Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Caf Buendia Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Caf Buendia Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Cafe BuenDia! Classic Colombian Coffee provides you with a strong yet smooth taste in the morning when you wake up. It will wake up your senses! BuenDia Coffee, 3.52 oz, provides the right flavor, caffeine and bold taste you want to make your morning better. This coffee is made to perfection out of only the best coffee beans, ground and frozen to lock in flavor and freshness. Brew it as you normally would with other ground coffee in the pot. Columbian coffee bean growers strive to provide the best results with their beans, using high quality, handpicked coffee beans that have been washed in spring water, crushed and left out to dry in the sun. You'll look forward to waking up when you know this delicious coffee is going to be a part of your morning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation94%78 out of 83reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Excellent Instant Coffee & Aroma!

10/04/2011
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this coffee! It does not have that metallic after taste. Very smooth and rich and taste great. I do not like buying any other brand and I activally seek out this coffee. My brother is a big SB fan and he tried this coffee and was impressed. You will save money and enjoy this coffee!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Great coffee, poor delivery

03/03/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love this coffee So decided to order it via the website because my local stores have stopped stocking it. I ordered five jars. Two were crushed/broken - containers are glass. What a mess! If Walmart can't safely deliver they should not ship these
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Cafe coffee good

03/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Juan Valdez Cafe Buendia! is excellent. It's the best instant coffee made and rivals most brewed coffee. The rich Columbian coffee and not burnt roast are just right. It's as good as most coffees served in cafes & takes very little time to prepare.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Product Great! Shipping Really, Really, Poor

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this instant coffee! and I love the convenience of ordering on line and free shipping (with $50 purchase). However, I really HATE receiving packages so poorly shipped that three of the twelve glass jars were shattered and one was cracked. I had instant coffee granules and glass shards all over the place! The twelve jars were shipped in 3 boxes of 4 each and only 1 box arrived undamaged. Brown paper does not cushion glass.
Your customer service department was excellent, however, and advised they would issue the credit to my card in the next 3-5 days, so I thank you for that.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Best Ever.

10/06/2013
By ,
Edgewood, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a certified coffee enthusiast. I have even worked for Starbucks Coffee Co., for a period of a few years back in the early 2000's. I have tried every kind of coffee known to man, instant and brewed. However, I was looking for a jar of pure Columbian to keep on hand for an extra morning pick me up. I bought this on a whim. I cannot tell you how delicious it is! I use one tablespoon for a 12oz. mug, I like my coffee stronger than most people. It is smooth and NOT BITTER at all. I am extremely happy with my purchase and have a feeling I will be purchasing another jar very soon. I have never had such an easy delicious cup from an instant coffee. I use purified water at home and this coffee has exceeded all my expectations. Enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Great coffee!

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this coffee, too bad that is so hard to get it and it is not available at the stores anymore... :(
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Best Coffee

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best except my WalMart does not stock it anymore.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Classic Coffee

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greatest Coffee in the world, can't be beat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Great coffee

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best tasting instant coffee I have ever had. I wish I could get it in decaffinated...they have it but only in store and ours doesn't have it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Best instant coffee ever

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had this in Columbia and did not realize it was an instant (And i hate instant). When we got home, I was pleasantly suprised to find it available on Walmart.com. Very good price and shipping was very quick.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

cafebuendia

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT FREEZE DRIED INSTANT COFFE.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

MY FAVORITE FREEZE DRIED COFFEE!!!

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE BEST TASTING FREEZE DRIED COFFEE THAT I HAVE USED. UNTIL I DISCOVERED THIS BRAND, I ONLY USED FREEZE DRIED COFFEE WHEN I WAS OUT OF REGULAR COFFEE.
SINCE I FOUND THIS BRAND, THIS IS MY MORNING COFFEE OF CHOICE.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Must Have Coffee

04/27/2009
By ,
Hagerstown, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of all the different brands of instant coffee,Cafe Buen Dia is by far the best! And this comes from a confirmed 'real' coffee drinker, e.g. I'd be late to work just to make brewed when I had a container of mom's instant sitting on my counter! It tastes like real java. In fact, other than the time difference, I don't think most people could tell this Buen Dia stuff from real brewed coffee!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Best coffee ever!!!

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, love this coffee. I wish my Walmart still carried it, now I have to order on line, but not a big deal. Please be sure it is always in stock or I will be very sad.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Jose, you are my hero!

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A friend gave me a gift of Juan Valdez. He is a coffee distributor for commecial coffee users. He promised me this one was the best. He was right. I haven't used another coffee since. I love the flavor and keep stocked. Problem: can't find it locally. I've had to buy from ebay and amazon, but I will do what I have to to get Juan Valdez. Walmart: whats the problem?
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

One of the best instant coffees

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Freeze dried 100% Colombian coffee. Excellent taste and aroma.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Finally, the search is over!

12/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For years we have tried to find the perfect coffee for my husband. Whenever we find a new coffee, my husband will try it. I found this new coffee at our local Walmart and to my total amazement, he raved about it. He said it is smooth and not bitter like most coffees. Just the right flavor. The perfect coffee!! Finally, a coffee my husband is happy with!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Is there such thing as over-the-top instant coffee

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love great coffee and flavored creamers. After trying this brand of instant coffee, I drink it about 80% of the time. No other instant coffee taste like this. What a treat!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

great coffee

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Over the years I was able to purchase this coffee at my local Walmarts. It is seldom available locally, fortunately I was able to purchase one dozen jars through the Walmats webb site.
Thank You!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cafe Buendia!: Classic Coffee, 3.52 oz

Fast, easy and delicious.

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just add hot water and get the flavor of fresh ground coffee.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next