Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hershey's Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz

Hershey's Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz

Note: Because this item is temperature-sensitive, we recommend shipping it using Expedited Shipping (2 to 3 business days) or Rush Shipping (1 business day). Everybody loves a Kiss. Deliciously creamy milk chocolate Hershey's Kisses melt in the mouth. Every kosher milk chocolate kiss is uniquely covered in a silver wrapper. Hershey's Kisses candy comes in a 40-ounce package. Put them in a bowl, hand them out at the office or wrap some up for party favors. However you serve them, they're sure to be a hit. Hand out a Kiss and you might get a hug.
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation79%27 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz

'Merry Christmas' candy bowl favorite

12/07/2012
By ,
Birmingham, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love to fill the candy bowl with these silver foil wrapped and the red and green foil wrapped Hershey's Kisses for the Holidays.
Also I personally adore the Hershey's Milk Chocolate KISSES Filled w/ Cherry Cordial Creme!
(Yes, I'm "fluffy")
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz

Just the right amount for my party

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these were a good value and I had plenty for the party.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz

Great tasting

09/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say, it is what it is. The price was a little too much for the item, but overall it is Hershey's.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz

Product was melted, would not recommend delivery!

10/22/2012
By ,
Concord, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased for a wedding. Product was delivered late and it was melted. Couldn't use, had to go to Target and purchase more. Would not recommend delivery of this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz

Great for a party!!

08/20/2014
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This time had I had enough for everyone at a great price. Loved them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz

Total YUMMM

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME and great for the office.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz

Hershey Kisses in a Party-size bag!!

10/26/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality; because it's chocolate, I waited until slightly cooler weather before ordering. It's so addictive eating Hershey Kisses from a party-sized bag, it's hard to put them away. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz

Received Chocolate Kisses Melted

04/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought I would try purchasing these Chocolate Kisses from Walmart since the pricing was better than others I have seen. However, I was disappointed cause the chocolate at one point had melted and then rehardened. Now when you try to remove the foil wrapper from the candy it is imbedded into the chocolate and is exremely hard to remove the foil wrapper.
I will not be buying these from Walmart again...
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz
03/01/2012
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you love Kisses, this is a great way to keep a supply on hand for parties or just nibbling. Fair price, delivered to your door, and you have a large supply on hand that will (hopefully) last a while. Never had any damage from shipping, and reasonable shipping rates~ cheaper than driving to a local store, in my case.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz

Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz

01/08/2014
By ,
columbus ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate
Great chocolate taste all candy is costly but this is a very filled bag of
chocolates .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz

Great Product, tasty, love the 2lb bags

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The company I work for have beenin bussiness for 120 years. Being the receptionist for 7 years we offer Herseys kisses. Our guests, employees and clients do enjoy them, and comment that they came back for the kisses we offer.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz

Very good chocolate

10/01/2012
By ,
Sacramento, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying Hershey's Kisses for years and they are a favorite snack for me. And the price at Walmart is good also...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz

THERE MADE IN THE U.S.A.

10/02/2012
By ,
mayville,michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE KISSES ARE ALWAYS OUT FOR EVERYONE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz
07/08/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If purchasing in the summer don't. My daughter received them for her wedding favor stuffers & they were melted. If you do get these make sure the weather is going to be cool.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz

good size

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good to have to satisfy the sweet tooth without too many caleries.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz

Hershey Kisses Milk Chocalate, 2 lb 8 oz.

12/28/2013
By ,
pittsburgh pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product With Excellent Taste.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz
08/23/2013
By ,
Mass.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was doing centerpieces for my sisters wedding anniversary ,Walmart had the biggest bag , the cheapest price. I ordered 9 (2lb bags) on a Thursday mid morning and they arrived Friday early afternoon, at no extra charge for shipping . We didn't need them that soon but it was great to get them and have the centerpieces finished in plenty of time . Would highly recommend Walmart .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz

Great value!

11/04/2013
By ,
Black Mountain, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like Hershey's Kisses, you'll love this deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz

Kisses as expected-popular wedding favor

09/09/2013
By ,
Detroit Lakes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were used as wedding favors on the reception tables. Guests enjoyed them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate, 2lb 8 oz

Great gift for kids

09/14/2013
By ,
Newark, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is very good product and kids simply love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next