Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Poise Poise Pads, Light Absorbency Ultra Thin, 30 Count

Poise Poise Pads, Light Absorbency Ultra Thin, 30 Count

Poise Ultra Thin incontinence pads with light absorbency stay 3X drier than leading period-only ultra thins* because they are specifically designed for Light Bladder Leakage (LBL). The absorb-loccore quickly locks away wetness and protects against incontinence odor, and a dry-touch layer helps you stay comfortably dry. * vs. leading regular size period products, where most needed.
Average Customer Rating:
3.888 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(179 Reviews) 173
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
20
3 stars
22
2 stars
17
1 star
21
Customer Recommendation75%124 out of 165reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
20
3 stars
22
2 stars
17
1 star
21
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Poise Pads, Light Absorbency Ultra Thin, 30 Count

my wife likes this prodact it works for her

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it makes it easier to order larg amounts
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Poise Pads, Light Absorbency Ultra Thin, 30 Count

Pee pads

01/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for my mother. When ordering the picture showed they were a two absorbency. That is the reason they were ordered. What came was a three absorbency. She said they will be okay. I didn't like not getting what was ordered. I think you should be able to be able to choose the level from a list not by a picture.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Poise Pads, Light Absorbency Ultra Thin, 30 Count

excellent product

02/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a good value. I like these pads because they are very small, but do a great job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Poise Pads, Light Absorbency Ultra Thin, 30 Count

It Works For Me~

12/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this item well enough to re-order it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Poise Pads, Light Absorbency Ultra Thin, 30 Count

Not what I ordered

09/24/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Please look at the picture of what I ordered. It is a #2 strength. What I got was #3. I will use them but it is not what I ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Poise Pads, Light Absorbency Ultra Thin, 30 Count

Met my expectations and more...

06/16/2014
By ,
Ogden, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have experimented with a number of products to deal with my health issues without a great deal of success.....thought I would try to give this product a go, even though it is designed for the ladies, and it was all that I had hoped for!!.. the customer service and prompt delivery was also top of the line!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Poise Pads, Light Absorbency Ultra Thin, 30 Count

They had a great line of available Poise products

08/06/2014
By ,
Stamford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have another order ready to send! Great service!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Poise Pads, Light Absorbency Ultra Thin, 30 Count

Great Product

05/28/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptional delivery. Received products within just a couople of days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Poise Pads, Light Absorbency Ultra Thin, 30 Count
04/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy this product regularly. I especially like to buy several packages online. I usually get free shipping . Very convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Poise Pads, Light Absorbency Ultra Thin, 30 Count
Based on the average of (170) ratings-only reviews
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5