Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ol' Roy Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb

Ol' Roy Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb

These Ol’ Roy Biscuits were designed with large breed dogs in mind and will provide your pet with a variety of delicious flavors. These Ol’ Roy Dog Biscuits, 10 lb, come in a variety of tasty flavors but never include artificial flavoring. These multi-flavored biscuits are filled with vitamins and minerals and are designed to promote overall health in your four-legged friend. These Ol’ Roy Biscuits are also crunchy and can help clean your dog’s teeth and freshen his breath each time he gets one of these delicious snacks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.226 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation84%26 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb

VERY LARGE

07/19/2011
By ,
Utah
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these instead of my normal dog treats because Walmart doesn't carry them, and I was shopping at Walmart. It seems like a great deal, only $6.50 for 10 lbs. of dog treats! It really is a good deal, but not if you have small dogs. Unlike the picture shown online that had them in a bag, the ones at my store came in a large yellow box. I noticed on the picture online that it said that it was a new look, so I'm guessing that the box was the old look. With the box it does not say anywhere that they are large dog treats. They do, however, have little pictures along the bottom that say "ACTUAL SIZE" though the picture is a bit deceiving because they don't show the whole treat, so it makes them look smaller. I break them to give them to my dogs, though it is hard on my hands, and they love the flavor. But, I will probably not buy them again. I would only recommend these to people with large dogs.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb

These are a big hit.

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These treats are just what I was looking for- crunchy enough to satisfy my dog's chewing desire, and to help clean her teeth. Yet they are easy to break into smaller pieces if you want to use them as training aids or watch your dog's caloric intake. Interestingly, they DO seem to have different flavors (something I've always wondered about) as I allow her to choose from the box which bone she wants. She sniffs them all quite carefully before choosing, and the green ones are by far her favorite...lol My dog is a GSD/Doberman cross, and is fairly large, but these would be fine for smaller breeds as well, due to the ease of breaking them into smaller pieces. Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb

Dog loves them!

03/03/2013
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog easily gets sick of food and treats when he eats the same thing every day. This assorted choice is super perfect for him. He likes some flavors over others, but the variety makes the ones he likes more of a treat when I pull one of those out of the box. He is a medium sized dog, but has always had a problem swallowing smaller treats whole because he gets so excited, so the larger size is perfect for him! I like the density of this treat, it doesn't really crumble but it is easy to break cleanly in half if I only want him to have half of a treat. Since he is only about 60 pounds, I don't give him nearly the amount suggested on the box (5-10 per day) but I find he isn't gaining much weight on 3-4 a day, which he has had problems with when feeding most other treats. He prefers these over any other treats we have had. I have only bought one box of these, and we have been working on this box for over a month now! It is the best value for treats I have found anywhere. Although I usually don't care for the Ol'Roy brand, I will absolutely stick to these treats for my dog.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb

Treats for Rosey

09/20/2014
By ,
Springfield, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We give these biscuits as a treat and boy does she love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb

Baxter our dog loves them.

06/14/2014
By ,
tony
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dog Baxter thanks every time he come in from outside he need a Biscuit, he will go over to were I keep them and sit down and Waite for his treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb

My dogs like these better than Milkbones.

06/08/2014
By ,
Kokomo, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a shame that I have to go online to order these because the Walmart I shop with does not choose to carry them in store anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb

Nighttime Snacks Galore

07/26/2014
By ,
Alamogordo, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These biscuits are the best for nighttime snacks. My little dogs love a handful to eat when I'm preparing for bed. It calms them down and, I believe, it helps them sleep more soundly. A very successful product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb
01/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This iz a good product. It has a very good price 4 how much you get. I would really recommend this product to people. My lab mix and red nose pitbull loves the biscuits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb

Nice treat for good price.

04/18/2012
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog really likes these treats. The box contained very few broken pieces. They are dense & crunchy but not so hard that you cannot break them in half.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb

best dog biscuits

04/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 pitbulls and they love these dog biscuits. The multi flavor box is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb

YUMMY!

04/09/2009
By ,
mb,sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for whatever reason my dogs turn their noses to them but i think they a delicous
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb

You get what you pay for

12/29/2013
By ,
kenosha wi
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My dog does not like them
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb
03/10/2012
By ,
Chesterfield, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This item is mislabeled. The 10 lb box of Ol' Roy biscuits (yes, box, not bag, as pictured) is the "large" size - not suitable for dogs in the 20-35 lb weight range as indicated in the item description! They should just say "Large" on the box rather than have a picture indicating "actual size" which, obviously, I would never be able to have determined since the item was pictured as a bag! Aaargh!
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb

Great cheap treat.

12/13/2013
By ,
Berryville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 5 dogs ranging from a small 15 pounder to a giant 100 pounder. Age from 1 to 14 years.
All of them love these treats. I get the multi flavored and give the dogs a choice between the 5 flavors, They get one in the morning and one in the evening. Not too hard for the old dog to eat.
Not too big for the small dog either. I buy them 5 boxes at a time and have them delivered to my door for free.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb

Ol'Roy Multi-Flavored Biscuits - 10 Lb.

06/14/2011
By ,
FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this box of biscuits since my dogs loves assorted treats and the price was great. However, I became alarmed when I began to realize that my dog's stool was green! I thought it may be from the new biscuits, since they are various colors: tan, orange, green and red. I did call the 800 number on the box today and was told that it was something they were aware of, but nothing to be concerned with. It was just due to the food coloring/dye. The green seems to be the only color that shows up in their stool after digestion. I'm feeling better about it now, but still . . . . . .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb

Dogs love them

12/07/2013
By ,
Ft.Worth,Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a huge box of treats and the dogs love them. I break them into pieces usually but for a special treat the big dogs get a whole biscuit. They love them and it's a great price for me for so many treats for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb

Great product

12/04/2013
By ,
Paradise CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these better than milk bone..and love the price, and the delivery to my door.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb

GREAT BUY

11/14/2013
By ,
MIDDLETOWN CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRICE GOOD VALUE AND MY DOG LOVE THEM
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb

Great value & my pup LOVES them!

04/27/2013
By ,
Texas Hill Country
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the least expensive & largest comparable size package & I got such a great deal because my dog loves these! She especially enjoys the veggie flavor. She'll ask for them every evening & the size package leaves her with one or two anytime she wants them. I recommend this & ALL Ol' Roy products not only for variety & quality but as much,if not more, PRICE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ol' Roy Multi Flavored Biscuits, 10 lb

Dog loves them, but they are too big

04/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 50 lb lab/pit dog LOVES the biscuits, goes nuts for them!! but they are too big!! they were not labeled as LARGE in the item description, but they are huge biscuits, and i wanted smaller ones so the dog does not fill up on treats -- and of course they last longer to have more smaller treats. please make a 10lb bag of small size biscuits for the same price and we will auto-reorder!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next