Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hershey's Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

Hershey's Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

Note: Because this item is temperature-sensitive, we recommend shipping it using Expedited Shipping (2 to 3 business days) or Rush Shipping (1 business day). Crunchy almonds and delicious dark chocolate combine to create the great taste of Hershey's: Nuggets Special Almonds Dark Chocolate. Hershey's Nuggets Chocolate delivers a two-bite satisfaction of rich, Hershey's chocolate and crunchy almonds that is delicious. Hershey's Almonds Dark Chocolate candies can be enjoyed in moderation as part of a healthy diet and active lifestyle. One serving, or 4 pieces, of nuggets chocolate contains 220 calories and 10 grams of fat. Hershey's: Nuggets Special Almonds Dark Chocolate come in a 12-ounce bag, providing you with plenty of chocolate for pleasing your sweet tooth.
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation86%12 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

melted

07/29/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
and crushed
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

Great

05/17/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great snack for hormonal times. It certainly helped take the edge off for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

IT'S OKAY

05/16/2014
By ,
BRONX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
IF YOU LOVE DARK CHOCOLATE WITH ALMONDS THEN YOU WILL LOVE THESE HERSHEY'S NUGGETS. AS FOR ME I ENJOYED THESE HERSHEY'S ALMOND FROZEN IT TASTES MUCH BETTER NOT TOO CRAZY WITH DARK CHOCOLATE BUT THAT'S MY PERSONAL OPTION IT'S OKAY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

Arrived in perfect condition in 90+ degrees!

06/18/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mine arrived in perfect shape and I live in Florida. Great service and shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
This time not so good
Posted 06/26/2014
This last order did not taste the same as ones I order at least every month and the texture was not right. Don't know if they were stale or what or whether affected by shipping.. I gave them to my husband - he'll eat anything.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

great everytime!

04/15/2014
By ,
CHARLOTTE, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
to get your chocolate fix--EAT THESE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

Perfect!

10/19/2012
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love these little nuggets, so glad they are dark chocolate with amonds, pack them in my lunch everyday!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

EVERY BAG I ORDERED WAS MELTED

06/28/2012
By ,
FERNLEY,NV.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ORDERED FOUR BAGS AND THEY WERE PACKED INTO A SMALL BOX AND WERE ALL MELTED
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

Delicious, as expected

07/25/2013
By ,
Peoria, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the chocolates, but in my air-conditioned comfort, I had forgotten they would be shipped in the July Arizona heat. Need I say they were a melted mess? But still delicious. Just difficult to unwrap.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

I like the Nuggets

08/25/2013
By ,
Bensenville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would definitely order these again, except, I would look for a larger package. The 12 oz package seems to disappear too quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5