Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lipozene Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lipozene Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Average Customer Rating:
2.923 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
41
Customer Recommendation54%56 out of 104reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
41
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

excellent product highly recomended

04/01/2014
By ,
Torrance CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product helped me lose my body size and lots of inches in my waist area but I'm taking it and going to the gym at the same time. But I had better results and lost my belly faster than before.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+158points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Recommend? How many stars will I end with???

12/03/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've only used this product a couple of days and felt no effects, good (which is bad) or bad (which is good), so I decided to experiment as some others have done, "sacrificing" 4 pills for science :)
First, I put two pills in cool tap water (the instructions just say to take with a cup of water) and after more than one hour, the capsules had barely softened and had not even opened. Second, I ran really warm tap water and the two capsules burst open in about 15 minutes in the cup of water. So obviously for these things to have any effect on our systems, they need to be taken with hot tea or some other no-calorie hot drink. I will start that method today.
When I finish my 2 Bottle Bonus Pack, I promise to come back and give y'all an honest assessment of its effects and how much weight I've lost (if any). I'm 65 years old and have battled my weight most of my adult life and I can tell you that it's much more difficult losing weight after 60 than at any other time in my life. Sigh.
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

26LBS 3 WEEKS

01/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
YES! i have changed my diet.... YES i added a probiotic as well... i only take lipozene before supper, have never ate breakfast or lunch. so i started eating a greek yogurt for breakfast but still only took the lipozene at supper time.. filled me up, i am only eating serving sizes now and no more. definatley will buy again!
nothing works perfectly, those of you who are complaining that its not working, think about it for a moment, will a bright light bulb work without electricity? you must make some changes as well. but i am NEVER hungry, made simple lifestyle changes... like using less oil and processed foods...
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Works for me, who's turning 50 yrs old this year.

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first got this product, I took it haphazardly, missed doses, didn't take as directed, and then thought it didn't work. I then stopped after a week. Then, when I visited my younger brother (4 years younger) out of state a few months later, I found out he was using it and had lost 60 lbs. Wow, being of similar genetics, I then felt real motivated to take it seriously and follow the program faithfully. I have about 125 lbs to lose to my ideal weight. So far, after 15 weeks on the program, I have lost 40 lbs, an overall average weight loss of 2.66 pounds per week, about 10 lbs per month. Very satisfying! I only take two capsules before dinner, since evenings and nighttime are my danger times of overeating. With the amount of weight loss I need to lose, I'll be at my ideal weight in exactly one calendar year from when I started. I can't wait to see my doctor, then, and surprise him. I can't wait, too, to visit family again and surprise them. The product simply provides some expanding fiber material (natural vegetable source) in your stomach, so to speak, which acts a an appetite suppressant (but not one I notice in a powerful way), and I think it also carries some calories out of your system (maybe 250 calories or so) when digestion takes place. I seem to know this because when I "reasonably" cheat on my diet a little, I don't gain a pound the next day; rather, I maintain still or even lose a little more. Yes, I don't eat like I regularly have, but went on my familiar "1600 calories per day diet." I don't eat too few calories because the body will go into starvation mode and resist weight loss. And, that's it. I've done no exercise for now to speak of, but I am getting motivated to start exercise again soon. In my opinion, this product works, but you cannot go on and eat all you want and expect success. This product will give you the EDGE to keep on a reasonable diet from day to day. The financial investment for me is also a motivator to stick to it and make it work. Best of luck, all. I hope this review provides you with real and reasonable expectations from an honest dieter.
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lost 5 pounds in 1 week

07/30/2014
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't changed my diet, although I do try to eat healthy, I have trouble being active because of injuries and arthritis, I started taking Lipozene about a week and a half ago, and I lost 5 pounds in the first week, I have lost a couple more since. I plan on trying it for at least another month after this, if it keeps working, I'll keep buying it as long as Walmart carries it at this price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

These and MetaboUP PLUS are the best diet pills!

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this, along with MetaboUP PLUS, which you can also buy from Wal-Mart, for 8 months now, and I've managed to lose 45 pounds. Not bad! I take one of the MetaboUP PLUS pills and two of these Lipozene pills in the morning (about a half-hour before breakfast) and then again about 4-5 hours later (either a half-hour before eating or a half-hour after eating). It works best, though, if you take it at least a half-hour before you eat, because it suppresses your appetite, so you eat less. I also drink plenty of "Clear American" flavored sparkling water (two 1-liter bottles a day), which I buy at Wal-Mart too. That's all I do. I don't even exercise! If I did, I'm sure I would lose even more weight quicker than I have been!
I'm at a standstill now, though. I have been hovering at the same weight for a couple weeks. However, when I quit taking these pills, my weight skyrockets, so I know it's at least still working to help me keep the weight off, and that makes it worth it. I'm just at a plateau now, where it's now up to me. Now I can either hover at the same weight (and continue to be happy), or I could take a third dose each day (just before dinnertime) and maybe do that dreadful thing called exercise!
I would highly recommend it to a friend. In fact, I already am. I've tried other weight loss pills, and have never had such success as I am with these.
And no, I don't work for Wal-Mart or the Lipozene company, and they do not compensate me for my opinion in any manner. I'm just very happy with my success! (and so is my doctor!) He said he couldn't believe I've lost all this weight without exercising and he wanted to know all about these weight-loss pills.
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

good stuff

06/02/2014
By ,
Centralia, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
certainly gets rid of any hunger pangs
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Working so far.

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lost 10 lbs in 8 days, very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Love IT!!!

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 4th day of using the product and i will be honest 'IT WORKS.' I lost 4 POUNDS in 4 DAYS!!!! and i only took the two pills in the morning before breakfast with water and that's it no exercise or anything. It is a strong hunger suppressant, that's for sure. i would recommend it for anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
+225points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

it works

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omg I can't believe I been using lipozene for 3 weeks now so far i have lost 10 lb. I love it .
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

lipozene great product

02/23/2014
By ,
atlanta, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I lost 44lbs in 2 mths and feel great. I went from a size 12 in pants to a size 6. I didn't have to change my diet nor exercise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+250points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
just curious
Posted 08/14/2014
I just wanted to know what your diet and exercise was that you did while on the pills, I know you said you didn't change the diet and exercise but I was just curious what type of exercise you actually did and what types of foods you ate
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Great product easy to use with outstanding result.

07/26/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since April 15 until 2 weeks ago I had lost 12 inches around my middle and inches in other areas and 11 pounds. Lipozene certainly controls my hunger. Before, I had been unable to lose the fat around my middle. I looked 20 months pregnant. Now I look so much thinner.
The required glass of water with the Lipozene dose makes sure I am drinking enough water.
My exercise is shoveling dirt in my yard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Depends on who uses it

02/02/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is an overall good product, but only if you struggle with hunger. If you struggle with eating even if you are not hungry, like me, then this isn't the right supplement for you.
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Doesn't work

04/04/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Didn't do a thing for me. The instructions state to drink a glass of water with the pills. For those that say this works, the glass of water is probably doing more than the pills.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Helps Curb Appetite

04/06/2014
By ,
Bronx, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It definitely helps me eat less during the day, not much weight loss but I think with exercise I will start loosing weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lipozene

02/22/2014
By ,
Louisville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked up a few extra pounds during the Holidays, and I wanted something to help me get rid of all the extra pounds, I've been hearing so much about Lipozene (good stuff), so I tried it and it got the job done. I am now back in my size 8. Thank you Lipozene.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
+155points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

weight loss

02/13/2014
By ,
Baltimore, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I been using this product for a little over a week now and I have already lost 7 pounds
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+105points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lipozene the great

02/18/2014
By ,
Lancaster,calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I"ve lost 4 lbs, in 1 week, its great to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

they work!

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started taking lipozene 12 days ago. Within that time, I have lost almost 11 pounds. I usually take them everyday around the same time 30 minutes before eating and will be full the rest of the day from that one meal. The first few days i experienced the feeling like the pills were stuck in my throat and made me feel like i was choking. After 3/4 days that feeling went away. I highly recommend these pills because they do make you feel satisfied. The only thing to remember is to drink your 8 glasses of water a day.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Really works

01/02/2014
By ,
San mateo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lipozene really works to get rid of excess fat in your body, it's one of the products i use to help me maintain my weight
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next