Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ring Relief Ring Relief Homeopathic Ear Drops - 15 mL

Ring Relief Ring Relief Homeopathic Ear Drops - 15 mL

&nbsp
Average Customer Rating:
3.167 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation67%8 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ring Relief Homeopathic Ear Drops - 15 mL

AU CONTRAIR! THIS STUFF WORKS!

06/24/2012
By ,
RICHMOND, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used it twice a day for 3 days. After 1st dose did not notice much but 8 hrs later with 2nd dose the high-pitched ringing in my ears had been reduced by at least 50%. On 2nd day it had been cut by another 20% and by the end of the 3rd day it was just a memory.
You should realize that ear noise could be cause bt any number of things like illness, medication side affects and so on so it might not work for everyone, but for a less than $10 investment I figured why not. I have seen other "cures" costing 10 times as much being adverised with no guarantees. The nice thing about it is I can now pick up all those faint noises that used to warn me there was trouble with something that I was using or driving.
My advice is try it. What have you got to lose but the cost of a couplke of lattes?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+83points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ring Relief Homeopathic Ear Drops - 15 mL
01/01/2013
By ,
AUSTIN, TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NO MORE LOUD RINGING IN MY EARS! IT WORKS 100%
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ring Relief Homeopathic Ear Drops - 15 mL

Low expectations

02/13/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
As you can see from my Summary title, I didn't really expect these drops to be effective. I'd read up on several legitimate medical sites before purchasing, and the short version is, 'not FDA approved, clinical tests have shown no reduction in tinnitus'. Nonetheless there's lots of anecdotal evidence that it has worked for some people. So, I figured, why not give it a try? And in all honesty, I haven't really given it a proper chance, used it one night and noticed little or no change in the morning, hardly fair. Hence, my lukewarm rating. The price is so attractive, if you have tinnitus, give it a try. Maybe it'll work for you! If not, you're only out $10 or so.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ring Relief Homeopathic Ear Drops - 15 mL

Great product

05/28/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend it to others
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ring Relief Homeopathic Ear Drops - 15 mL

Not worth the cost

04/23/2014
By ,
Greeneville, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These drops may work for some, but didn't work for me. Used them 2-3 times daily for 5 days with no reduction in my tinnitis. Was willing to try anything, but unfortunately, they didn't pan out for my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ring Relief Homeopathic Ear Drops - 15 mL

ears drops

12/02/2013
By ,
meshoppen,pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the ring relief ear drops works real good
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ring Relief Homeopathic Ear Drops - 15 mL

Homeopathics don't work!!

02/08/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product does not do ANYTHING. At best, you will get a placebo effect! Save your money!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ring Relief Homeopathic Ear Drops - 15 mL

waste of money

02/15/2014
By ,
Centralia, Ks.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Didn't help the ringing at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ring Relief Homeopathic Ear Drops - 15 mL

I should have believed the other reviews!

03/23/2014
By ,
Borrego Springs, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This does NOT WORK AT ALL! In fact - it drew my attention to the ringing more than ever because I was paying attention to it more than usual! The drops are OILY and DO NOT go down into the ear - they just coat the canal and - NOTHING but greasy ears!! I wish I hadn't wasted so much of my hard-earned money on a fake product!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ring Relief Homeopathic Ear Drops - 15 mL
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5