Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rubbermaid Rubbermaid 40" Wrapping Paper Holder

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Rubbermaid Rubbermaid 40" Wrapping Paper Holder

The Rubbermaid 40" Gift Wrap Organizer keeps holiday items organized and dust free. It is designed to maximize storage capacity and to fit in with home dcor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rubbermaid 40" Wrapping Paper Holder

Just what I needed

01/22/2009
By ,
Watuaga, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Large enough to hold the 40" wrapping paper, lots of pockets, etc to store gift tags, scissors, etc. Can store under the bed or in a closet. Keeps all gift wrap items in one place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Review 2 for Rubbermaid 40" Wrapping Paper Holder

money saver

01/17/2009
By ,
conway, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wrapping paper holder is a really great product. I bought one of these container at walmart on a after christmas sale for $4.99 a couple of years back and then I wished I had bought more, I went back but, they were gone. And they never had them again in the store. I crammed 12 long rolls of wrapping paper in just one container. I put the wrapping paper in and zipped the one end and then shake it down to the end you zipped and then zip the other end. And used the other one for birthday, wedding, baby shower wrap. So I really got a great deal. And now my wrapping paper doesn't have to get smashed or torn. And it a great deal for the price. I highly recommand it to anyone looking for somewhere to store any kind of wrapping paper. It's hard to find a container for long rolls but, this one does the trick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Rubbermaid 40" Wrapping Paper Holder

Seriously Cool & Ultimately Useful

12/25/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 1 a bought a couple of years ago. It is awesome. I keep all my wrapping paper, bows, ribbions, tape, etc. I am going to buy tons and give them as gifts. Everyone who sees it thinks it's great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 4 for Rubbermaid 40" Wrapping Paper Holder

Too cute

11/15/2008
By ,
Fleming Island, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well I probaly stuffed mine to death but it's doing the job very well and it coordinates really well with the wreath holder and the tree keeper and the ornament box. They are all red. I actually got eight rolls of wrapping paper on one side and I put all the rest of my gift wrapping tools on the other side like ribbon, scissors, tape, bows, etc. Works so well!
I can't say enough about the neatness of it all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 5 for Rubbermaid 40" Wrapping Paper Holder

Just what I needed

01/11/2009
By ,
Mountain View, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I live in a 1 bedroom condo and needed a good place to store all my gift wrapping & holiday items. It seems durable and has good compartments. My only wish is that it have a handle on both the long side and the shorter end so I could hang it length wise in the closet.
All in all, I recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 6 for Rubbermaid 40" Wrapping Paper Holder

Great Product

12/07/2008
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this product! It prevents gift wrapping paper from becoming worn, disclored, and the ends frayed. Everything is in one place, no more looking for the bows. This can easily be stored until next season. It has plenty of compartments. Mine came in red which is a pretty festive color.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Rubbermaid 40" Wrapping Paper Holder

Wrapping Simplified

01/04/2009
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had seen this product and instantly wanted it! For those like myself who purely enjoy being organized, this is something you need to have. The pockets are great for holding bags, ribbons, paper, pens, stickers, etc. If you like your stuff all in one place, get this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 8 for Rubbermaid 40" Wrapping Paper Holder

Great product!

01/21/2009
By ,
Erlanger, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this product, and I thought this was an excellent value. Holds the longer rolls of wrapping paper, plus pockets for ribbons, name tags, bows, etc. Great product and great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 9 for Rubbermaid 40" Wrapping Paper Holder

great buy!

01/17/2009
By ,
rochester, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its not too big and has alot of room for all of my stuff, which was in a big bin before.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 10 for Rubbermaid 40" Wrapping Paper Holder

FANTASTIC WAY TO ORGANIZE!!!

01/07/2009
By ,
Martinsburg, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything fit in so well and it stores so neatly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 11 for Rubbermaid 40" Wrapping Paper Holder

Does what it says

11/14/2008
By ,
Roseville, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
and it looks cool too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rubbermaid 40" Wrapping Paper Holder
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5