Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Caf Buendia Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Caf Buendia Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Cafe BuenDia! Classic Colombian Coffee provides you with a strong yet smooth taste in the morning when you wake up. It will wake up your senses! BuenDia Coffee, 3.52 oz, provides the right flavor, caffeine and bold taste you want to make your morning better. This coffee is made to perfection out of only the best coffee beans, ground and frozen to lock in flavor and freshness. Brew it as you normally would with other ground coffee in the pot. Columbian coffee bean growers strive to provide the best results with their beans, using high quality, handpicked coffee beans that have been washed in spring water, crushed and left out to dry in the sun. You'll look forward to waking up when you know this delicious coffee is going to be a part of your morning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%43 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Excellent Instant Coffee & Aroma!

10/04/2011
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this coffee! It does not have that metallic after taste. Very smooth and rich and taste great. I do not like buying any other brand and I activally seek out this coffee. My brother is a big SB fan and he tried this coffee and was impressed. You will save money and enjoy this coffee!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Great Instant Coffee

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best instant coffee, ever. I can not believe it has been removed from my local stores' shelves! You need to re-evaluate the process of removing product. This product only had a small shelf presence at my local stores, but was always sold out. Had there been more shelf space to begin with, you would have been amazed at the total sales of it - much like Downy's Wrinkle Release. It was also removed from my local stores' shelves - do not understand your process of shelf space when you have excellent products such as these.
Greencastle, PA
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

best instant coffee on the market

10/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hope you will continue to stock this coffee (Cafe Buendia!) as it is the best instant coffee. I couldn't find it any more in your stores so I ordered all you had in stock on your website (17 jars) and had them sent to me. Again, please continue to have this coffee available as I know many other people are looking for it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Excellent start to any day.

10/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent coffee any time without the need of brewing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Great tasting instant coffee.

10/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the smooth taste of this coffee. It blends well with all added flavorings and tastes great black. No bitterness or off flavors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Best Instant Coffee EVER!

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Because I usually drink only one cup of coffee in the morning, I sometimes use instant rather than making it in my Keurig. This excellent coffee far surpasses any other instant I've ever tried and tastes almost like brewed . When the local WalMart stopped carrying it, I had to order it on line and my order arrived speedily, but two of the jars were broken and coffee was thrown all over inside the box. After I called CS, the jars were replaced with no problem. Order this, you'll be pleased!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Best Ever.

10/06/2013
By ,
Edgewood, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a certified coffee enthusiast. I have even worked for Starbucks Coffee Co., for a period of a few years back in the early 2000's. I have tried every kind of coffee known to man, instant and brewed. However, I was looking for a jar of pure Columbian to keep on hand for an extra morning pick me up. I bought this on a whim. I cannot tell you how delicious it is! I use one tablespoon for a 12oz. mug, I like my coffee stronger than most people. It is smooth and NOT BITTER at all. I am extremely happy with my purchase and have a feeling I will be purchasing another jar very soon. I have never had such an easy delicious cup from an instant coffee. I use purified water at home and this coffee has exceeded all my expectations. Enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Great Coffee

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great coffee for an instant coffee. I couldn't find it in Minnesota so I needed to order online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

COLOMBIAN IS THE BEST!

07/12/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are big fans of Colombian coffee (it's the richest kind!) but most grocery stores have stopped stocking Colombian instant. I saw this in my local Wal-mart store and was thrilled with the deliciously superb taste and aroma, but every time I go back for another jar, they are sold out. So glad to find it online! With a couple of coffee creamers, a few jars of this coffee, and other items we commonly use to get the total order up to the $50 mark, you get free shipping too! What's not to love?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Must Have Coffee

04/27/2009
By ,
Hagerstown, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of all the different brands of instant coffee,Cafe Buen Dia is by far the best! And this comes from a confirmed 'real' coffee drinker, e.g. I'd be late to work just to make brewed when I had a container of mom's instant sitting on my counter! It tastes like real java. In fact, other than the time difference, I don't think most people could tell this Buen Dia stuff from real brewed coffee!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Best Instant Coffee

08/17/2014
By ,
Lexington Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not In Stock At Local Walmarts In Lexington Ky.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

BROKEN BUT REPLACED

07/27/2014
By ,
Euless, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My shipment had 3 broken jars, but were replaced with no hassle.
This is GREAT instant coffee. I have tried them all and this is the best tasting. The price is much better than the *$ brand and almost as good. Can't beat the taste for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Great coffee taste!

04/05/2014
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't find this in my local Walmart stores anymore. This instant coffee is great. Much better than most instant coffee in stores!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Best instant coffee I've ever tasted

12/29/2013
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not a coffee expert, but I know what I like. I like this coffee so much that I buy it in bulk because it's so hard to find in Minnesota. So, whenever I find it, I buy as many jars as I can afford.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Excellent coffee

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is excellent, rich coffee that I ordered for my girlfriend. I had to order it online because my local store quit carrying it, which really ticks me off as it was a regular seller because it was so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Best instant coffee in the country!

12/26/2013
By ,
Encinitas, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect experience with Walmart.com! (I've had problems with other websites). Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

coffee

11/22/2013
By ,
pataskala,oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best tasting instant
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Great taste,one of the best coffees I ever try.

12/07/2013
By ,
RIVERHEAD,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favourite coffee,so of course it meet my expectations.Unfortunatelly,I was very disappointed about shipping process.When I opened a box,I saw two jars were broken.I had to
throw away glass mixed with my coffee.So instead of 10 jars I've ordered,finally I got only 8.
Jars were in a big box without any protection or even separation from each other.That's why they
got broken during transportation.So when I will order this next time,please be more careful and
try to protect this product a little better.Thank you in advance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Excellent coffee to begin the day.

03/02/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the best coffee, it has an excellent flavor and smell delicious. A very good colombian coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

My parents are addicted to this coffee

01/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in Pennsylvania and I am not a coffee drinker. I frequently have family and guests stay at my home and I try to keep coffee (instant because I don't own a coffee maker). I have found that this coffee is LOVED by all coffee drinkers that come to my home. I have tried other brands that cost more money and use bags to brew and this inexpensive instant coffee is hands down the most preferred coffee. When my parents come to visit I must purchase 3 jars 1 for them to drink and 2 for them to take back home to Maryland. Although I am a tea drinker I have tasted it and I could drink it but my review is based upon my countless visitors response.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next