Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Noxzema Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Noxzema Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Wear your favorite beach wear and forget about unwanted hair when you use Noxzema Bikini Shave and Trim Disposable Shavers. They have a miniature blade for delicate bikini-area trimming. They also have an easy-grip handle design for confidence and control. The bikini shavers come with skin-smoothing shea butter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Can't believe WalMart took them off the shelf

03/05/2014
By ,
Grain Valley, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best little Disposable Bikini Shavers ever! I was so upset when every WalMart in my area took them off the shelf. I ordered 10 packs, but hate that I have to order them online. Please bring them back to the shelves at WalMart !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Good product

04/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used before, but have a hard time finding these in the store on a regular basis.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Great Product! Works Perfectly!!!

02/19/2014
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this little shaver! I use it for underarm shaving and the bikini area. It works perfectly and shaves smoothly! I had been looking for something like this (small, compact but effective) because the larger razors wouldn't slide smoothly into the grooves of my armpits and it had become a chore shaving. This shaver makes it a snap!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

good product

03/31/2014
By ,
Cedar Rapids, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
does very good without irritating skin
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Awesome!!!

07/05/2011
By ,
Roseville,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot shave my bikini area with a razor, so I tried these one day and wow!! You absolutely CANNOT cut yourself with these. It gives a very very close shave. You don't have the worries of cutting or knicking yourself like you would with a razor. Awesome product!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

World's Best Invention!!!

07/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently went on a trip to Texas, and was introduced to this product by a friend. She got so excited when she saw them on the shelf that I was like, "Ok, I need to try these." Well... OMG!!! There's not a woman alive who won't fall in love with these razers immediately after the first use. No cuts, knicks, or irritation. Easy to use, and cute as a button. Move over, bikini wax!!! FINALLY!!!! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! Thanks Lea Ann!!! ;-)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Best Product!

10/30/2013
By ,
Lakewood,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks! I have been looking for this in store but theyre not available. So now I ordered a lot online!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Grain Valley, MO
Love them
Posted 03/05/2014
I had to order them online too! All the Wal-Mart's in my Area took them off the shelf too here in the Kansas City, Missouri.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Just amazing.read full my review and you will see

10/30/2013
By ,
Aurora, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
okay so Walgreens' has discontinued these products which was a lot closer to my house. But Walmart I hope you are seeing this! PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THESE PRODUCTS AT YOUR STORE. Every time I need them, I now have to drive the extra mile to get them but that's alright cause then I can purchase other things I need as well. It gives me an excuse to come visit your company. So please keep these or make your own generic Walmart ones.
Okay now the reason why I like these bikini shavers...I shave my downstairs and have spots where I'm nervous to use a regular razor so these make an excellent asset! enough said right? I can't always afford to get a wax down there so shaving and then getting the spots missed with this product is just as good or will do for the time being at least :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Excellent

11/03/2013
By ,
Nixa mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product. Had to order online because I couldn't find it in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count
07/04/2012
By ,
CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Read quite a few good reviews, so I was hopeful enough to be a little let down. It's a good size and shape, and I suppose pretty good value for the price. Not quite as close a shave as I was hoping for, but definitely not the worst. I do plan to use the rest of them.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

The best shave ever!

08/06/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For a disposable razor it cant get any better! i highly approve and recommend this product. Clean, close, safe shave. I dont travel without one. And if you have sensitive underarms you can also use this for that area
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Miss it on the shelves

11/07/2013
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must have bathroom and traveling essential
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

The Best!!!

10/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How did I not find this sooner?! The best thing ever invented!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

A pregnant woman's best friend!

04/29/2013
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I started getting big during my pregnancy it obviously became harder to shave and trim. I picked these up to try thinking that if they didn't work I wouldn't waste much money but if they did great. I am excited to say these work great!! I was really impressed but how well it worked and also how long it lasts. I get a few uses out of one before having to toss. And the best part is I can use the product blind/without having to use a mirror. Pregnant ladies, do yourselves a favor and pick up a couple packs of these to get you through your second and third trimesters. I plan to continue using these after my baby is born because I love them! :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Love the guards!

03/27/2013
By ,
Prairieville, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have very sensitive skin, especially in the bikini area and am prone to ingrown hairs. With the guard on these razors, I can get a close shave that isn't too close. It doesn't irritate my skin and I love the control I have. The only problem I have is that my local Walmart doesn't carry this product year round. I've been waiting for these babies to come back in stock! These are a must-have for any woman who likes to be clean shaven or is planning on donning lingerie or a bikini.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.