Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Green Tea Fat Burner Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Green Tea Fat Burner Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Average Customer Rating:
3.966 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(145 Reviews) 129
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
27
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation78%113 out of 144reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
57 Questions | 78 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
27
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Love this product!

01/25/2011
By ,
Mesa, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love using the Green Tea/Fat Burner. I think it is a great value at Walmart compared to other places I have looked for the exact same product. The product gives me engergy and helps reduce my appetite. If I don't drink enough water with the pills I do get a little shakey but not bad. I feel like this product has helped me lose weight and keep it off. I would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+307points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
temple city, ca
Best price in Costco
Posted 07/17/2012
200ct, only $15.49, plus on sale bet 7/12/2012 to 08/05/2012 $3.00 off, so we just pay $12.49 for 200 ct...!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct
05/31/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So let me start by saying that I DID NOT WORK OUT WHILE TAKING THIS. I also didn't use it as a fat burner really, more for the added energy but I did see a difference in my tummy fat and in regards to energy levels-its like night and day. I just got a new puppy and have to take her out like 3 times during the night and then wake up and work all day blah blah so I've been super tired, but I take 2 in the morning and 2 in the afternoon and could go all day.
SERIOUSLY BUY THESE. I feel like a loser writing this but seriously they are soooo helpful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+74points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Gives Great Energy and Supressed My Appetite

02/01/2011
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these fat burners for several months, during which I lost 70 pounds. It was the most productive time of my life. I had lots of energy and would work out for 90 minutes each day and still not feel too tired to do other things afterward. I was able to get by with eating a lot less thanks to the appetite suppressing aspect, but since I am not a big fan of having to take pills, having to take them a couple times everyday was kind of annoying. But for the results these gave me, I'm willing to get over that annoyance! About to order a new bottle right now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+267points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

I have been taking them for 6 years

04/21/2013
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes this green tea fat burner works I weighed close to 400lbs. I will try to put pictures up if I can I just had a baby in febuary of this year and I started back on the pill again and I lost 10lbs within a month after the baby.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+123points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Awesome!

02/07/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love these pills! i can fall asleep late at night i wake up pop my 2 pills with as simple as a banana or cereal bar with a water bottle and im good to start my day! i always felt tired and lazy without it and i feel as if I were a kid no reason to be tired! also it HAS helped me lose weight i lost 10 pounds in a month the reason i tried this product is cause it came with my dual ACTION cleanser which is awesome too combine both and lose weight! ;)
from 145 to 135 4 weeks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+214points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
can i??
Posted 08/03/2013
can i use the green tea fat burner with Acai Berry Cleanse Supplement???
+1point
Customer Avatar
Washington
cleanser name?
Posted 06/21/2011
Hi kari1988 what was the name of the cleanser? Would like to lose some weight too and need some extra help! Thanks again.
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 6 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

The best diet product

03/23/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have taken these for the last few years, and have lost a total of 107 lbs, go for it in the gell tabs
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+108points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Seriously impressed.

02/09/2013
By ,
Clear Spring, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am too early in to my dieting and exercise to comment on the fat burning aspect, though my jeans are fitting much looser now.
What blows me away about this product is the energy it provides, along with an overall increase in just plain feeling good. I can't really even put it into words. I feel like a different person.
I have very poor sleep hygiene, insomnia, and sleep apnea. Before I started taking this product, I was tired at all times of the day. I pop two in the morning with a bottle of water and sensible breakfast, and soon after I'm ready to tackle my day. Then repeat with lunch, and fly threw my afternoons at work. I feel absolutely incredible when taking this product, and will continue to do so.
I would recommend this to anyone, wether they are dieting or not. Green tea is magical stuff!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
denmark
urgent
Posted 08/30/2014
please am desperately in need of help. I came acroo this product and am a kind of liking it but my problem is i do not have time for exercise i work all day. SO my question is can one take it without any exercise? presently am drinking tava green tea but is not helping me at all, instead i notice am adding weight so please i need your advice.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Lives Up to the Expectation & Great Price

11/21/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this product after reading the reviews on here, which is why I am also posting a review. I've been taking these for about a month now. I went with some of the recommendations that others wrote on here. There was one person that wrote that two pills in the morning was enough for the whole day, since these pills recommend 4 pills a day, two in the morning, two in the afternoon. The two pills in the morning when you wake up are enough. Like some other people wrote these pills are very big, so if your not a pill taker, or gag when taking pills sometimes I recommend taking the pills with some hot water. This is what I do, hot water isn't the best but, with taking these pills daily it helps. You will want to drink water through out the day, cause these pills do leave your pretty thirsty (someone else wrote that on here as well). Also, the pills give you energy, just enough. I don't know what I would be like if I took all 4 of the recommended amount. I don't have problems with the amount of caffeine in the pills, and I don't have a hard time getting to sleep. The pills haven't given me any side effects, like others wrote, and I've been taking these for a month. The pills however will make you go to the restroom but, it won't be any accidents or crazy bathroom symptoms like you hear diet pills give you. The pills are great for the price, I ordered two boxes at one time. I think the pills do help as far as weight loss. I have been watching how much I consume everyday as well as, drinking more water. I gave up soda, so I am on a juice and water drinking thing. Ummm, I exercise moderately, I need to exercise more though. But, since taking these pills I have loss some weight. I have some size 8 jeans that I couldn't even get buttoned, so I was wearing some jeans that were a 10 and they fit good. Now I am back in my size 8, and they button and are very comfortable. The size 10s' are now in my closet, sitting there all lonely. I recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+194points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Victorville, CA
NO WAY
Posted 06/21/2012
I'VE BEEN TAKING THESE PILLS FOR ABOUT 10 YRS. I HAVE NEVER LOST A POUND. THEY DO HELP ME WITH ENERGY, BUT WEIGHT LOSS NO WAY. I DO A LITTLE EXCERCISE BUT THATS IT. I AM A LIGHT EATER AND STILL NO WEIGHT LOST. WOW GOOD FOR YOU THAT HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR WEIGHT LOSS. I BUY IT FOR ENERGY.
-8points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Content w/ the product!

05/08/2013
By ,
Spokane, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this about 3 weeks ago... & I love it. Taste wise...its not the nest but the pill goes down easy & if you follow the directions by taking 3 a day... ( I usually take one in the morning when i wake up....around lunch time...Then before i go to bed.) It is not a magic pill...you need to do some exercise. Just try cutting back on how much you eat...Add a banana for a snack instead of an ice cream cone... & make sure you dont eat within 4 hours before bed. Anything you eat past 7 o' clock anyways just gets stored as fat. Also... Remember to drink a lot of water during the day. And lastly.. People think if they skip breakfast that they will secretly be losing weight... but that is so not true. Breakfast time....(between 11am-2pm)...Is when your metabolism is working the hardest. If you try eating small snacks during the day to keep your metabolism constantly working fast... You will shed the pounds ;) Hope this helped.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+73points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

I love these

06/12/2012
By ,
Vista, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went from a size 22 to a size 16 in one month just by taking these (2 at 8 am and 2 at 2pm) as well as lowering my serving portions. The price is awesome as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+104points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Lost 4 lbs in a week!

09/13/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually was looking for reviews on Green coffee bean extract when I came across this product...I had already been eating slightly better and drinking water one week before with no weight loss or difference. I started taking these 8 days ago on 9/5/13 and this morning I weighed in 4 lbs lighter! They curb you appetite pretty well and definitely give you energy. I did a brisk walk maybe 3 times during the week....and they made me really thirsty so lots of water. I take less than the 4 recommended a day because I drink coffee. I didn't change anything from the week before ate about the same and did everything the same...except these gave an added boost to my weight loss...and nothing ever works for me! I love these! Plan to continue for the remaining month and see what happens!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

This product is REALLY worth the money!

07/04/2013
By ,
Arlington. TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is VERY INEXPENSIVE but is EXTREMELY POWERFUL. I lost a great deal of weight when I took this product before. This product worked EXTREMELY WELL on burning the FAT off of My hips and thighs. I would always notice results EVERY MORNING after I taking the product the night before. I am a size 4 now and I used to be a size 14 but NOW I want to loose a little more weight. So, I came RIGHT BACK to what I KNOW works. This product but first and foremost, believing in JESUS CHRIST that it will work and PRAYING and NOT eating after 6 or 7 pm and doing about 10 minutes of daily exercise is what worked for me. Also, if you work the night shift, I would suggest that You do NOT eat within 5 or 6 hours of going to bed. CRUSHED ICE is good to eat at anytime though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Best bang for the buck!

07/31/2011
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has been my little weight loss secret for years. It also gives me tons of extra energy when I am on my feet 12 hours a day at work. If you need to shed extra weight fast, it really helps control your appetite. If you work out regularly you will lose weight faster than normal and if you just want to maintain your weight you don't have to work out as long or as much!
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Great for the money...

03/27/2014
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these pills a while ago after reading the reviews and never really used them. I was going to combine them with exercise and a better diet. When I got hurt exercising I gave up. Now I am attempting to lose weight without exercise with a 1200 calorie diet and more water. I decided to give the pills another try. I have been taking them since Monday of this week with my diet and no exercise and at least a gallon of water a day and have already lost 2 1/2 pounds. I am very happy with the weight loss however the energy is another story. They do not give me energy at all. I am still tired as always. This is the only issue that I have. I take 2 in the morning with my breakfast and 2 with my lunch; throughout the day I am drinking water. I would recommend this product for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Works Great!

01/15/2012
By ,
Buffalo, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first weigh loss pill I've ever taken and I think it really works great. I've thinned out a lot in my stomach area, which is just what I wanted. I only take two pills every night at 12:00 and I'll be full for the whole next day. (But I'll eat lunch and dinner). Just from taking this a little but over a month, I've lost about 15 lbs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Amazing with 1200 calorie diet.

08/11/2012
By ,
Watertown, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I have used these for a month now. I have to say, they work great if used right. I have been using these with a 1200 calorie diet and no exercise. I started out at 260 and now currently weigh 240. I am 25 years old. As far as my diet goes, I wake up and take 2 pills with a bottle of water and eat a banana. I feel full up till lunch. At lunch time, I have 2 pills with a bottle of water and eat just a simple sandwhich, like 2 slices of bread with a slice of turkey and slice of cheese and a little mayo. I am full up until dinner now. For dinner I eat pretty much whatever I want.
Now I am gonna add my background, and effects of this product. Up until 5 years ago, I was able to drink a pot of coffee a day or have energy drinks whenever and not have jitters or anxiety or effect me at all. Like my dad did, I ended up acquiring a chemical imbalance and could no longer drink coffee and stuff like I used to because it gives me anxiety and jitters. When I got this product I was very nervous how I would react to this. For the first couple days, I was in marathon mode and was very focused and wanting to move about and do anything around the house or at work. Once I got used to them after a couple days, I felt great. The weird kick is that I do not get any anxiety or jitters. I am very focused and ready for the day and ready to do anything.
I have been successful so far with these pills along with a 1200 cal diet and would recommend this product for anyone to try. I am getting down to 220 before I start working out and building any muscle along with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Yes it works!!

03/20/2013
By ,
Lake Wales, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading other reviews I decided to try it.
So far it really work I've been taking it sin Saturday, and today Thursday I hopped on the scale and actually lost 7 lbs...
I didn't get any side effects at all... As for the price I think anyone should give it a try..
:-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
California
It Works For Me
Posted 06/24/2013
I have tried many diet supplements but this Green Tea Fat Burner stands out. I was 285 lb about 6 months ago, I am down to 255 lb. My blood pressure has dropped drastically and I feel better and stronger because I have given up eating late as I feel less hungry after taking two green tea capsule with breakfast and two with dinner.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

USED THIS PRODUCT FOR 3 YEARS ITS GREAT FOR ME

04/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can only speak for myself and the reults I have seen of my friends and family that I have introduced this product to. I needed to lose 30lbs. and I needed help supressing my appetite and also needed more energy. I tried this product 3 years ago and used it everyday as instructed. I went from 135 lbs. to 104 lbs. in a couple of months with exercise. My results were so good other people wanted to know what I was using so they could try it. I have tried Slimquick and the AcaiTrim and neither have been able to help produce the results I had with this product. If you take the pills during the day, you won't have any trouble at night from the caffeine. Unfortunately my local Wal Mart quit carrying this product so now I have to order it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

SO FAR.....SO GREAT!

03/29/2013
By ,
Bay Area
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only been taking this product for 6 days. I eat a small breakfast (300 calories or less) with 2 pills. At 2pm I take 2 more pills and have lunch (300-400 calories) and about half the time I have dinner (never more than 500 calories). Not hungry and the caffeine is not really noticable. So far I have lost 8 pounds! Planning on starting to excerise once I lose 15 pounds since I know that changing my diet will only produce results for so long. SO FAR ITS EASY AND ITS WORKING!!!! And you cant beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Not For Me

09/16/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I read lots of reviews before I purchased Green Tea Fat Burner. I read mixed reviews, but decided to try it for myself. It was fairly cheap at my local Walmart, same price as on the website. I took it for about 2 weeks. Some reviews suggested taking it with food and water, so I did. The first week I took 2 pills just in the morning. It did give me energy come afternoon not without side effects though. Until about 12:30 pm, I would have jitters and feel dizzy. Then I would eat again and I felt somewhat normal. The 2nd week I tried just one pill in the morning, same side effects. I decided it just wasn't worth feeling that way anymore. I can't give a fair comment on weight loss effects because I feel I wasn't on it long enough. Though I didn't lose a pound. I moderately exercise everyday. Don't feel it really suppressed my appetite either. I gave product 3 stars because it may work for someone else. If you are sensitive to caffeine, then I suggest you don't try it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Leandro
Allergic
Posted 08/08/2014
U might be allergic to green tea , that's what happen to me and the doctor said it's to strong for my body and I'm allergic to anything containing green tea
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 130 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next