Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Noxzema Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Noxzema Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Wear your favorite beach wear and forget about unwanted hair when you use Noxzema Bikini Shave and Trim Disposable Shavers. They have a miniature blade for delicate bikini-area trimming. They also have an easy-grip handle design for confidence and control. The bikini shavers come with skin-smoothing shea butter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.891 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%46 out of 46reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

off the shelf?

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used these for years, since middle school & I am 22 now, I was so furious that Walmart in my area took these off the shelf.. now I have to buy online and needless to say I bought 10 packs so I could keep in stock and wouldn't have to order constantly. But overall the best bikini razors around!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

works greay

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these razors need to be in stock at the store. They work great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

The best!

09/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please put these back in the stores!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Love these razors

05/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these razors. I don't have to worry about nicking myself or any irritation. However I am very disappointed that my Walmart no longer carries these. I have bought an electric razor but I don't feel comfortable using it plus it is hard to get into the tight places since the head of it is not small enough. I also found them at the dollar store they are the dollar store brand but they are junk tried them and don't like them they pull and do not shave close. I really wish my walmart would bring these back I don't understand why when Walmart gets a product you like and then they stop carring it in the stores it is very disappointing. I will deffinatly be ordering a couple packs off the website and stocking up...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Can't believe WalMart took them off the shelf

03/05/2014
By ,
Grain Valley, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best little Disposable Bikini Shavers ever! I was so upset when every WalMart in my area took them off the shelf. I ordered 10 packs, but hate that I have to order them online. Please bring them back to the shelves at WalMart !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Love THem

10/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife loves them. Bought them once in the store, loved the way they worked, then they were discontinued in the store. Been searching everywhere for them. Finally decided to try the internet, glad you carry them. Thank You very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Love this product!

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these disposable shavers! Unfortunately, I can NOT find them at my local Walmart anymore! I thought I would check online to see if they were available. They are OUT OF STOCK online at Walmart.com! I love them so much I just ordered them online from someone else for $1.02 more per package! Come on Walmart...cater to your customer's needs! From the looks of the other reviews, I am not alone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

I love these!

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish I could find them in actual stores more often.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Best Shavers!

07/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only shavers that won't cut you when you shave. I love them. Wish they would sell them in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Awesome!!!

07/05/2011
By ,
Roseville,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot shave my bikini area with a razor, so I tried these one day and wow!! You absolutely CANNOT cut yourself with these. It gives a very very close shave. You don't have the worries of cutting or knicking yourself like you would with a razor. Awesome product!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Awesome!

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE these razors!!! They used to be sold in walmart stores and I REALLY wish they still were. They leave NO red bumps or anything. By far the BEST bakini razor I have ever used!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Great product

09/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Best bikini trimmer ever!

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot find these at my local Walmart, was soooo happy to find I could order them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Best Bikini Shaver EVER!

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried different types of razors and electric trimmers, and suffered from razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs for years...until I started using these Nozema bikini shavers. This product is by far the best I've tried. Always a smooth shave and I never get razor bumps or any irritation. The small size is also ideal. I was devastated when Walmart stopped carrying it in store. Walmart, if you're listening, please, please bring them back to the shelves!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

World's Best Invention!!!

07/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently went on a trip to Texas, and was introduced to this product by a friend. She got so excited when she saw them on the shelf that I was like, "Ok, I need to try these." Well... OMG!!! There's not a woman alive who won't fall in love with these razers immediately after the first use. No cuts, knicks, or irritation. Easy to use, and cute as a button. Move over, bikini wax!!! FINALLY!!!! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! Thanks Lea Ann!!! ;-)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Great little razor

09/13/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. What I don't like is that I had to order it. It used to be in the stores. Now I cannot find anywhere. Very disappointed to be forced to order such an item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Must have product

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First razor I've travelled from store to store looking for and feel I really need! Takes the pain and hassle out of shaving the bikini area.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Excellent Value for the price - easy to use.

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noxema's bikini razors are an excellent way to remove unwanted bikini area hairs and the razors are sharp and very easy to use! Great value for the price - I ordered online but wish Walmart carried these in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

better

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Good product

04/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used before, but have a hard time finding these in the store on a regular basis.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next