Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Schiff Move Free Advanced Glucosamine Chondroitin Joint Supplement with Hyaluronic Acid, MSM and Vitamin D3, 80 Count

Schiff Move Free Advanced Glucosamine Chondroitin Joint Supplement with Hyaluronic Acid, MSM and Vitamin D3, 80 Count

Move Free Joint Supplement contains premium-quality ingredients, including glucosamine, chondroitin, uniflex, hyaluronic acid, MSM and vitamin D3 to promote the health of your bones and joints. With a specific blend, it can bring you an improved lifestyle with just two tablets a day. The hyaluronic acid is absorbed into joints for cushioning and the MSM comforts and soothes sore areas. It also helps to maintain cartilage. The glucosamine and chondroitin supplement with hyaluronic acid, MSM and vitamin D3 comes in an 80-count container that is simple to open and close, making it convenient for you to use. It promotes flexibility, comfort and lubrication in your bone flexors. The joint health supplement includes a total of 80 tablets, ensuring that it can last for a while. With an additional boost for bone support, it can help keep you strong for a long time to come.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%33 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Move Free Advanced Glucosamine Chondroitin Joint Supplement with Hyaluronic Acid, MSM and Vitamin D3, 80 Count

Great for knee pain!

03/07/2010
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Several months ago I started training for my first marathon. A few weeks into the training, my knees started aching so badly that I thought I'd have to stop running for good. After using this product for several weeks, my knees are back to normal. I can finally run without pain, and I am able to run 25 - 30 miles a week without a problem. I admit that it didn't work in seven days like the product suggests, but after about two or three weeks, I definitely noticed a change. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone with any kind of joint pain!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Move Free Advanced Glucosamine Chondroitin Joint Supplement with Hyaluronic Acid, MSM and Vitamin D3, 80 Count

Great Product

06/29/2013
By ,
Sidney, Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has given me my life back. I am 42 and now I can now do anything I wish to do again, such a blessing. Started taking it for my knees but have noticed improvement in other places such as my back, elbows and shoulders. Better to take it all the time even after symptoms disappear, but you can quit taking it for a time and go back to it just like the first time. It will quit working if you don't take it and the longer you take it the longer you maintain benefit if you stop. Please consider this product. I'm behind it 100%. No more pain killers, no more worries, I just take it. Another plus is that it is very easy to find, all the Walmarts stock it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Move Free Advanced Glucosamine Chondroitin Joint Supplement with Hyaluronic Acid, MSM and Vitamin D3, 80 Count

Great Product

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the first vitamins I have ever used on a regular basis. My knuckles, knees and elbows feel much better and have actually been quiet since I started taking them. Always being skeptical, I honestly didn't believe that something in pill form would have such an effect. I was wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Move Free Advanced Glucosamine Chondroitin Joint Supplement with Hyaluronic Acid, MSM and Vitamin D3, 80 Count

Upstairs

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't walk upstairs without sharp pain and getting a catch. Now, it isn't a problem.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Move Free Advanced Glucosamine Chondroitin Joint Supplement with Hyaluronic Acid, MSM and Vitamin D3, 80 Count

The best joint supplement I can find

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried so many supplements over the years, this is by far the best I have used.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Move Free Advanced Glucosamine Chondroitin Joint Supplement with Hyaluronic Acid, MSM and Vitamin D3, 80 Count

working?

05/20/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
can't tell if this helps or not, I take it since it can't hurt and i am told will help
time will tell -- I do not recommend supplements to people - people have to decide for themselves hopefully with their doctor
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Move Free Advanced Glucosamine Chondroitin Joint Supplement with Hyaluronic Acid, MSM and Vitamin D3, 80 Count

move ffree

05/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works well
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Move Free Advanced Glucosamine Chondroitin Joint Supplement with Hyaluronic Acid, MSM and Vitamin D3, 80 Count

Love it!!

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have Lupus & this helps with my joints plus it has Vitamin D.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Move Free Advanced Glucosamine Chondroitin Joint Supplement with Hyaluronic Acid, MSM and Vitamin D3, 80 Count

This is one of the best product I have used.

02/19/2013
By ,
suffolk ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works ,I would recommend it for anyone with joint pain,
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Move Free Advanced Glucosamine Chondroitin Joint Supplement with Hyaluronic Acid, MSM and Vitamin D3, 80 Count

Works for me

03/25/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have problem with my joints since 5years, I started taking this products since 6 months and feel less pain. Definitely worth taking it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Move Free Advanced Glucosamine Chondroitin Joint Supplement with Hyaluronic Acid, MSM and Vitamin D3, 80 Count

i THINK IT WORKS

10/26/2013
By ,
Sacramento, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i SEEMS TO HELP MY JOINTS SO I KEEP USING IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Move Free Advanced Glucosamine Chondroitin Joint Supplement with Hyaluronic Acid, MSM and Vitamin D3, 80 Count

good

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Move Free Advanced Glucosamine Chondroitin Joint Supplement with Hyaluronic Acid, MSM and Vitamin D3, 80 Count

helpful supplement

04/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effective supplements.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Move Free Advanced Glucosamine Chondroitin Joint Supplement with Hyaluronic Acid, MSM and Vitamin D3, 80 Count

Not worth a flip...

04/06/2013
By ,
The South
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I should have researched before buying this.
After two weeks not any difference noted. Furthermore the formula is loaded with strange ingredients. Better to use an all natural supplement. Will be returned on my next trip to walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Move Free Advanced Glucosamine Chondroitin Joint Supplement with Hyaluronic Acid, MSM and Vitamin D3, 80 Count

the best price I found

02/09/2014
By ,
Lowell, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Move Free Advanced Glucosamine Chondroitin Joint Supplement with Hyaluronic Acid, MSM and Vitamin D3, 80 Count
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5