Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Noxzema Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Noxzema Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Wear your favorite beach wear and forget about unwanted hair when you use Noxzema Bikini Shave and Trim Disposable Shavers. They have a miniature blade for delicate bikini-area trimming. They also have an easy-grip handle design for confidence and control. The bikini shavers come with skin-smoothing shea butter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%22 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Love these razors

05/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these razors. I don't have to worry about nicking myself or any irritation. However I am very disappointed that my Walmart no longer carries these. I have bought an electric razor but I don't feel comfortable using it plus it is hard to get into the tight places since the head of it is not small enough. I also found them at the dollar store they are the dollar store brand but they are junk tried them and don't like them they pull and do not shave close. I really wish my walmart would bring these back I don't understand why when Walmart gets a product you like and then they stop carring it in the stores it is very disappointing. I will deffinatly be ordering a couple packs off the website and stocking up...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Can't believe WalMart took them off the shelf

03/05/2014
By ,
Grain Valley, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best little Disposable Bikini Shavers ever! I was so upset when every WalMart in my area took them off the shelf. I ordered 10 packs, but hate that I have to order them online. Please bring them back to the shelves at WalMart !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Best Bikini Razor!!!

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the absolute best bikini razors... but they are super hard to find! Why do they always discontinue or stop selling in store popular items?! I'll never understand that! Anyways... I bought 5 packs of these just in case lol! I will definitely buy them again from Walmart! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

I have purchased this item in the store.

07/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After going to the store searching for this product. I finally found it on line. It's a good price and i like how it works. I can use one twice a month, so I bought 20. I did not want to take a chance and not find them anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Excellent Value for the price - easy to use.

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noxema's bikini razors are an excellent way to remove unwanted bikini area hairs and the razors are sharp and very easy to use! Great value for the price - I ordered online but wish Walmart carried these in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

best shaver we found

07/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wife learned with this and never had any issues. But they do get dull fast. Maybe 1rzr a month sometimes longer.
Wish there was a good electric 1. Would be even cheaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

bikini razor

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is by far the best product for the bikini area
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Good product

04/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used before, but have a hard time finding these in the store on a regular basis.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Awesome!!!

07/05/2011
By ,
Roseville,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot shave my bikini area with a razor, so I tried these one day and wow!! You absolutely CANNOT cut yourself with these. It gives a very very close shave. You don't have the worries of cutting or knicking yourself like you would with a razor. Awesome product!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

World's Best Invention!!!

07/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently went on a trip to Texas, and was introduced to this product by a friend. She got so excited when she saw them on the shelf that I was like, "Ok, I need to try these." Well... OMG!!! There's not a woman alive who won't fall in love with these razers immediately after the first use. No cuts, knicks, or irritation. Easy to use, and cute as a button. Move over, bikini wax!!! FINALLY!!!! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! Thanks Lea Ann!!! ;-)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Great Product! Works Perfectly!!!

02/19/2014
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this little shaver! I use it for underarm shaving and the bikini area. It works perfectly and shaves smoothly! I had been looking for something like this (small, compact but effective) because the larger razors wouldn't slide smoothly into the grooves of my armpits and it had become a chore shaving. This shaver makes it a snap!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Love product

05/16/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't live without
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Best Product!

10/30/2013
By ,
Lakewood,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks! I have been looking for this in store but theyre not available. So now I ordered a lot online!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Grain Valley, MO
Love them
Posted 03/05/2014
I had to order them online too! All the Wal-Mart's in my Area took them off the shelf too here in the Kansas City, Missouri.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count
07/04/2012
By ,
CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Read quite a few good reviews, so I was hopeful enough to be a little let down. It's a good size and shape, and I suppose pretty good value for the price. Not quite as close a shave as I was hoping for, but definitely not the worst. I do plan to use the rest of them.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

The best shave ever!

08/06/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For a disposable razor it cant get any better! i highly approve and recommend this product. Clean, close, safe shave. I dont travel without one. And if you have sensitive underarms you can also use this for that area
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

good product

03/31/2014
By ,
Cedar Rapids, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
does very good without irritating skin
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Just amazing.read full my review and you will see

10/30/2013
By ,
Aurora, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
okay so Walgreens' has discontinued these products which was a lot closer to my house. But Walmart I hope you are seeing this! PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THESE PRODUCTS AT YOUR STORE. Every time I need them, I now have to drive the extra mile to get them but that's alright cause then I can purchase other things I need as well. It gives me an excuse to come visit your company. So please keep these or make your own generic Walmart ones.
Okay now the reason why I like these bikini shavers...I shave my downstairs and have spots where I'm nervous to use a regular razor so these make an excellent asset! enough said right? I can't always afford to get a wax down there so shaving and then getting the spots missed with this product is just as good or will do for the time being at least :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Excellent

11/03/2013
By ,
Nixa mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product. Had to order online because I couldn't find it in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

A pregnant woman's best friend!

04/29/2013
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I started getting big during my pregnancy it obviously became harder to shave and trim. I picked these up to try thinking that if they didn't work I wouldn't waste much money but if they did great. I am excited to say these work great!! I was really impressed but how well it worked and also how long it lasts. I get a few uses out of one before having to toss. And the best part is I can use the product blind/without having to use a mirror. Pregnant ladies, do yourselves a favor and pick up a couple packs of these to get you through your second and third trimesters. I plan to continue using these after my baby is born because I love them! :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Noxzema Bikini Shave & Trim Disposable Shavers, 3 count

Miss it on the shelves

11/07/2013
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must have bathroom and traveling essential
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next