Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Noxzema Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Noxzema Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Wear your favorite beach wear and forget about unwanted hair when you use Noxzema Bikini Shave and Trim Disposable Shavers. They have a miniature blade for delicate bikini-area trimming. They also have an easy-grip handle design for confidence and control. The bikini shavers come with skin-smoothing shea butter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.885 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%52 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Can't believe WalMart took them off the shelf

03/05/2014
By ,
Grain Valley, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best little Disposable Bikini Shavers ever! I was so upset when every WalMart in my area took them off the shelf. I ordered 10 packs, but hate that I have to order them online. Please bring them back to the shelves at WalMart !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+29points
Review 2 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Love these razors

05/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these razors. I don't have to worry about nicking myself or any irritation. However I am very disappointed that my Walmart no longer carries these. I have bought an electric razor but I don't feel comfortable using it plus it is hard to get into the tight places since the head of it is not small enough. I also found them at the dollar store they are the dollar store brand but they are junk tried them and don't like them they pull and do not shave close. I really wish my walmart would bring these back I don't understand why when Walmart gets a product you like and then they stop carring it in the stores it is very disappointing. I will deffinatly be ordering a couple packs off the website and stocking up...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Review 3 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Awesome!!!

07/05/2011
By ,
Roseville,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot shave my bikini area with a razor, so I tried these one day and wow!! You absolutely CANNOT cut yourself with these. It gives a very very close shave. You don't have the worries of cutting or knicking yourself like you would with a razor. Awesome product!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Review 4 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

works greay

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these razors need to be in stock at the store. They work great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Review 5 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

World's Best Invention!!!

07/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently went on a trip to Texas, and was introduced to this product by a friend. She got so excited when she saw them on the shelf that I was like, "Ok, I need to try these." Well... OMG!!! There's not a woman alive who won't fall in love with these razers immediately after the first use. No cuts, knicks, or irritation. Easy to use, and cute as a button. Move over, bikini wax!!! FINALLY!!!! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! Thanks Lea Ann!!! ;-)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Review 6 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Good product

04/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used before, but have a hard time finding these in the store on a regular basis.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Love this product!

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these disposable shavers! Unfortunately, I can NOT find them at my local Walmart anymore! I thought I would check online to see if they were available. They are OUT OF STOCK online at Walmart.com! I love them so much I just ordered them online from someone else for $1.02 more per package! Come on Walmart...cater to your customer's needs! From the looks of the other reviews, I am not alone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 8 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count
07/04/2012
By ,
CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Read quite a few good reviews, so I was hopeful enough to be a little let down. It's a good size and shape, and I suppose pretty good value for the price. Not quite as close a shave as I was hoping for, but definitely not the worst. I do plan to use the rest of them.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 9 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

The best!

09/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please put these back in the stores!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 10 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

The best shave ever!

08/06/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For a disposable razor it cant get any better! i highly approve and recommend this product. Clean, close, safe shave. I dont travel without one. And if you have sensitive underarms you can also use this for that area
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 11 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Best Product!

10/30/2013
By ,
Lakewood,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks! I have been looking for this in store but theyre not available. So now I ordered a lot online!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Grain Valley, MO
Love them
Posted 03/05/2014
I had to order them online too! All the Wal-Mart's in my Area took them off the shelf too here in the Kansas City, Missouri.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Best Shavers!

07/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only shavers that won't cut you when you shave. I love them. Wish they would sell them in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 13 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Excellent Value for the price - easy to use.

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noxema's bikini razors are an excellent way to remove unwanted bikini area hairs and the razors are sharp and very easy to use! Great value for the price - I ordered online but wish Walmart carried these in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 14 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

off the shelf?

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used these for years, since middle school & I am 22 now, I was so furious that Walmart in my area took these off the shelf.. now I have to buy online and needless to say I bought 10 packs so I could keep in stock and wouldn't have to order constantly. But overall the best bikini razors around!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 15 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Great Product! Works Perfectly!!!

02/19/2014
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this little shaver! I use it for underarm shaving and the bikini area. It works perfectly and shaves smoothly! I had been looking for something like this (small, compact but effective) because the larger razors wouldn't slide smoothly into the grooves of my armpits and it had become a chore shaving. This shaver makes it a snap!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 16 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Best Bikini Shaver EVER!

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried different types of razors and electric trimmers, and suffered from razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs for years...until I started using these Nozema bikini shavers. This product is by far the best I've tried. Always a smooth shave and I never get razor bumps or any irritation. The small size is also ideal. I was devastated when Walmart stopped carrying it in store. Walmart, if you're listening, please, please bring them back to the shelves!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 17 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Best Bikini Razor!!!

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the absolute best bikini razors... but they are super hard to find! Why do they always discontinue or stop selling in store popular items?! I'll never understand that! Anyways... I bought 5 packs of these just in case lol! I will definitely buy them again from Walmart! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 18 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Just amazing.read full my review and you will see

10/30/2013
By ,
Aurora, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
okay so Walgreens' has discontinued these products which was a lot closer to my house. But Walmart I hope you are seeing this! PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THESE PRODUCTS AT YOUR STORE. Every time I need them, I now have to drive the extra mile to get them but that's alright cause then I can purchase other things I need as well. It gives me an excuse to come visit your company. So please keep these or make your own generic Walmart ones.
Okay now the reason why I like these bikini shavers...I shave my downstairs and have spots where I'm nervous to use a regular razor so these make an excellent asset! enough said right? I can't always afford to get a wax down there so shaving and then getting the spots missed with this product is just as good or will do for the time being at least :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 19 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Excellent

11/03/2013
By ,
Nixa mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product. Had to order online because I couldn't find it in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 20 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Good product

11/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Since I bought this product the first time I loved it and used it a lot! but the bad news is that Walmart is not selling it anymore in their local stores. Not in Martinsburg or Charles Town in WV. Neither in Walmart in Winchester, Va (2 stores) so the only way to get it is online. I wish they can sell it again in their stores.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next