Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Parfume De Vanille Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz

Parfume De Vanille Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz

Experience the pure pleasure of cherry vanilla. A unique blend of aromatherapy fragrances designed to create an almost magical effect on your emotions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.955 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%22 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz

Best fragrance ever!

08/23/2009
By ,
Pitman, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this fragrance for a long time, and it is my all-time favorite! I get lots of compliments when I wear it. It's light and pleasant, yet stays all day. It's not overwhelming. It's hard to find, and not a name brand, but it's one of the BEST EVER! I highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz

Excellent Product!

07/11/2009
By ,
Brady, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ever since I found this product at my local Wal Mart store, I refuse to purchase any other kind of perfume. However, it is not carried here anymore. I love this perfume and I wish to continue buying it! It's the best I've used and I would get noticed and complimented daily. I even use it around the house as an air freshener!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz

WOW

10/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my girlfriend and I have never smelled this before. All I can say is WOW. It is the most intoxicating aroma ever!! I love when she wears this, I am in heaven when I see her and smell her!! Thanks Walmart....DON"T EVER STOP CARRYING THIS PRODUCT. I wish there were other products in this line.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz

GREAT SMELL NOT OVER-POWERING

08/17/2011
By ,
Lancaster, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone that gets near me no matter where am at compliments me on my scent and trully believes it's an expensive Cologne/Fragrance, when I tell them it's bought at Walmart they are shocked and of course purchase Cherry Vanilla ...... THIS IS THE BEST FRAGRANCE FOR ME AND THE PRICE CANNOT BE BEAT
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz

Fabulous Fragrance!

11/02/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so happy to still find this fragrance at WalMart! There are some high priced, very popular Vanilla Blend fragrances that don't come close to this exceptional and unique fragrance. I agree with all the other reviews, this Cherry Vanilla fragrance is soft, yet it lasts for hours, I prefer it more than all of my expensive department store fragrances, which I will not longer waste my money on. I wish it came in larger bottles, and that it will not be discontinued. If this product had a bit of promotion, it would become a classic! I am stocking up!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz

Heavenly Scent

06/17/2010
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I get so many complements when I'm wearing this perfume. I use it every day. I always buy out the shelf in fear they will stop making it. I have always been drawn to vanilla, when I found this product it was like hitting the lottery. LOVE IT!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz

What's with the shortage?

01/19/2014
By ,
Humble,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second time I've had to find other sources for my fave scent. The reviews are accurate. It's an alluring magical light scent that is great for daily wear. Last time Walmart stopped stocking it, I went on line & ordered 4 bottles to stock up. I go through a bottle a month.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz

WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER FRAGRANCE!!!!

05/23/2009
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this fragrance for many years now, and have always gotten fabulous compliments on it. The quality for the price is astounding! Much better than name-brand, expensive fragrances.
The only downside is that the bottle is rather small, though, fantastic fragrances usually do come in tiny packages.
Buy it!!
You will not regret it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz

I like this perfume

12/02/2009
By ,
Katy, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying this perfume for many years. I have been able to get it at wal-mart and notice that it was not very popular. Im having a hard time finding it on the shelves and the prie is going up. Thats to bad I will always buy this perfume its so nice and I get lots of compliments on the fragrance when i wear it....
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz

When He Whispers In ur Ear What Will u Smell Like?

04/18/2010
By ,
Phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For This to be a product that most would call generic It Smells Absolutely Divine! Each and EVERY single time I wear it I always get compliments from MEN and Women. I Wish They would make bigger bottles! I Usually buy 3 or 4 boxes at a time that is how good it smells! ~ Pretty
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz

the best

04/23/2009
By ,
frazier park,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i been using this for a year or more.the smell last all day.i got alot of people saying it's a nice smell.
i love it,it is the best,won't buy anything else.
i hope walmart never stops selling it...it's the only place i can find it .the price is not bad.i use it every day.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz

Best Sent Ever!!!

09/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this for over 10 years and to this day. I always get compliments on this,
my husband loves when I wear this he tells me it takes him back to our first date.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz

This is a Awesome! Perfume

05/03/2009
By ,
Mesa,Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying this product for about 10 years now. It smells great! and it is a reasonable price. It may not be name brand but it is one of my favorite perfumes ever and I Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz

Cherry Vanilla Perfume

04/13/2009
By ,
Roswell, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product for over 8 years and it is muted, but says a lot. The scent lasts all day and I get a LOT of compliments on it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz

all time favorite

05/11/2009
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful soft alluring scent, I get tons of compliments on it. The fragrance last all day, yet it is NOT overpowering! Great quality!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz
04/15/2009
By ,
St. Charles Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the smell, its one of the cheaper parfumes but is still as good as the rest. I have been using it now for 2 or 3 years now.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz

Fabulous product

04/17/2009
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this perfume. I have used it for approx. 3 years on a daily basis. I hope Wal-Mart never discontinues it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
portage wisconsin
cheery vanille
Posted 12/17/2013
I love this perfume. It is my favorite, and not bad for the price at Walmart. My walmart does not carry it anymore I have tried other walmarts as well and nothing. do we know any other store that sells it. I would really like to know. thank you
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz
07/19/2013
By ,
Pueblo co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my all time favorite perfume and i have been using it for years. It does not have an overpowering aroma like other vanilla perfumes do and It is not very expensive at all. My only complaint is that apparently alot of other people enjoy it too so almost every time i go into the store they are all sold out which i dont mind ordering online but sometimes i need the perfume right away because im completely out.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz
09/12/2013
By ,
walnut ridge,ar.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish you would bring this back because this is the best .I only buy cherry vanilla always get a lot of compliments all day long. Can you please tell me how I can get this again?
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Parfume De Vanille Cherry Vanilla Cologne, 1 fl oz
07/02/2013
By ,
Pryor, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smells like Cherry Coke at first, then leaves a light sugary powder scent, sweet.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next