Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Almay Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

Almay Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

Almay Eyeliner Black 205 beautifully defines eyes for up to 16 hours.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation86%12 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

Love this eyeliner!

09/10/2011
By ,
Clovis, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried sooo many eyeliners and this one is fantastic! It wears all day with very little smudging and goes on smoothly. I have tried expensive eyeliners and those end up smearing and smudging so badly. This is by far my favorite and you can't beat the inexpensive price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

Exactly what I was looking for

04/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A non-expensive, no smudge easy to apply eyeliner! Works great, doesn't smudge throughout the day.
If I had to say something negative it would be that the applicator twister is loose so it twists by itself sometimes.
Other than that, great product!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

I love this eyeliner.

06/17/2012
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best eyeliners by far. I have tried many eyeliners but this by far is the best. It goes on great and is very black. It also does not smudge.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

The Best Eyeliner!

03/15/2011
By ,
Adams County, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When talking about eye makeup products you can get in drugstores or places like walmart this is as good as it gets! Almay eyeliner is GREAT! I have used it for years. It lasts all day and it's easy to apply. I won't use any other eyeliner!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

Almay Eyeliner - Black

12/17/2010
By ,
North Platte, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This eyeliner is a little too black and is quite hard to remove; therefore, erasing a mistake requires a little elbow grease. It glides on smooth and doesn't cause irritation. I always use Almay Eyeliner and would purchase this one again if my favorite (Almay Intense Eyeliner in Black Pearl) wasn't available.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

Great Glide

03/27/2010
By ,
Chicago,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product from Almay- a real bargain here. I think these eyeliners are being discontinued.
I bought the pack of 2 and will buy more as I have used these for years. Very good for sensitve eye, a great "glide"- very little or lite smudge and a handy built in sharpener.
What I like most is the way this goes on, thin or thick liner- you can glide over it a couple times for a dramatic look, or simply line the eyes fast, easy and a sharp look. Only con is hard to remove, but that comes with all eyeliners for me. Grab these while you can!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz
03/31/2012
By ,
Jackson, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best eyeliner EVER!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz
01/29/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not very long lasting, it smudging a lot.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

I don't care for it but i'll prolly finish it

08/24/2010
By ,
MN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's really hard to put on. Like the liner you have to go over the same spot like 5-6 times before you can really see a black line. It's annoying. And it makes me itch a little. But I guess once you finally do get enough on that it does stay there somewhat.
I will finish the stick I bought maybe but I wouldn't buy it again. It's like not black enough.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

Love it!

05/18/2013
By ,
kansas city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goes on smooth, lasts all day!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz

NICE!!!

03/11/2010
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
REALLY NICE product for anyone looking for a nice smooth eyeliner! if you prefer though a eyeliner that stands out more I would recommend a liquid eyeliner; im still looking around for a good one but otherwise this is really good. Does the same job!
very easy to remove also!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz
03/09/2013
By ,
Spanaway, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this liner stays on until you take it off
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Almay Eyeliner .01 Oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5