Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Poise Poise Incontinence Ultra Thin Pads, 30 ct

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Poise Poise Incontinence Ultra Thin Pads, 30 ct

Prevent embarrassment and always be prepared against uncontrollable incidents with the Poise Ultra Thin Pads. This product is made to manage involuntary urination and is designed to be three times drier than the leading period-only pads. The Poise incontinence pads are specifically designed for women with light bladder leakage. The Absorb-Loc core quickly isolates the wetness and odor, while the Dry-Touch layer helps you stay comfortably dry. Check the 30-count pack of Poise pads for its absorbency rate, depending on your needs.
Average Customer Rating:
3.882 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(169 Reviews) 163
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
20
3 stars
22
2 stars
15
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation75%117 out of 155reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
20
3 stars
22
2 stars
15
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Poise Incontinence Ultra Thin Pads, 30 ct

Pee pads

01/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for my mother. When ordering the picture showed they were a two absorbency. That is the reason they were ordered. What came was a three absorbency. She said they will be okay. I didn't like not getting what was ordered. I think you should be able to be able to choose the level from a list not by a picture.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Poise Incontinence Ultra Thin Pads, 30 ct

It Works For Me~

12/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this item well enough to re-order it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Poise Incontinence Ultra Thin Pads, 30 ct

Not what I ordered

09/24/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Please look at the picture of what I ordered. It is a #2 strength. What I got was #3. I will use them but it is not what I ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 4 for Poise Incontinence Ultra Thin Pads, 30 ct

They had a great line of available Poise products

08/06/2014
By ,
Stamford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have another order ready to send! Great service!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 5 for Poise Incontinence Ultra Thin Pads, 30 ct

excellent product

02/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a good value. I like these pads because they are very small, but do a great job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 6 for Poise Incontinence Ultra Thin Pads, 30 ct

Met my expectations and more...

06/16/2014
By ,
Ogden, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have experimented with a number of products to deal with my health issues without a great deal of success.....thought I would try to give this product a go, even though it is designed for the ladies, and it was all that I had hoped for!!.. the customer service and prompt delivery was also top of the line!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Review 7 for Poise Incontinence Ultra Thin Pads, 30 ct

Great Product

05/28/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptional delivery. Received products within just a couople of days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Poise Incontinence Ultra Thin Pads, 30 ct
04/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy this product regularly. I especially like to buy several packages online. I usually get free shipping . Very convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Poise Incontinence Ultra Thin Pads, 30 ct
Based on the average of (161) ratings-only reviews
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5