Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Noxzema Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Noxzema Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Wear your favorite beach wear and forget about unwanted hair when you use Noxzema Bikini Shave and Trim Disposable Shavers. They have a miniature blade for delicate bikini-area trimming. They also have an easy-grip handle design for confidence and control. The bikini shavers come with skin-smoothing shea butter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%30 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Love these razors

05/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these razors. I don't have to worry about nicking myself or any irritation. However I am very disappointed that my Walmart no longer carries these. I have bought an electric razor but I don't feel comfortable using it plus it is hard to get into the tight places since the head of it is not small enough. I also found them at the dollar store they are the dollar store brand but they are junk tried them and don't like them they pull and do not shave close. I really wish my walmart would bring these back I don't understand why when Walmart gets a product you like and then they stop carring it in the stores it is very disappointing. I will deffinatly be ordering a couple packs off the website and stocking up...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Can't believe WalMart took them off the shelf

03/05/2014
By ,
Grain Valley, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best little Disposable Bikini Shavers ever! I was so upset when every WalMart in my area took them off the shelf. I ordered 10 packs, but hate that I have to order them online. Please bring them back to the shelves at WalMart !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Best Bikini Shaver EVER!

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried different types of razors and electric trimmers, and suffered from razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs for years...until I started using these Nozema bikini shavers. This product is by far the best I've tried. Always a smooth shave and I never get razor bumps or any irritation. The small size is also ideal. I was devastated when Walmart stopped carrying it in store. Walmart, if you're listening, please, please bring them back to the shelves!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Best Shavers!

07/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only shavers that won't cut you when you shave. I love them. Wish they would sell them in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

great product and fast shipment

07/29/2014
By ,
phx, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this online cause Wal-Mart no longer carries this in-store and I was impressed on how fast shipment was for in-store pick up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

So glad I found these razors!

07/28/2014
By ,
Houston suburbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart quit carrying these in the store--I'm so happy to have found them online!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT ! very quality razors

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best I have ever seen heard of or tried . If there is better I wouldn't buy these .
Cheap enough to give them a try .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

noxzema razors

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are small for getting in to the "small" places. Would tell anyone about these cute razors! can Be used for all kinds of things.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Best Bikini Razor!!!

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the absolute best bikini razors... but they are super hard to find! Why do they always discontinue or stop selling in store popular items?! I'll never understand that! Anyways... I bought 5 packs of these just in case lol! I will definitely buy them again from Walmart! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

works greay

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these razors need to be in stock at the store. They work great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

I have purchased this item in the store.

07/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After going to the store searching for this product. I finally found it on line. It's a good price and i like how it works. I can use one twice a month, so I bought 20. I did not want to take a chance and not find them anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Excellent Value for the price - easy to use.

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noxema's bikini razors are an excellent way to remove unwanted bikini area hairs and the razors are sharp and very easy to use! Great value for the price - I ordered online but wish Walmart carried these in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Great

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

best shaver we found

07/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wife learned with this and never had any issues. But they do get dull fast. Maybe 1rzr a month sometimes longer.
Wish there was a good electric 1. Would be even cheaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

bikini razor

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is by far the best product for the bikini area
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Good product

04/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used before, but have a hard time finding these in the store on a regular basis.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Awesome!!!

07/05/2011
By ,
Roseville,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot shave my bikini area with a razor, so I tried these one day and wow!! You absolutely CANNOT cut yourself with these. It gives a very very close shave. You don't have the worries of cutting or knicking yourself like you would with a razor. Awesome product!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

World's Best Invention!!!

07/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently went on a trip to Texas, and was introduced to this product by a friend. She got so excited when she saw them on the shelf that I was like, "Ok, I need to try these." Well... OMG!!! There's not a woman alive who won't fall in love with these razers immediately after the first use. No cuts, knicks, or irritation. Easy to use, and cute as a button. Move over, bikini wax!!! FINALLY!!!! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! Thanks Lea Ann!!! ;-)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Great Product! Works Perfectly!!!

02/19/2014
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this little shaver! I use it for underarm shaving and the bikini area. It works perfectly and shaves smoothly! I had been looking for something like this (small, compact but effective) because the larger razors wouldn't slide smoothly into the grooves of my armpits and it had become a chore shaving. This shaver makes it a snap!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Best Product!

10/30/2013
By ,
Lakewood,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks! I have been looking for this in store but theyre not available. So now I ordered a lot online!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Grain Valley, MO
Love them
Posted 03/05/2014
I had to order them online too! All the Wal-Mart's in my Area took them off the shelf too here in the Kansas City, Missouri.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next