Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hannah Montana: The Complete First Season (4-Disc) (Full Frame)

Hannah Montana: The Complete First Season (4-Disc) (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hannah Montana: The Complete First Season (4-Disc) (Full Frame)

Hannah Montana

12/31/2008
By ,
Carlisle, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My children all are very pleased with this DVD set of the first season. The first set we got had some minor scratches on the first DVD and caused it to skip. True to Walmart's commitment to the customer, they quickly exchanged it for a new set! If you children like Hannah Montana, this is a great gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hannah Montana: The Complete First Season (4-Disc) (Full Frame)
02/28/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this product i have a 18 month old and a 6 year old who have not stopped watching these dvds since we got them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hannah Montana: The Complete First Season (4-Disc) (Full Frame)

GREAT BUY

01/12/2009
By ,
IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing i hated is that disney released 4-5 eppies on vol 1 & 2 and know we had to buy them all again and i spent $15 a piece for them to and i could had this all for the price of the 2 volumes i already purchased. But overall this is great it comes iron on t-shirt transfer bonus features and also on the bonus features tells u behind the scenes of the specific show. Im glad they finally released it i am hoping disney is smart enough to release season 2. Along with TSL and Raven seasons
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hannah Montana: The Complete First Season (4-Disc) (Full Frame)

Great remembrance for my teenager:)

12/26/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item was exactly as described. It was delivered promptly for in store pick up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hannah Montana: The Complete First Season (4-Disc) (Full Frame)

awesome

12/18/2008
By ,
iron station,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love miley cyrus....this set is awesome and not expensive.... i cant wait for the 2nd season to come out... go hannah montana/miley cyrus... i look at her now and she has grown up and watching her frm the beginning she was s cute as a kid... im a fan for life and im 25.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hannah Montana: The Complete First Season (4-Disc) (Full Frame)
03/08/2010
By ,
Hernando Ms,
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughters love the Hannah shows,their dad and Ilike watching with them sometimes also. Its nice not having the commercials. It would have been worth paying the 36.00 dollars for this but I love the fact Igot it on sale for 17.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hannah Montana: The Complete First Season (4-Disc) (Full Frame)

received quickly hard to find item

12/28/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter was very pleased and surprised I found the DVD that was hard to find elsewhere in the stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hannah Montana: The Complete First Season (4-Disc) (Full Frame)
05/09/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was given to my granddaughter for a easter present, she loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hannah Montana: The Complete First Season (4-Disc) (Full Frame)

Great DVD Box Set ~

08/07/2010
By ,
Prattville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great customer service, fast ship, nice condition~ happy me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hannah Montana: The Complete First Season (4-Disc) (Full Frame)

WOW

01/13/2010
By ,
Belen, New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great season. This show is also very funny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hannah Montana: The Complete First Season (4-Disc) (Full Frame)

Great!

09/24/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's easier to watch! It's worth the price!!
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hannah Montana: The Complete First Season (4-Disc) (Full Frame)

Great product.

09/19/2010
By ,
Morrilton, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very good show. Great features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hannah Montana: The Complete First Season (4-Disc) (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5