Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sam's Choice Clear American Raspberry Sparkling Water, 1 l

Sam's Choice Clear American Raspberry Sparkling Water, 1 l

Clear American Raspberry Sparkling Water is a refreshing way to rehydrate your body any time of day. With natural flavors, zero calories, zero sodium, and zero caffeine, it's a great choice for those who want all the flavor without all the calories. You can feel good about enjoying it at home or on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Clear American Raspberry Sparkling Water, 1 l

Good stuff!

12/30/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raspberry water is the best - great flavor, quenches thirst, but EXTREMELY HARD TO FIND in the stores. Please make it more available. I would suggest a larger display of Clear American water and a smaller display of Propel (it doesn't sell nearly as well).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Clear American Raspberry Sparkling Water, 1 l

The Best of All Flavored Waters

05/08/2010
By ,
Grand Forks, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has always been my favorite flavor of Sam's Choice water- it was the first flavored water I ever had and definitely made me love it. It used to be the only flavor I bought, but then I moved and my new Walmart didn't carry it. Luckily, after nearly four years of waiting and hoping, my current Walmart has finally started to carry it! During that time, I discovered all of the other flavors I love, but I am extremely happy to be able to have my favorite flavor again. Sam's Choice water has the best taste of all flavored waters I've tried and is a great product all around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Clear American Raspberry Sparkling Water, 1 l

The Best of the Sams Choice of Sparklikng Waters

03/20/2009
By ,
Fort Worth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raspberry is the best flavor of the Sam's Choice of Sparkling Waters. I substitued this beverage for all soft drinks because it containn no sugar and no calories and because it tastes great. Not stocked in all the Walmarts or their area Neighborhood Food Markets and so its hard to find. Please put this flavor in all of your stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Clear American Raspberry Sparkling Water, 1 l

Great product

06/07/2013
By ,
Mountain View
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product however the local sf bay area stores in calif seems to never carry it. I have to settle for the blackberry/raspberry instead. I purchase all the raspberry I cah find at mtn. view or san jose store when I find them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Clear American Raspberry Sparkling Water, 1 l

Love Sam's Choice

10/20/2010
By ,
South Boston, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Sam's Choice Water. Sweet, refreshing, and 0 calories. Can't beat that!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Clear American Raspberry Sparkling Water, 1 l

Raspberry/Apple

07/05/2013
By ,
Wichita Falls, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The RASPBERRY/APPLE FLAVOR HAS BEEN MY FAVORITE FLAVOR EVER SINCE IT WAS INTRODUCED TO ME BY A FRIEND OVER A YEAR AGO. Now, I'm hearing that it's been removed from the list of flavors that is going to be made. PLEASE, DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS FLAVOR! One flavor that I'd like to have added to the list of flavors would be WATERMELON.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lufkin, Texas
Posted 08/02/2013
I've actually heard they're discontinuing ALL flavors of Clear American. I'm devastated! I drink 3L/day and I've kicked a long-standing soda habit with this water. I've never found anything comparable. Everyone I know is drinking it now and we all buy 20-40 bottles a week EACH! I can't imagine why Wal-Mart is phasing it out.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Clear American Raspberry Sparkling Water, 1 l

Great option to cut sodas out of your diet

11/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I have a 6 month old baby, which requires a lot of energy, we need to get healthy but sodas are a huge part of our diet we honestly were finding very difficult to not drink them, when we found these fizzy drinks making healthier choices seems easier and tastier...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Clear American Raspberry Sparkling Water, 1 l
04/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this water, my favorite flavor, Raspberry!! I would like to see it in the smaller bottles though. It tends to become flat if you don't drink it all the same day you open it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 08/17/2011
Can someone please help me find this water. According to walmart they are not carrying it anymore but, it is still on there website. So I guess someone is wrong. please help!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Clear American Raspberry Sparkling Water, 1 l

Delicious

11/15/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best flavor of the Sam's Choice! It is smooth and the flavor is not over powering.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.