Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lipozene Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lipozene Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Average Customer Rating:
2.891 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(119 Reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
48
Customer Recommendation53%63 out of 119reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
48
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

excellent product highly recomended

04/01/2014
By ,
Torrance CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product helped me lose my body size and lots of inches in my waist area but I'm taking it and going to the gym at the same time. But I had better results and lost my belly faster than before.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+166points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

An honest review

04/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I bought this product from in store on April 19th, 2015. I was quite skeptical. But I need to lose weight. I have a job that requires me to sit for 9 hours a day and I do not exercise. So I am dieting, I'm calorie counting on an app called Lose It. It helps me lose 2 pounds a week. Guaranteed the app has worked since March 2015 but I'm in a rush to lose weight for my birthday which is 3 months away. So I started using the product April 20th, 2015 in the morning before breakfast. 2 pills with the 8 ounces of required water 3 times a day. Granted, I only drink water and I have been for years. The first bottle is gone today (April 25th, 2015) and I weighed myself this morning and I lost 6 pounds. It's only been 5 days. I can give credit to the pills only because the dieting and water was only contributing to the 2 pounds a week before hand, only 2 pounds. So to see a 4 pound difference had me convinced. I'll continue to use it for a few more weeks because they don't give me any adverse side effects like Garcinia Cambogia.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Recommend? How many stars will I end with???

12/03/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've only used this product a couple of days and felt no effects, good (which is bad) or bad (which is good), so I decided to experiment as some others have done, "sacrificing" 4 pills for science :)
First, I put two pills in cool tap water (the instructions just say to take with a cup of water) and after more than one hour, the capsules had barely softened and had not even opened. Second, I ran really warm tap water and the two capsules burst open in about 15 minutes in the cup of water. So obviously for these things to have any effect on our systems, they need to be taken with hot tea or some other no-calorie hot drink. I will start that method today.
When I finish my 2 Bottle Bonus Pack, I promise to come back and give y'all an honest assessment of its effects and how much weight I've lost (if any). I'm 65 years old and have battled my weight most of my adult life and I can tell you that it's much more difficult losing weight after 60 than at any other time in my life. Sigh.
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

i lost 10lbs taking it once a day

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for me but not my friend its worth the $20 to see if it works for u.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

26LBS 3 WEEKS

01/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
YES! i have changed my diet.... YES i added a probiotic as well... i only take lipozene before supper, have never ate breakfast or lunch. so i started eating a greek yogurt for breakfast but still only took the lipozene at supper time.. filled me up, i am only eating serving sizes now and no more. definatley will buy again!
nothing works perfectly, those of you who are complaining that its not working, think about it for a moment, will a bright light bulb work without electricity? you must make some changes as well. but i am NEVER hungry, made simple lifestyle changes... like using less oil and processed foods...
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

losing weight/i will keep you posted

06/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i started taking this two weeks ago. you can take these pills up to 3 times a day. im terrible and i can remember in the morning then i forget but if i remember ill take twice a day at that. when i started taking this i was 172 and my scale today told me im 168. take in mind i am not working out or dieting.i have been eating regular no diet food and 4 pounds later im looking forward to losing more weight
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Works for me, who's turning 50 yrs old this year.

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first got this product, I took it haphazardly, missed doses, didn't take as directed, and then thought it didn't work. I then stopped after a week. Then, when I visited my younger brother (4 years younger) out of state a few months later, I found out he was using it and had lost 60 lbs. Wow, being of similar genetics, I then felt real motivated to take it seriously and follow the program faithfully. I have about 125 lbs to lose to my ideal weight. So far, after 15 weeks on the program, I have lost 40 lbs, an overall average weight loss of 2.66 pounds per week, about 10 lbs per month. Very satisfying! I only take two capsules before dinner, since evenings and nighttime are my danger times of overeating. With the amount of weight loss I need to lose, I'll be at my ideal weight in exactly one calendar year from when I started. I can't wait to see my doctor, then, and surprise him. I can't wait, too, to visit family again and surprise them. The product simply provides some expanding fiber material (natural vegetable source) in your stomach, so to speak, which acts a an appetite suppressant (but not one I notice in a powerful way), and I think it also carries some calories out of your system (maybe 250 calories or so) when digestion takes place. I seem to know this because when I "reasonably" cheat on my diet a little, I don't gain a pound the next day; rather, I maintain still or even lose a little more. Yes, I don't eat like I regularly have, but went on my familiar "1600 calories per day diet." I don't eat too few calories because the body will go into starvation mode and resist weight loss. And, that's it. I've done no exercise for now to speak of, but I am getting motivated to start exercise again soon. In my opinion, this product works, but you cannot go on and eat all you want and expect success. This product will give you the EDGE to keep on a reasonable diet from day to day. The financial investment for me is also a motivator to stick to it and make it work. Best of luck, all. I hope this review provides you with real and reasonable expectations from an honest dieter.
Recommends this product? Yes
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

it didn't come with Boost

06/14/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Well it work great...
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Bad product

06/27/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This stuff is worthless it is supposed to fill you up expand in your stomach, and it might work BUT I stress BUT it don't dissolve in your stomach. It goes right through you! After a week of taking this product I noticed I was just flushing those capsules right down the toilet. So do they work? Who knows, they might if the capsule actually dissolved. I decided to take one of the capsules and drop one in some water to see how long it took to dissolve, well folks that was a day ago still sitting there. Take my advice keep your 20 bucks.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lost 5 pounds in 1 week

07/30/2014
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't changed my diet, although I do try to eat healthy, I have trouble being active because of injuries and arthritis, I started taking Lipozene about a week and a half ago, and I lost 5 pounds in the first week, I have lost a couple more since. I plan on trying it for at least another month after this, if it keeps working, I'll keep buying it as long as Walmart carries it at this price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

These and MetaboUP PLUS are the best diet pills!

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this, along with MetaboUP PLUS, which you can also buy from Wal-Mart, for 8 months now, and I've managed to lose 45 pounds. Not bad! I take one of the MetaboUP PLUS pills and two of these Lipozene pills in the morning (about a half-hour before breakfast) and then again about 4-5 hours later (either a half-hour before eating or a half-hour after eating). It works best, though, if you take it at least a half-hour before you eat, because it suppresses your appetite, so you eat less. I also drink plenty of "Clear American" flavored sparkling water (two 1-liter bottles a day), which I buy at Wal-Mart too. That's all I do. I don't even exercise! If I did, I'm sure I would lose even more weight quicker than I have been!
I'm at a standstill now, though. I have been hovering at the same weight for a couple weeks. However, when I quit taking these pills, my weight skyrockets, so I know it's at least still working to help me keep the weight off, and that makes it worth it. I'm just at a plateau now, where it's now up to me. Now I can either hover at the same weight (and continue to be happy), or I could take a third dose each day (just before dinnertime) and maybe do that dreadful thing called exercise!
I would highly recommend it to a friend. In fact, I already am. I've tried other weight loss pills, and have never had such success as I am with these.
And no, I don't work for Wal-Mart or the Lipozene company, and they do not compensate me for my opinion in any manner. I'm just very happy with my success! (and so is my doctor!) He said he couldn't believe I've lost all this weight without exercising and he wanted to know all about these weight-loss pills.
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Love IT!!!

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 4th day of using the product and i will be honest 'IT WORKS.' I lost 4 POUNDS in 4 DAYS!!!! and i only took the two pills in the morning before breakfast with water and that's it no exercise or anything. It is a strong hunger suppressant, that's for sure. i would recommend it for anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
+252points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

good stuff

06/02/2014
By ,
Centralia, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
certainly gets rid of any hunger pangs
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Working so far.

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lost 10 lbs in 8 days, very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Great product easy to use with outstanding result.

07/26/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since April 15 until 2 weeks ago I had lost 12 inches around my middle and inches in other areas and 11 pounds. Lipozene certainly controls my hunger. Before, I had been unable to lose the fat around my middle. I looked 20 months pregnant. Now I look so much thinner.
The required glass of water with the Lipozene dose makes sure I am drinking enough water.
My exercise is shoveling dirt in my yard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lipozene

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It, like other "diet pills " , works to some degree, but it still takes self-control, no miracles!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

lipozene great product

02/23/2014
By ,
atlanta, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I lost 44lbs in 2 mths and feel great. I went from a size 12 in pants to a size 6. I didn't have to change my diet nor exercise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+276points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
just curious
Posted 08/14/2014
I just wanted to know what your diet and exercise was that you did while on the pills, I know you said you didn't change the diet and exercise but I was just curious what type of exercise you actually did and what types of foods you ate
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

it works

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omg I can't believe I been using lipozene for 3 weeks now so far i have lost 10 lb. I love it .
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Helps Curb Appetite

04/06/2014
By ,
Bronx, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It definitely helps me eat less during the day, not much weight loss but I think with exercise I will start loosing weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Dissapointed

05/29/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Been using this product for 3 months and have not lost 1 pound. Very disappointed.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 119 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next