Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Caf Buendia Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Caf Buendia Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Cafe BuenDia! Classic Colombian Coffee provides you with a strong yet smooth taste in the morning when you wake up. It will wake up your senses! BuenDia Coffee, 3.52 oz, provides the right flavor, caffeine and bold taste you want to make your morning better. This coffee is made to perfection out of only the best coffee beans, ground and frozen to lock in flavor and freshness. Brew it as you normally would with other ground coffee in the pot. Columbian coffee bean growers strive to provide the best results with their beans, using high quality, handpicked coffee beans that have been washed in spring water, crushed and left out to dry in the sun. You'll look forward to waking up when you know this delicious coffee is going to be a part of your morning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%52 out of 56reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Excellent Instant Coffee & Aroma!

10/04/2011
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this coffee! It does not have that metallic after taste. Very smooth and rich and taste great. I do not like buying any other brand and I activally seek out this coffee. My brother is a big SB fan and he tried this coffee and was impressed. You will save money and enjoy this coffee!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

It's OK, not great.

12/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's missing that distinct flavor that only comes from
Colombian coffee. Not a terrible regular instant coffee.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Excellent coffee

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent coffee
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Best Ever.

10/06/2013
By ,
Edgewood, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a certified coffee enthusiast. I have even worked for Starbucks Coffee Co., for a period of a few years back in the early 2000's. I have tried every kind of coffee known to man, instant and brewed. However, I was looking for a jar of pure Columbian to keep on hand for an extra morning pick me up. I bought this on a whim. I cannot tell you how delicious it is! I use one tablespoon for a 12oz. mug, I like my coffee stronger than most people. It is smooth and NOT BITTER at all. I am extremely happy with my purchase and have a feeling I will be purchasing another jar very soon. I have never had such an easy delicious cup from an instant coffee. I use purified water at home and this coffee has exceeded all my expectations. Enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

BEST COFFE I HAVE EVER TRIED!!!!!

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WAS PURCHASING AT MY GAINESVILLE,TEXAS WAL-MART BUT NO LONGER ON THE SHELF.MY SON TOLD ME I COULD ORDER IT FROM WAL-MART.COM.I WILL BE ORDERING MORE IN THE FUTURE FROM YOU GUYS.I'M JUST GLAD I CAN STILL GET MY HANDS ON IT.
THANKS
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Excellent coffee

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent coffe
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

best instant coffee so far

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great taste! Enough said.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Savor the coffee

11/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this instant coffee because I needed some to take on a trip and I am so glad I happened to pick this one. This is the most delicious instant coffee I have ever had. When my Wal Mart quit carrying it I was a little upset. I tried many instant coffees to try to replace it and so far NOTHING compares to the deliciousness of Cafe BuenDia! I am so happy to be able to order it now! I hope Wal Mart starts restocking it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

This is the best instant coffee, I love it

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best instant coffee, I love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Great Instant Coffee

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best instant coffee, ever. I can not believe it has been removed from my local stores' shelves! You need to re-evaluate the process of removing product. This product only had a small shelf presence at my local stores, but was always sold out. Had there been more shelf space to begin with, you would have been amazed at the total sales of it - much like Downy's Wrinkle Release. It was also removed from my local stores' shelves - do not understand your process of shelf space when you have excellent products such as these.
Greencastle, PA
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Great coffee

11/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got Cafe Buendia as a gift from Colombia and I liked. I saw that Walmart had same brand but different presentation, so I decided to give it a try.
Coffee is pretty good and the price unbeatable. I really recommend this coffee. Many times better than Nestcafe.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

The Best Instant Coffee

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best instant coffee that I have ever had. It is even a little better than Starbucks Columbia instant coffee which I had to drink when my local Walmart no longer stocked the Buendia. Fortunately, Walmart.com carries the Buendia and I now order it online. It appears to be so popular that it is sometimes not even available online. It has a strong coffee flavor without bitterness.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Deluvery

11/29/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Upon receipt of package there was a broken jar. Very poor packing......just paper filling!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Superb Instant Coffee

11/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I seek out this Coffee at Walmart and elsewhere.
Do yourself a favor and stop brewing coffee and buy this Superb Colombian Coffee and
all you have to do is heat water, mix and serve!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Must Have Coffee

04/27/2009
By ,
Hagerstown, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of all the different brands of instant coffee,Cafe Buen Dia is by far the best! And this comes from a confirmed 'real' coffee drinker, e.g. I'd be late to work just to make brewed when I had a container of mom's instant sitting on my counter! It tastes like real java. In fact, other than the time difference, I don't think most people could tell this Buen Dia stuff from real brewed coffee!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

The Best, C'mom Walmart, bring it back!

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply the best instant I have ever had. Actually tastes like GOOD fresh coffee... Unlike the others such as Folgers that tastes like roasted twigs, stems, and vegetable matter. Why in the heck did you drop it from your stores??? It was nearly always sold out, so it seems others really liked it. Please make this item an in stock, and online!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Great Coffee

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great coffee for an instant coffee. I couldn't find it in Minnesota so I needed to order online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

COLOMBIAN IS THE BEST!

07/12/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are big fans of Colombian coffee (it's the richest kind!) but most grocery stores have stopped stocking Colombian instant. I saw this in my local Wal-mart store and was thrilled with the deliciously superb taste and aroma, but every time I go back for another jar, they are sold out. So glad to find it online! With a couple of coffee creamers, a few jars of this coffee, and other items we commonly use to get the total order up to the $50 mark, you get free shipping too! What's not to love?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

best instant coffee on the market

10/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hope you will continue to stock this coffee (Cafe Buendia!) as it is the best instant coffee. I couldn't find it any more in your stores so I ordered all you had in stock on your website (17 jars) and had them sent to me. Again, please continue to have this coffee available as I know many other people are looking for it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Excellent start to any day.

10/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent coffee any time without the need of brewing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1 2 3 Next