Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lipozene Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lipozene Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Average Customer Rating:
2.961 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
29
Customer Recommendation54%42 out of 78reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
29
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

excellent product highly recomended

04/01/2014
By ,
Torrance CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product helped me lose my body size and lots of inches in my waist area but I'm taking it and going to the gym at the same time. But I had better results and lost my belly faster than before.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+118points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lost 5 pounds in 1 week

07/30/2014
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't changed my diet, although I do try to eat healthy, I have trouble being active because of injuries and arthritis, I started taking Lipozene about a week and a half ago, and I lost 5 pounds in the first week, I have lost a couple more since. I plan on trying it for at least another month after this, if it keeps working, I'll keep buying it as long as Walmart carries it at this price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Working so far.

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lost 10 lbs in 8 days, very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

good stuff

06/02/2014
By ,
Centralia, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
certainly gets rid of any hunger pangs
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Love IT!!!

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 4th day of using the product and i will be honest 'IT WORKS.' I lost 4 POUNDS in 4 DAYS!!!! and i only took the two pills in the morning before breakfast with water and that's it no exercise or anything. It is a strong hunger suppressant, that's for sure. i would recommend it for anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
+143points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

What A Waste of Money!!

09/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
So after reading the reviews and seeing the ad on tv..I decided to give this a try. Boy o boy do I regret spending my money on this..Im an active 27yr old n gave birth 7 months ago and am desperately trying to shed d extra pounds so I eat right n workout when I can.so I thought this would have been a great help. Besides the pills being HUGE..yes HUGE..it actually made me hungry..did nothing to curb my apetite or god forbid, help me lose weight. I felt so uncomfortable trying to get these pills down my throat n it was not worth it.i still have a bottle left that I just refuse to take cuz it makes no sense..maybe its just me, but this didnt work..definitely would NOT recommend. Wish I cud give it 0 stars
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

lipozene great product

02/23/2014
By ,
atlanta, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I lost 44lbs in 2 mths and feel great. I went from a size 12 in pants to a size 6. I didn't have to change my diet nor exercise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+177points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
just curious
Posted 08/14/2014
I just wanted to know what your diet and exercise was that you did while on the pills, I know you said you didn't change the diet and exercise but I was just curious what type of exercise you actually did and what types of foods you ate
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

re

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it does works I have been taking it for 90 days nows I have loss 10 pounds . it does eat the fat off your body.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lipozene the great

02/18/2014
By ,
Lancaster,calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I"ve lost 4 lbs, in 1 week, its great to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Horrible

07/15/2014
By ,
West Columbia, SC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First off let me begin by saying I'm 20 years old and I'm an average size female with a little bit of tummy fat. It's nothing too major I just wanted to be bikini body ready for the month of July. So to begin my experiment I brought 4 boxes of these Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Lose Supplement Pills. I took 2 pills before each meal (breakfast, lunch and dinner). I started May 25th of 2014 and it is now July 15th of 2014. I've only lost 2 pounds which was hard to believe considering I was on a strict water diet and walking 1 mile every 2 days. It didn't suppress my appetite at all. I wouldn't recommend these pills to anyone unless their a complete fitness maniac which is not a bad thing. Maybe then the pills would work more and faster but everyone's body is not the same so good luck to those who do try these pills.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

weight loss

02/13/2014
By ,
Baltimore, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I been using this product for a little over a week now and I have already lost 7 pounds
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+80points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

6 lbs down!!!!!

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been taking them a week and already down 6 lbs :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lipozene

02/22/2014
By ,
Louisville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked up a few extra pounds during the Holidays, and I wanted something to help me get rid of all the extra pounds, I've been hearing so much about Lipozene (good stuff), so I tried it and it got the job done. I am now back in my size 8. Thank you Lipozene.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
+128points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

good stuff

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i lost about 20 pounds when i first began taking this and now i use it to keep that weight off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Great product easy to use with outstanding result.

07/26/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since April 15 until 2 weeks ago I had lost 12 inches around my middle and inches in other areas and 11 pounds. Lipozene certainly controls my hunger. Before, I had been unable to lose the fat around my middle. I looked 20 months pregnant. Now I look so much thinner.
The required glass of water with the Lipozene dose makes sure I am drinking enough water.
My exercise is shoveling dirt in my yard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

have used this before

12/14/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not used it yet but, well during the holidays. I have used it before and lost 30 pounds
I hope it works again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Excercise

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Shipment received quicker than expected

01/22/2014
By ,
Wilkes-Barre,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been on this product (lipozene) and have seen loss of wt therefore when I needed more, was pleased to find a good price and quick delivery on the Walmant website. Will not hesitate to order through Walmart in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Would highly recommend.

01/22/2014
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does help with curbing the appetite. I have lost 6 pounds. Yeah
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Works Great!!!

07/09/2014
By ,
Concord, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lost over 70 pounds!!! Works great too to help maintain healthy weight!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next