Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Equate Arch Bandage: Foot Bandage, 1 Bandage

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Equate Arch Bandage: Foot Bandage, 1 Bandage

The Arch Foot Bandage is designed to provide support and extra stability, as well as ease heel, toe and ball-of-foot pain. The soft, cotton-elastic Arch Bandage, reusable, 1 bandage, gently squeezes and lifts the arch of your foot, making standing and walking more comfortable. This bandage for feet is a cotton-elastic bandage that helps reduce the discomfort of plantar fasciitis, heel problems, bunions and more. The Arch Foot Bandage will improve overall foot function while providing relief for sore and tired feet. This one-size-fits-most bandage for feet is washable and reusable for your convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Arch Bandage: Foot Bandage, 1 Bandage

Great Support for Plantar Fascitis

03/08/2010
By ,
Norhtern Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had issues with my feet for years. After multiple visits to the foot doc and weeks in physical therapy, this is the only thing that gives constant support. I bought mine almost five months ago and I'm just now in need of a new one! Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 2 for Arch Bandage: Foot Bandage, 1 Bandage

Excellent results

03/01/2012
By ,
Jersey city, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have planter fasciitis just buy it and use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 3 for Arch Bandage: Foot Bandage, 1 Bandage

Very Helpful

07/05/2012
By ,
Western NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have occasional bouts of plantar fasciitis and am glad to have found these. Its easier to wear these around the house and in house shoes, etc. Otherwise I have to use arch support inserts in my shoes until the condition improves. Also, I sleep in one for the most painful foot and it's more comfortable throughout the night. This product does not address heel pain, just provides arch support.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 4 for Arch Bandage: Foot Bandage, 1 Bandage

Its okay. It says 1 pr which should be a pair but

04/23/2012
By ,
Gadsden, AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I dont like that this says 1 pr which would be one pair and yet it only comes with one bandage in the box. So you really need two boxes if you want one for each foot.
For my foot pain, it didnt help a whole lot. It held everything together at the end of a long day but it actually made it hurt more sometimes so I would take it off.
Didnt help that much overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Review 5 for Arch Bandage: Foot Bandage, 1 Bandage

Not good for wide foot

05/12/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If you have a wide foot like me, so it may not work for you as it run too tight on your foot. I have a flat arch, so I though this bandage may be helpful to reduce my heel pain. Before I bought this bandage, I thought it can be adjustable. However, I was wrong. The bandage comes with an closed end, and it is not very flexible. Maybe, if you have a narrow foot, it works for you. Even-thought the bandage was really tight on my feet, I gave it a try at night and also during the day. At night, I woke up from sleep with a numb feet, so I took them off. During the day, my feet got very painful with them. I would defiantly return them and I will buy the one that has an adjustable strip.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 6 for Arch Bandage: Foot Bandage, 1 Bandage

Does what it says it will do!!

03/31/2012
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only been using this a few weeks and I do use it in conjunction with an insert for plantar fasciitis and using both of them has improved the condition. I am hoping over time it will correct it completely. The only downside to this is that I have rather wide feet and it does squeeze my feet a bit too much and sometimes I have to take it off as it cuts off my circulation but I think it only occurs when my foot is swollen from standing at work. I think if you have narrow or normal width feet it should work perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Arch Bandage: Foot Bandage, 1 Bandage

Relief for aching feet

11/26/2012
By ,
Jackson, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These help, especially if you have flat feet. When I use it prevents plantar fasciitis from setting in after wearing shoes with no arch support.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Arch Bandage: Foot Bandage, 1 Bandage

Good arch support for partial day wear

03/01/2013
By ,
Springdale, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These arch supports are good for extra support when there's a minor arch strain. Husband had injured his plantar arch and while the arch is improving, he still needs this support for exercising/walking. It's uncomfortable to wear all day long, but it's a good solution for part of the day. We had some of these before when kids were in sports but hadn't seen them in years. Too bad they're not sold in-store. This is a cheaper product than most out there!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Arch Bandage: Foot Bandage, 1 Bandage

These arch supports were wonderful!

06/07/2012
By ,
Peachtree City, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally purchased a set of these arch bandages in the store but after wearing them for several weeks my arch problem went away. My Mom's arches recently started hurting so I gave them to her. These arch supports have been a big help to her also. I washed them out by hand and dried them several times during the time that I needed them but my Mom's pain was such that she didn't want to take them off long enough to allow them to dry so she needed an extra set. I had to order the second pair on WalMart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 10 for Arch Bandage: Foot Bandage, 1 Bandage

Nice Support

03/03/2013
By ,
Fremont, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have plantar fasciitis. I tried Strutz, but they never stayed in the proper position for me and the pad wasn't quite the right size or shape for my feet. These bandages are perfect for me. I like that I can now have good arch support with any shoes (or without shoes). I wear them during the day and wear night splints at night and my foot pain is almost completely gone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Arch Bandage: Foot Bandage, 1 Bandage

Great for dancers foot pain.

01/19/2013
By ,
Mooresville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My brother recommented this product, he had tried it for his heal pain and it stopped the pain. I have Plantar Fasciitis which causes heal pain. With the use of the Arch Bandage I'm keeping my pain away also. I dance two hours a day at least twice a week... sometimes more. I wear this bandage on both feet to prevent strains on my arch and it's worked very well. It fits very snug but comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Arch Bandage: Foot Bandage, 1 Bandage
01/30/2013
By ,
Greenville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this product to my clients frequently. My husband had severe burning in his feet until he tried these bandages. He has been pain free for 7 years now. I just wish they had not been removed from the shelves in my local Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Arch Bandage: Foot Bandage, 1 Bandage

Helps relieve tension from feet

02/24/2013
By ,
Chgo, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent relieving tension from feet. Must buy 2....one bandage per box.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Arch Bandage: Foot Bandage, 1 Bandage
09/21/2012
By ,
rocky Point, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps a variety of foot ailments. Good Price offered at walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Arch Bandage: Foot Bandage, 1 Bandage

Walmart says pair but you only get one.

05/31/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Walmart says pair but you only get one.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Arch Bandage: Foot Bandage, 1 Bandage
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5