Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Caf Buendia Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Caf Buendia Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Cafe BuenDia! Classic Colombian Coffee provides you with a strong yet smooth taste in the morning when you wake up. It will wake up your senses! BuenDia Coffee, 3.52 oz, provides the right flavor, caffeine and bold taste you want to make your morning better. This coffee is made to perfection out of only the best coffee beans, ground and frozen to lock in flavor and freshness. Brew it as you normally would with other ground coffee in the pot. Columbian coffee bean growers strive to provide the best results with their beans, using high quality, handpicked coffee beans that have been washed in spring water, crushed and left out to dry in the sun. You'll look forward to waking up when you know this delicious coffee is going to be a part of your morning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%87 out of 92reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Excellent Instant Coffee & Aroma!

10/04/2011
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this coffee! It does not have that metallic after taste. Very smooth and rich and taste great. I do not like buying any other brand and I activally seek out this coffee. My brother is a big SB fan and he tried this coffee and was impressed. You will save money and enjoy this coffee!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Best Ever.

10/06/2013
By ,
Edgewood, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a certified coffee enthusiast. I have even worked for Starbucks Coffee Co., for a period of a few years back in the early 2000's. I have tried every kind of coffee known to man, instant and brewed. However, I was looking for a jar of pure Columbian to keep on hand for an extra morning pick me up. I bought this on a whim. I cannot tell you how delicious it is! I use one tablespoon for a 12oz. mug, I like my coffee stronger than most people. It is smooth and NOT BITTER at all. I am extremely happy with my purchase and have a feeling I will be purchasing another jar very soon. I have never had such an easy delicious cup from an instant coffee. I use purified water at home and this coffee has exceeded all my expectations. Enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Please sell it in the stores

06/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent freeze dried coffee from Colombia. It has an excellent taste, well balanced with low acidity and bitterness when compared to other brands. I wish Walmart will also stock the "Premium" variety.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Must Have Coffee

04/27/2009
By ,
Hagerstown, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of all the different brands of instant coffee,Cafe Buen Dia is by far the best! And this comes from a confirmed 'real' coffee drinker, e.g. I'd be late to work just to make brewed when I had a container of mom's instant sitting on my counter! It tastes like real java. In fact, other than the time difference, I don't think most people could tell this Buen Dia stuff from real brewed coffee!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Excellent instant coffee

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the best instant coffee I have found. I wish they would continue to stock it in the stores.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

MY FAVORITE MORNING COFFEE

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this product at a new Walmart* super store that opened in my residence area, I purchased some each time I went in to the store or any other Walmart I happened to be in. Eventually I was unable to find it and missed my morning coffee. That is when I decided to go on-line and found that you carried it, hence my order which now will be my place to purchase it when needed. Please do not discontinue stocking it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Great coffee

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Without a doubt....the best instant coffee made....both aroma and taste!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Cafe Buendia Classic Coffee,

05/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a tea drinker and drink coffee at times will drink the classic, its very good
My husband Jerry drinks it all the time. Loves it.
One time when we had visiters we didnt have enough ground coffee for all so Jerry put 3 teaspoons in the brew and asked later about the coffee and they said it was very good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Best instant coffee

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm glad I could find this product on line, but it's a shame I can not find it at any local Walmart stores. This product should be available at any store, that way I should not run out of it or wait for it to arrive by mail.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

delicious

05/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overlook the fact that this is a freeze dried coffee. It is a smooth, rich tasting coffee that rivals any other. Our favorite way to drink it is "Spanish" style. Heat milk, NOT water, to make it. You'll have a rich and creamy latte that is delicious hot or iced.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Good cup of coffee to start the day

05/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried this coffee and was quite surprised as to how good it tastes. A must try for anyone who likes instant coffee.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Great coffee taste!

04/05/2014
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't find this in my local Walmart stores anymore. This instant coffee is great. Much better than most instant coffee in stores!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Best instant coffee I've ever tasted

12/29/2013
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not a coffee expert, but I know what I like. I like this coffee so much that I buy it in bulk because it's so hard to find in Minnesota. So, whenever I find it, I buy as many jars as I can afford.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

COLOMBIAN IS THE BEST!

07/12/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are big fans of Colombian coffee (it's the richest kind!) but most grocery stores have stopped stocking Colombian instant. I saw this in my local Wal-mart store and was thrilled with the deliciously superb taste and aroma, but every time I go back for another jar, they are sold out. So glad to find it online! With a couple of coffee creamers, a few jars of this coffee, and other items we commonly use to get the total order up to the $50 mark, you get free shipping too! What's not to love?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

coffee for non-smokers

04/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I once was a smoker .I tried to quit smoking but when that coffee brewed, well need I say more. I was also wasting that brewed coffee because my husband doesn't drink coffee. So I tried some instant, then I found this one freeze dried. I enjoy this coffee, having a cup at this time, you can make it as strong as you like. I don't say it will help you to Quit smoking but I haven't smoked in 4 years. Try it if you like coffee I recommend this coffee.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Great Coffee

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great coffee for an instant coffee. I couldn't find it in Minnesota so I needed to order online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Finally, the search is over!

12/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For years we have tried to find the perfect coffee for my husband. Whenever we find a new coffee, my husband will try it. I found this new coffee at our local Walmart and to my total amazement, he raved about it. He said it is smooth and not bitter like most coffees. Just the right flavor. The perfect coffee!! Finally, a coffee my husband is happy with!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

My parents are addicted to this coffee

01/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in Pennsylvania and I am not a coffee drinker. I frequently have family and guests stay at my home and I try to keep coffee (instant because I don't own a coffee maker). I have found that this coffee is LOVED by all coffee drinkers that come to my home. I have tried other brands that cost more money and use bags to brew and this inexpensive instant coffee is hands down the most preferred coffee. When my parents come to visit I must purchase 3 jars 1 for them to drink and 2 for them to take back home to Maryland. Although I am a tea drinker I have tasted it and I could drink it but my review is based upon my countless visitors response.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Is there such thing as over-the-top instant coffee

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love great coffee and flavored creamers. After trying this brand of instant coffee, I drink it about 80% of the time. No other instant coffee taste like this. What a treat!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

coffee

11/22/2013
By ,
pataskala,oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best tasting instant
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next