Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lipozene Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lipozene Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Average Customer Rating:
2.961 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation54%41 out of 76reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 38 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

excellent product highly recomended

04/01/2014
By ,
Torrance CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product helped me lose my body size and lots of inches in my waist area but I'm taking it and going to the gym at the same time. But I had better results and lost my belly faster than before.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+115points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lost 5 pounds in 1 week

07/30/2014
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't changed my diet, although I do try to eat healthy, I have trouble being active because of injuries and arthritis, I started taking Lipozene about a week and a half ago, and I lost 5 pounds in the first week, I have lost a couple more since. I plan on trying it for at least another month after this, if it keeps working, I'll keep buying it as long as Walmart carries it at this price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Working so far.

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lost 10 lbs in 8 days, very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

What A Waste of Money!!

09/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
So after reading the reviews and seeing the ad on tv..I decided to give this a try. Boy o boy do I regret spending my money on this..Im an active 27yr old n gave birth 7 months ago and am desperately trying to shed d extra pounds so I eat right n workout when I can.so I thought this would have been a great help. Besides the pills being HUGE..yes HUGE..it actually made me hungry..did nothing to curb my apetite or god forbid, help me lose weight. I felt so uncomfortable trying to get these pills down my throat n it was not worth it.i still have a bottle left that I just refuse to take cuz it makes no sense..maybe its just me, but this didnt work..definitely would NOT recommend. Wish I cud give it 0 stars
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

good stuff

06/02/2014
By ,
Centralia, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
certainly gets rid of any hunger pangs
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

re

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it does works I have been taking it for 90 days nows I have loss 10 pounds . it does eat the fat off your body.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Love IT!!!

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 4th day of using the product and i will be honest 'IT WORKS.' I lost 4 POUNDS in 4 DAYS!!!! and i only took the two pills in the morning before breakfast with water and that's it no exercise or anything. It is a strong hunger suppressant, that's for sure. i would recommend it for anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
+135points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Horrible

07/15/2014
By ,
West Columbia, SC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First off let me begin by saying I'm 20 years old and I'm an average size female with a little bit of tummy fat. It's nothing too major I just wanted to be bikini body ready for the month of July. So to begin my experiment I brought 4 boxes of these Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Lose Supplement Pills. I took 2 pills before each meal (breakfast, lunch and dinner). I started May 25th of 2014 and it is now July 15th of 2014. I've only lost 2 pounds which was hard to believe considering I was on a strict water diet and walking 1 mile every 2 days. It didn't suppress my appetite at all. I wouldn't recommend these pills to anyone unless their a complete fitness maniac which is not a bad thing. Maybe then the pills would work more and faster but everyone's body is not the same so good luck to those who do try these pills.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

lipozene great product

02/23/2014
By ,
atlanta, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I lost 44lbs in 2 mths and feel great. I went from a size 12 in pants to a size 6. I didn't have to change my diet nor exercise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+163points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
just curious
Posted 08/14/2014
I just wanted to know what your diet and exercise was that you did while on the pills, I know you said you didn't change the diet and exercise but I was just curious what type of exercise you actually did and what types of foods you ate
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lipozene

02/22/2014
By ,
Louisville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked up a few extra pounds during the Holidays, and I wanted something to help me get rid of all the extra pounds, I've been hearing so much about Lipozene (good stuff), so I tried it and it got the job done. I am now back in my size 8. Thank you Lipozene.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
+130points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Lipozene the great

02/18/2014
By ,
Lancaster,calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I"ve lost 4 lbs, in 1 week, its great to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

weight loss

02/13/2014
By ,
Baltimore, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I been using this product for a little over a week now and I have already lost 7 pounds
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+77points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

good stuff

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i lost about 20 pounds when i first began taking this and now i use it to keep that weight off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

6 lbs down!!!!!

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been taking them a week and already down 6 lbs :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Shipment received quicker than expected

01/22/2014
By ,
Wilkes-Barre,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been on this product (lipozene) and have seen loss of wt therefore when I needed more, was pleased to find a good price and quick delivery on the Walmant website. Will not hesitate to order through Walmart in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

good product

10/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I lost 5 lb in 1 week
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Would highly recommend.

01/22/2014
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does help with curbing the appetite. I have lost 6 pounds. Yeah
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

have used this before

12/14/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not used it yet but, well during the holidays. I have used it before and lost 30 pounds
I hope it works again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Hmmmmm

10/09/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Three stars because I can definitely say that it does curb my appetite causing smaller portion consumption. I'm 15 days in and the jury is still out on weight loss, how much and how quickly it will work. I do also think that one still should eat healthier foods more and perhaps results will be seen quicker. Stay tuned....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Fat Loss Supplement - 30ct (2-Pack)

Great product easy to use with outstanding result.

07/26/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since April 15 until 2 weeks ago I had lost 12 inches around my middle and inches in other areas and 11 pounds. Lipozene certainly controls my hunger. Before, I had been unable to lose the fat around my middle. I looked 20 months pregnant. Now I look so much thinner.
The required glass of water with the Lipozene dose makes sure I am drinking enough water.
My exercise is shoveling dirt in my yard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next