Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Urinozinc Urinozinc Prostate Wellness Dietary Supplement

Urinozinc Urinozinc Prostate Wellness Dietary Supplement

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%15 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Urinozinc Prostate Wellness Dietary Supplement

Great Prostate Supplement

12/30/2010
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been taking for over a year, after switching from another prostate formula. Began to notice results after @4 weeks. Would recommend highly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Urinozinc Prostate Wellness Dietary Supplement

Good for bladder control.

08/30/2013
By ,
Jackson, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more frequent emergency runs to the washroom. I don't have to get up in the iddle of the night as well. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Urinozinc Prostate Wellness Dietary Supplement
12/19/2012
By ,
Weston Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excelent and reliable product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Urinozinc Prostate Wellness Dietary Supplement

My Father James really likes it and said it works!

03/26/2013
By ,
Kettering, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I 'am following the 10 Commandments honor your father & mother and I bought these for my father vs. the supplements that are advertised on TV and he said that they work very well and they worked fast. My father is a great & honest man. He is strong & he loves the Lord God.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Urinozinc Prostate Wellness Dietary Supplement

Good produce, good value

11/17/2010
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Urinozinc works as advertised, what more can you expect?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Urinozinc Prostate Wellness Dietary Supplement

very helpful

08/28/2012
By ,
Lakeland, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for a few weeks and find it to very helpful in nearly reducing my middle of the night visits to the bathroom. I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Urinozinc Prostate Wellness Dietary Supplement
04/21/2012
By ,
STAFFORD.VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT'S WORKING
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Urinozinc Prostate Wellness Dietary Supplement

Only one that works well.

01/10/2014
By ,
Stites, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This one seems to be the only one of this type that really works for my husband. If he misses one he can tell the next day. He won't use anything else.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Urinozinc Prostate Wellness Dietary Supplement
05/30/2010
By ,
modesto,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just started taking about 3weeks ago, so far find little change need more time to really rate this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Urinozinc Prostate Wellness Dietary Supplement

Backs-Up Claims

03/28/2011
By ,
CMH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The label says "Reduce symtoms of enlagred prostate; Improve urinary flow rate". After the using this product just a short time the product peformed as advertised. I noticed an improvement in my ability to urinate almost right away. I am now sleeping at least 7 hours through the night with no discomfort urinating in the morning.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Urinozinc Prostate Wellness Dietary Supplement

Taking two tablets is somewhat of a hassle.

11/20/2012
By ,
Stanley, IDAHO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taking it along with additional Sawpalmetto...seems to reduce night bathroom urgency.....We'll see how it goes as time goes by.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Urinozinc Prostate Wellness Dietary Supplement

Urinozinc Prostate Wellness Dietary Supplement

05/25/2013
By ,
FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
just another "sugar pill" !
NO help what so ever
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Urinozinc Prostate Wellness Dietary Supplement

Doesn't work. Satisfaction guarantee is also false

03/11/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I tried for 30 days. It made no difference. My friend used it too. Also he sees no improvement. With all the positive ratings and reviews, I suspect fake good reviews by the company. If this thing really works, why would there be so many people with prostate problems?
OK, so it does not work, but it has 30 day satisfaction guarantee, right? So what is the harm?
Try call the number to get the money back. Just try.
Only the answering maching. No real representative to get refund process rolling.
So I left information asking to call back. No return calls....in 10 days.
There goes my money. The company is dubious just like their product.
Even if you want to try prostate supplyment, avoid this company.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Urinozinc Prostate Wellness Dietary Supplement
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5