Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skittles Skittles Original Fruit Bite Size Candies, 41 oz

Skittles Skittles Original Fruit Bite Size Candies, 41 oz

Skittles Original Fruit Bite Size Candies will wake up your taste buds. They are free of gluten and feature an assortment of both natural and artificial flavors. The five rich flavors include orange, lime, lemon, grape and strawberry. Their outer shell is coated with sweet candy while the middle is chewy to offer you a delicious delight. These 41 ounces of bite sized candies come in a resealable zipper pack for easy access and proper storage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skittles Original Fruit Bite Size Candies, 41 oz

Great for Parties

04/04/2012
By ,
Kapolei, HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've made a Candyland theme for my daughters first birthday and I needed these for the centerpieces I made. Now there were 27 tables, so I needed A LOT of skittles, about 24 bags to be exact =/ But these were priced so great and the most amazing thing FREE SHIPPING. The candy arrived w/in the week and was in perfect condition not one thing wrong with any of the bags. The price is amazing, Party city had the SAME bag for the price of $12.99! If you need a lot of these for a function or, just to stock up your skittles love I would def purchase this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skittles Original Fruit Bite Size Candies, 41 oz

Skittles, Yea ya!

04/06/2009
By ,
Chesapeake, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first looked upon the 41oz of deliciousness, I was like 'No sir!' But after a few handfuls of the Vitamin C enriched sugar pellets I was hooked! I will soon be returning to Wal-mart to purchase another 41 oz-er.
While my belly doesn't appreciate the rich flavor, my mouth sure does!!
~Jimmy D~
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skittles Original Fruit Bite Size Candies, 41 oz

Excelent

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skittles Original Fruit Bite Size Candies, 41 oz

Green apple???

07/08/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, N.Y.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
C'mon Skittles. Please go back to the original lime. The green apple just clashes with the other flavors, yuck. The others are still good tho'.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skittles Original Fruit Bite Size Candies, 41 oz

GREEN APPLE...C'mon man

02/12/2014
By ,
Morris County, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The skittles themselves were obviously delishious. The only reason that this product recieved 4 instead of 5 stars is becasue in the picture as well as the description it said ORIGINAL fruit flavors i.e. grape, lime, lemmon, cherry, and orange. You guessed it, i got green apple (the one flavor i hate). Even the item decription specifically said lime. The value is great at over 2lbs per bag you will enjoy them for a long or be able to giv ethem away quickly to friends. I just really wish they had lime so i could pick up a handfull and eat them compared to having to pick out the greens before ingesting pure sugar.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skittles Original Fruit Bite Size Candies, 41 oz

good buy!

08/18/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the package arrived 3 days earlier then it said it would and they were very fresh. they were also cheaper then the candy at sams club. some of the candy had melted together but it was only maybe 3 pieces per bag. overall really good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skittles Original Fruit Bite Size Candies, 41 oz

Great buy!

07/15/2014
By ,
Bay Area, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Candy prices have gone through the roof. I found this on Walmart.com and purchased to bags. We use the skittles to reward my daughter's when they do something good. I know its bad but my kids will do anything for skittles. Now Walmart.com makes it cheaper to reward them. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skittles Original Fruit Bite Size Candies, 41 oz

Great value, time for a swim

02/03/2014
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a great value that you could swim through the rainbow!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skittles Original Fruit Bite Size Candies, 41 oz

Skittles "seconds"?? o.O

06/17/2014
By ,
Western WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These Skittles are a great value and the product is fresh. The reason I gave it 4 stars? Virtually NO purples! >.> We've opened 2 of the 3 bags we purchased and they had a combined total of less than 10 purples. lol Purples are our favorites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skittles Original Fruit Bite Size Candies, 41 oz

Wonderful

02/08/2009
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the Skittles product because it was wonderful. Walmart should carry the larget size but it is good. Skittles were stuck together so I had to pry them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skittles Original Fruit Bite Size Candies, 41 oz

the candy came in a box

11/27/2013
By ,
mt airy nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is good
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skittles Original Fruit Bite Size Candies, 41 oz

Great

06/05/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for product amount :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skittles Original Fruit Bite Size Candies, 41 oz

Great customer service

10/25/2012
By ,
Mount joy, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 6 bags of candy and one bag came open and spilled in box.
I emailed Walmart and they sent another bag to me the next day. No hassles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skittles Original Fruit Bite Size Candies, 41 oz

Well, It's Skittles

03/14/2013
By ,
Eureka Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered Skittles and got Skittles. Needs more red ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skittles Original Fruit Bite Size Candies, 41 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5