Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lipozene Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lipozene Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Average Customer Rating:
3.344 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation62%20 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

excellent product highly recomended

04/01/2014
By ,
Torrance CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product helped me lose my body size and lots of inches in my waist area but I'm taking it and going to the gym at the same time. But I had better results and lost my belly faster than before.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Love IT!!!

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 4th day of using the product and i will be honest 'IT WORKS.' I lost 4 POUNDS in 4 DAYS!!!! and i only took the two pills in the morning before breakfast with water and that's it no exercise or anything. It is a strong hunger suppressant, that's for sure. i would recommend it for anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lipozene

02/22/2014
By ,
Louisville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked up a few extra pounds during the Holidays, and I wanted something to help me get rid of all the extra pounds, I've been hearing so much about Lipozene (good stuff), so I tried it and it got the job done. I am now back in my size 8. Thank you Lipozene.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

lipozene great product

02/23/2014
By ,
atlanta, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I lost 44lbs in 2 mths and feel great. I went from a size 12 in pants to a size 6. I didn't have to change my diet nor exercise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+65points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

weight loss

02/13/2014
By ,
Baltimore, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I been using this product for a little over a week now and I have already lost 7 pounds
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lipozene the great

02/18/2014
By ,
Lancaster,calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I"ve lost 4 lbs, in 1 week, its great to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Shipment received quicker than expected

01/22/2014
By ,
Wilkes-Barre,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been on this product (lipozene) and have seen loss of wt therefore when I needed more, was pleased to find a good price and quick delivery on the Walmant website. Will not hesitate to order through Walmart in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Would highly recommend.

01/22/2014
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does help with curbing the appetite. I have lost 6 pounds. Yeah
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lipozene

03/07/2014
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have been on Lipozene for 4 months and have only lost 10lbs. I really was hoping that it would work quicker than it does. The only thing I will say for now is that Walmart is the cheapest place I have found to buy the double pack! Yeah Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

not so great

02/01/2014
By ,
Tioga, ND
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It does not work for me like they describe on the commercials at all. It might work for others, just not me.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

have used this before

12/14/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not used it yet but, well during the holidays. I have used it before and lost 30 pounds
I hope it works again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Really works

01/02/2014
By ,
San mateo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lipozene really works to get rid of excess fat in your body, it's one of the products i use to help me maintain my weight
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

yes

02/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great,realy Works takes hunger away.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Weight loss product

03/23/2014
By ,
Aberdeen, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My jury is still out. I've ;ost 2-3 pounds but that could be coincidental. Time will tell if more noteworthy results follow.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

DOES NOT WORK!

03/27/2014
By ,
Huntsville, AL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I started taking Lipozene because they were out of the supplement I normally use (this was also a few dollars cheaper). It doesn't work at all! Instead of making me feel fuller and causing me to eat less, it made me stay hungry! With my other supplement I can't finish a kids size portion, don't feel the urge to snack and am full of energy. With Lipozene taking it as directed (2 tablets 3 times a day 30 minutes before meals with a full glass of water) I was still hungry getting up from a full meal, was wanting to snack all day long, and had a complete lack of energy! I switched back and feel so much better! I don't recommend Lipozene to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

bad ideal

02/02/2014
By ,
buffalo ny
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this product does not do what it says..I had to purchase three boxes to get a 30 day supply and in 20 days I've lost 0 lbs. i have also cut back on my eating habit to help lose weight and by doing that i lost 3 lbs. i would not spend the money again for a product that does nothing for me
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Not worth it!

02/18/2014
By ,
nj
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The ingredients of this product is glucomannan, which is an insoluble fiber supplement. So that is the reason some find it fills them up and they eat less. But don't think that you can take this, eat whatever you want, and still lose weight. I only lost 5 lbs in 3 months so to me it was not worth the cost of the supplements. Would not buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

GREAT FPR WEOGHT LOSS

04/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
IT WORKS FOR ME
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Works reasonably well.

01/23/2014
By ,
Deployed to Qatar
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product works reasonably well. Nothing has been dramatic about my weight loss, if I've lost anything. Been taking this for a few months. I'm thinking that maybe it's best at keeping me from gaining any weight. The only thing I hate is Wal-mart shipping. Entirely too slow. They need to get pointers from GNC.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

hasn't worked for meyet.

04/13/2014
By ,
new york city
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
its been a week so far i don't see any changes upon myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next