Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Caf Buendia Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Caf Buendia Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Cafe BuenDia! Classic Colombian Coffee provides you with a strong yet smooth taste in the morning when you wake up. It will wake up your senses! BuenDia Coffee, 3.52 oz, provides the right flavor, caffeine and bold taste you want to make your morning better. This coffee is made to perfection out of only the best coffee beans, ground and frozen to lock in flavor and freshness. Brew it as you normally would with other ground coffee in the pot. Columbian coffee bean growers strive to provide the best results with their beans, using high quality, handpicked coffee beans that have been washed in spring water, crushed and left out to dry in the sun. You'll look forward to waking up when you know this delicious coffee is going to be a part of your morning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%64 out of 68reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Excellent Instant Coffee & Aroma!

10/04/2011
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this coffee! It does not have that metallic after taste. Very smooth and rich and taste great. I do not like buying any other brand and I activally seek out this coffee. My brother is a big SB fan and he tried this coffee and was impressed. You will save money and enjoy this coffee!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Is there such thing as over-the-top instant coffee

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love great coffee and flavored creamers. After trying this brand of instant coffee, I drink it about 80% of the time. No other instant coffee taste like this. What a treat!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Finally, the search is over!

12/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For years we have tried to find the perfect coffee for my husband. Whenever we find a new coffee, my husband will try it. I found this new coffee at our local Walmart and to my total amazement, he raved about it. He said it is smooth and not bitter like most coffees. Just the right flavor. The perfect coffee!! Finally, a coffee my husband is happy with!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Good to the last drop ...

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only instant coffee my husband will drink. Actually, only coffee he drinks.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Horrible shipping experience, Great Coffee!

01/16/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Well, ordered 12 jars because it is so good, and free shipping. They shipped in 2 boxes, 6 jars each, one too small and one just right. The small one was glass to glass, and NO cushioning to prevent breakage. Well, the small one shattered most of the jars during shipping, coffee and glass everywhere, including on the outside of the box when it arrived at the Post Office. It was returned the to Walmart store for refund. The other box was fine, and we are enjoying the coffee. So, shipping is 50/50 at best. Enjoy the coffee!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Best Ever.

10/06/2013
By ,
Edgewood, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a certified coffee enthusiast. I have even worked for Starbucks Coffee Co., for a period of a few years back in the early 2000's. I have tried every kind of coffee known to man, instant and brewed. However, I was looking for a jar of pure Columbian to keep on hand for an extra morning pick me up. I bought this on a whim. I cannot tell you how delicious it is! I use one tablespoon for a 12oz. mug, I like my coffee stronger than most people. It is smooth and NOT BITTER at all. I am extremely happy with my purchase and have a feeling I will be purchasing another jar very soon. I have never had such an easy delicious cup from an instant coffee. I use purified water at home and this coffee has exceeded all my expectations. Enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Best instant coffee in the US!!!

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband started using this brand over 6 years ago and has not found anything close to it since! We can only find it at certain Walmart locations so we have been purchasing it online by the dozens to be sure we have our own supply at home!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Good stuff

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Mom loves this but it is not available where she lives. She is very happy to have it for her mornings.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Great Coffee IF you can get it shipped properly

01/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My coffee was not packed very well and was one big box of coffee and broken glass when it arrived. I requested it to be reshipped two or three weeks ago and still NOTHING and no reply to follow up email
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Must Have Coffee

04/27/2009
By ,
Hagerstown, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of all the different brands of instant coffee,Cafe Buen Dia is by far the best! And this comes from a confirmed 'real' coffee drinker, e.g. I'd be late to work just to make brewed when I had a container of mom's instant sitting on my counter! It tastes like real java. In fact, other than the time difference, I don't think most people could tell this Buen Dia stuff from real brewed coffee!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

super

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee is the best. I love ir.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Best instant coffee

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great coffee that was on store shelves in the past and now requires mail order to get it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

very smart

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quick, safe, clean! thanks!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Great Coffee

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its the only instant coffee my family will drink. Nothing else compares to its flavor.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

GOOD COFFEE

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD COFFEE
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

It's OK, not great.

12/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's missing that distinct flavor that only comes from
Colombian coffee. Not a terrible regular instant coffee.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Great Instant Coffee

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best instant coffee, ever. I can not believe it has been removed from my local stores' shelves! You need to re-evaluate the process of removing product. This product only had a small shelf presence at my local stores, but was always sold out. Had there been more shelf space to begin with, you would have been amazed at the total sales of it - much like Downy's Wrinkle Release. It was also removed from my local stores' shelves - do not understand your process of shelf space when you have excellent products such as these.
Greencastle, PA
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

COLOMBIAN IS THE BEST!

07/12/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are big fans of Colombian coffee (it's the richest kind!) but most grocery stores have stopped stocking Colombian instant. I saw this in my local Wal-mart store and was thrilled with the deliciously superb taste and aroma, but every time I go back for another jar, they are sold out. So glad to find it online! With a couple of coffee creamers, a few jars of this coffee, and other items we commonly use to get the total order up to the $50 mark, you get free shipping too! What's not to love?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Great Coffee

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great coffee for an instant coffee. I couldn't find it in Minnesota so I needed to order online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Excellent coffee

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent coffee
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next