? These pills are not any harder to swallow than anyother supplement I have used; in fact, they seem a little easier to get down. Thanks, WALMART, for such a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitam

03/02/2011
By ,
Rock Hill, S.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was such a bargain with such a great price for the pair. I really like the prices WalMart has on all their vitamins.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

Fast service and the exact product

12/10/2013
By ,
Lake of the Woods
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The order came in a couple of days. The Calcium supplement product is easy to swallow and not chalky and rough like some. The price was as good as any around. very happy with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

Great Product!

02/10/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product and Great Value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

Wrong Calcium

12/30/2013
By ,
Bonney Lake, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered Calcium Citrate and was sent Calcium Carbonate which I cannot take so I am not pleased at having to go exchange this product.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CLERMONT, FL
???
Posted 01/24/2014
The description does not say what type of calcium this is, so why would you assume that you were ordering calcium citrate?
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

Calcium

03/28/2014
By ,
Burlington,Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I take this for my bones. I am a senior citizen and need to take what will help me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

with Vit. d the best

06/13/2014
By ,
Wilmington,De
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Spring Valley Calcium Supplement 600 mg with Vitamin D, 250 ct Twinpack

A great many pills for a long time user.

04/18/2014
By ,
Elma, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pills are many to take and easy to swallow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1 2 3 Next