Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lipozene Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lipozene Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Average Customer Rating:
2.985 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
24
Customer Recommendation53%35 out of 66reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 26 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
24
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

excellent product highly recomended

04/01/2014
By ,
Torrance CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product helped me lose my body size and lots of inches in my waist area but I'm taking it and going to the gym at the same time. But I had better results and lost my belly faster than before.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+95points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Horrible

07/15/2014
By ,
West Columbia, SC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First off let me begin by saying I'm 20 years old and I'm an average size female with a little bit of tummy fat. It's nothing too major I just wanted to be bikini body ready for the month of July. So to begin my experiment I brought 4 boxes of these Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Lose Supplement Pills. I took 2 pills before each meal (breakfast, lunch and dinner). I started May 25th of 2014 and it is now July 15th of 2014. I've only lost 2 pounds which was hard to believe considering I was on a strict water diet and walking 1 mile every 2 days. It didn't suppress my appetite at all. I wouldn't recommend these pills to anyone unless their a complete fitness maniac which is not a bad thing. Maybe then the pills would work more and faster but everyone's body is not the same so good luck to those who do try these pills.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Please read full review

08/15/2014
By ,
Auburn, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ok so I haven't actually tried Lipozene or any product like it yet. When I read the ingredients it says it has konjak also known as glucomannan. If you do some research on glucomannan you might choose to use it instead. You can buy it in capsule form too. I haven't tried it yet but I'm going to try it. I only gave Lipozene a low rating because I believe it works the same as glucomannan so Lipozene is over priced. I found 180 capsules of glucomannan for around $15 in several places on the internet including Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

LOST 45 POUNDS in 5 months !!!

06/01/2014
By ,
Westerly,R.I.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Without dieting or exercising I still lost the weight and did not feel any of the awful side effects like most of the diet formulas out in the market today !!! I definitely recommend LIPOZENE and WALMART has THE best price for it ANYWHERE !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

The side effects are nasty!

07/29/2014
By ,
Boise,ID
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product does not tell how big the pills are! If taken at recommendation; it does cause bad # 2! The pill's coating makes it stick to the lining of your throwt! The pills are bigger than calcium pills! It took more than an 8 oz glass of water to down. It took 16oz's of water and chocalet milk and some heavy food to down completely! If you have a throut like a horse; you can take this! I only had Lipozene for about 15hrs and took it back!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

good stuff

06/02/2014
By ,
Centralia, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
certainly gets rid of any hunger pangs
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Love IT!!!

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 4th day of using the product and i will be honest 'IT WORKS.' I lost 4 POUNDS in 4 DAYS!!!! and i only took the two pills in the morning before breakfast with water and that's it no exercise or anything. It is a strong hunger suppressant, that's for sure. i would recommend it for anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
+115points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lipozene

02/22/2014
By ,
Louisville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked up a few extra pounds during the Holidays, and I wanted something to help me get rid of all the extra pounds, I've been hearing so much about Lipozene (good stuff), so I tried it and it got the job done. I am now back in my size 8. Thank you Lipozene.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
+117points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

lipozene great product

02/23/2014
By ,
atlanta, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I lost 44lbs in 2 mths and feel great. I went from a size 12 in pants to a size 6. I didn't have to change my diet nor exercise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+145points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
just curious
Posted 08/14/2014
I just wanted to know what your diet and exercise was that you did while on the pills, I know you said you didn't change the diet and exercise but I was just curious what type of exercise you actually did and what types of foods you ate
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lipozene the great

02/18/2014
By ,
Lancaster,calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I"ve lost 4 lbs, in 1 week, its great to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

weight loss

02/13/2014
By ,
Baltimore, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I been using this product for a little over a week now and I have already lost 7 pounds
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+73points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Did ot work

04/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was taking two pills twice a day 30 mins before meals. I was suppose to curve my appetite and to me it made me hungry. I did not lose any weight after 15 days so I will not purchase any more.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lost 5 pounds in 1 week

07/30/2014
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't changed my diet, although I do try to eat healthy, I have trouble being active because of injuries and arthritis, I started taking Lipozene about a week and a half ago, and I lost 5 pounds in the first week, I have lost a couple more since. I plan on trying it for at least another month after this, if it keeps working, I'll keep buying it as long as Walmart carries it at this price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Works Great!!!

07/09/2014
By ,
Concord, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lost over 70 pounds!!! Works great too to help maintain healthy weight!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Shipment received quicker than expected

01/22/2014
By ,
Wilkes-Barre,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been on this product (lipozene) and have seen loss of wt therefore when I needed more, was pleased to find a good price and quick delivery on the Walmant website. Will not hesitate to order through Walmart in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Working so far.

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lost 10 lbs in 8 days, very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Would highly recommend.

01/22/2014
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does help with curbing the appetite. I have lost 6 pounds. Yeah
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

not so great

02/01/2014
By ,
Tioga, ND
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It does not work for me like they describe on the commercials at all. It might work for others, just not me.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

doesn't work

05/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
gained 3 pounds in one week, and was extremely constipated, and I happen to be one of those people that drinks about 96oz of water a day.go figure
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lipozene

03/07/2014
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have been on Lipozene for 4 months and have only lost 10lbs. I really was hoping that it would work quicker than it does. The only thing I will say for now is that Walmart is the cheapest place I have found to buy the double pack! Yeah Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next