Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Almay Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

Almay Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

Almay Eyeliner, available in a .01-ounce bottle, beautifully defines eyes for up to 16 hours. Look your best whether you're going about your daily life or getting ready for a special night. This Almay black eyeliner has a built-in sharpener so you can always have it as precise and sharp as you need to get your signature look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation86%12 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

Love this eyeliner!

09/10/2011
By ,
Clovis, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried sooo many eyeliners and this one is fantastic! It wears all day with very little smudging and goes on smoothly. I have tried expensive eyeliners and those end up smearing and smudging so badly. This is by far my favorite and you can't beat the inexpensive price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

Exactly what I was looking for

04/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A non-expensive, no smudge easy to apply eyeliner! Works great, doesn't smudge throughout the day.
If I had to say something negative it would be that the applicator twister is loose so it twists by itself sometimes.
Other than that, great product!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

I love this eyeliner.

06/17/2012
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best eyeliners by far. I have tried many eyeliners but this by far is the best. It goes on great and is very black. It also does not smudge.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

The Best Eyeliner!

03/15/2011
By ,
Adams County, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When talking about eye makeup products you can get in drugstores or places like walmart this is as good as it gets! Almay eyeliner is GREAT! I have used it for years. It lasts all day and it's easy to apply. I won't use any other eyeliner!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

Almay Eyeliner - Black

12/17/2010
By ,
North Platte, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This eyeliner is a little too black and is quite hard to remove; therefore, erasing a mistake requires a little elbow grease. It glides on smooth and doesn't cause irritation. I always use Almay Eyeliner and would purchase this one again if my favorite (Almay Intense Eyeliner in Black Pearl) wasn't available.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

Great Glide

03/27/2010
By ,
Chicago,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product from Almay- a real bargain here. I think these eyeliners are being discontinued.
I bought the pack of 2 and will buy more as I have used these for years. Very good for sensitve eye, a great "glide"- very little or lite smudge and a handy built in sharpener.
What I like most is the way this goes on, thin or thick liner- you can glide over it a couple times for a dramatic look, or simply line the eyes fast, easy and a sharp look. Only con is hard to remove, but that comes with all eyeliners for me. Grab these while you can!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz
03/31/2012
By ,
Jackson, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best eyeliner EVER!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

I don't care for it but i'll prolly finish it

08/24/2010
By ,
MN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's really hard to put on. Like the liner you have to go over the same spot like 5-6 times before you can really see a black line. It's annoying. And it makes me itch a little. But I guess once you finally do get enough on that it does stay there somewhat.
I will finish the stick I bought maybe but I wouldn't buy it again. It's like not black enough.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz
01/29/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not very long lasting, it smudging a lot.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

NICE!!!

03/11/2010
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
REALLY NICE product for anyone looking for a nice smooth eyeliner! if you prefer though a eyeliner that stands out more I would recommend a liquid eyeliner; im still looking around for a good one but otherwise this is really good. Does the same job!
very easy to remove also!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

Love it!

05/18/2013
By ,
kansas city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goes on smooth, lasts all day!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz
03/09/2013
By ,
Spanaway, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this liner stays on until you take it off
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5