Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Q-Tips Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

Q-Tips Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

Average Customer Rating:
3.615 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation97%36 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

02/17/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these much better than the cheap swabs. The cheap swaps have ends that fall off.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

It is the best!

11/12/2013
By ,
Massillon, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these, since I was a child, and though they have gotten firmer(The cotton tips used to be softer, but not as thick, so it all works out!), then they used to be, and I am glad, they do NOT use the plastic "sticks", like so many others do, I still prefer the paper "sticks" instead, due to how it is more environmentally safe for us, and our mother earth, and I would have to say, that the "cheaper" brands, do the job, but they do not have the abilities, that these do, as well as they are not as comfortable to not only deal with, but handle as well. I would recommend these for around the eyes, and the mouth, and especially the ears, since these do tend to be thicker then the cheaper brands, and we should pay very close attention to the inside of our ears, since they give us our hearing abilities, which I am sure we all would not like to lose, due to using the wrong tool to clean them, but, in other cases, I would have to admit, the others could work, as well as in these cases, but would need to be a lot more careful, is all, so, I hope I have helped anyone with their possible thoughts on these! I have also used the cheaper brands before, to try them out, and obviously I have come back to these....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

Easy to use!

10/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I seem to be having a lot of ear infection. I love these Q-tips because they are wound really tight on they don't get lose, and absorb the wax easily.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

Great product

01/21/2014
By ,
Avalon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy. The cotton doesn't come off like some other brands do. Also, they are very absorbent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

NOT REALLY WHAT I WANTED.

03/28/2014
By ,
Greenfield, WI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I WANTED Q-TIPS WITH PLASTIC SHAFTS. I GOT THEM WITH BENDABLE COTTON WHICH BENDS WHEN TRYING TO USEE THEM
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

Great Price.......Great Product

02/17/2014
By ,
NY,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart online is my favorite shopping place .....I buy the best for less.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

Only brand I use for cotton swabs

02/06/2014
By ,
Boston, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great brand. However I ordered it with a larger Walmart product and the Q-Tips package exploded all over the large box during shipping...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

I have not received this product.

01/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have not received the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

Good

11/21/2010
By ,
Beaufort,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought 3 packs of these...Q-tips are always good to use and store away just incase you need them. I just wish we were able to purchase these in a bulk.! But 1,300 should last for quite sometime.!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

Long time user

09/19/2013
By ,
Lawrenceville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can only say this product, the Q tips, have been a long time product of mine and will continue to be! I do think they may have gone down on the fluffiness of the swab, however, that does not make them uncomfortable or unusable.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

Good quality

03/02/2011
By ,
Saint Louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice quality
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

The Same, but not the same

01/08/2013
By ,
Great Falls, MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What happened to the "Sterile" that used to be on the product? Are corporations so afraid to be sued they no longer stand behind their product? The cotton tips and sturdy paper shaft are what make Q-tips superior to other brands, but what always bought by loyalty was the word "sterile".
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

Most amazing q-tips EVER!

03/11/2013
By ,
Sinking Spring, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They're Q-tips....and they work just fine. I use them to remove access eye-liner when I do my make-up...cuz I don't do so well applying make-up (or doing ANYthing) in the A.M.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

Great Product. Terrible Packing.

12/26/2012
By ,
Elmhurst, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The product itself is really great and with great value, but the packing was terrible. The two boxes came broken and cotton swabs were falling out.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

Great item, shipping super SLOW!

04/11/2010
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a quality brand. Known and trusted. No issues there. However, from the time I ordered to when it was received, it took almost two weeks PASTED the estimated arrival date.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

the very best

11/09/2010
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
q-tips are still the best cotton swabs. i use a lot of these for projects (we're talking 100s a day) so I can honestly say these work better than generic swabs.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

great q-tips

08/01/2012
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love that i can buy this online thru walmart!! my favorite brand of q-tips!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

good product

02/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
q-tips are a good product but I wish I could buy a smaller amount online. 1000 q-tips will last me a long time!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct
07/14/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this product and will re-order. Good price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Q-Tips Cotton Swabs, 500 ct

Q Tips

03/26/2012
By ,
West Palm Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Q Tips are worth the money, i will buy again
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next