Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hershey's Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

Hershey's Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

Note: Because this item is temperature-sensitive, we recommend shipping it using Expedited Shipping (2 to 3 business days) or Rush Shipping (1 business day). Crunchy almonds and delicious dark chocolate combine to create the great taste of Hershey's: Nuggets Special Almonds Dark Chocolate. Hershey's Nuggets Chocolate delivers a two-bite satisfaction of rich, Hershey's chocolate and crunchy almonds that is delicious. Hershey's Almonds Dark Chocolate candies can be enjoyed in moderation as part of a healthy diet and active lifestyle. One serving, or 4 pieces, of nuggets chocolate contains 220 calories and 10 grams of fat. Hershey's: Nuggets Special Almonds Dark Chocolate come in a 12-ounce bag, providing you with plenty of chocolate for pleasing your sweet tooth.
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%14 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

Handy chocolate FIX!

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Make sure you keep these luscious chocolate nuggets outta reach unless you wanna munch thru the whole bag by yourself! Extremely tempting.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

Nuggets

10/29/2014
By ,
34429
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YUMMY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

Great

05/17/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great snack for hormonal times. It certainly helped take the edge off for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

melted

07/29/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
and crushed
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

Arrived in perfect condition in 90+ degrees!

06/18/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mine arrived in perfect shape and I live in Florida. Great service and shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
This time not so good
Posted 06/26/2014
This last order did not taste the same as ones I order at least every month and the texture was not right. Don't know if they were stale or what or whether affected by shipping.. I gave them to my husband - he'll eat anything.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

Perfect!

10/19/2012
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love these little nuggets, so glad they are dark chocolate with amonds, pack them in my lunch everyday!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

IT'S OKAY

05/16/2014
By ,
BRONX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
IF YOU LOVE DARK CHOCOLATE WITH ALMONDS THEN YOU WILL LOVE THESE HERSHEY'S NUGGETS. AS FOR ME I ENJOYED THESE HERSHEY'S ALMOND FROZEN IT TASTES MUCH BETTER NOT TOO CRAZY WITH DARK CHOCOLATE BUT THAT'S MY PERSONAL OPTION IT'S OKAY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

EVERY BAG I ORDERED WAS MELTED

06/28/2012
By ,
FERNLEY,NV.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ORDERED FOUR BAGS AND THEY WERE PACKED INTO A SMALL BOX AND WERE ALL MELTED
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

great everytime!

04/15/2014
By ,
CHARLOTTE, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
to get your chocolate fix--EAT THESE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

Delicious, as expected

07/25/2013
By ,
Peoria, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the chocolates, but in my air-conditioned comfort, I had forgotten they would be shipped in the July Arizona heat. Need I say they were a melted mess? But still delicious. Just difficult to unwrap.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz

I like the Nuggets

08/25/2013
By ,
Bensenville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would definitely order these again, except, I would look for a larger package. The 12 oz package seems to disappear too quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hershey's: Nuggets Special W/Almonds Dark Chocolate, 12 oz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5