Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Green Tea Fat Burner Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Green Tea Fat Burner Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Average Customer Rating:
3.972 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(141 Reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
26
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation79%110 out of 140reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
54 Questions | 75 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
26
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

I have been taking them for 6 years

04/21/2013
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes this green tea fat burner works I weighed close to 400lbs. I will try to put pictures up if I can I just had a baby in febuary of this year and I started back on the pill again and I lost 10lbs within a month after the baby.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+110points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

The best diet product

03/23/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have taken these for the last few years, and have lost a total of 107 lbs, go for it in the gell tabs
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+101points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Not For Me

09/16/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I read lots of reviews before I purchased Green Tea Fat Burner. I read mixed reviews, but decided to try it for myself. It was fairly cheap at my local Walmart, same price as on the website. I took it for about 2 weeks. Some reviews suggested taking it with food and water, so I did. The first week I took 2 pills just in the morning. It did give me energy come afternoon not without side effects though. Until about 12:30 pm, I would have jitters and feel dizzy. Then I would eat again and I felt somewhat normal. The 2nd week I tried just one pill in the morning, same side effects. I decided it just wasn't worth feeling that way anymore. I can't give a fair comment on weight loss effects because I feel I wasn't on it long enough. Though I didn't lose a pound. I moderately exercise everyday. Don't feel it really suppressed my appetite either. I gave product 3 stars because it may work for someone else. If you are sensitive to caffeine, then I suggest you don't try it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Great for the money...

03/27/2014
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these pills a while ago after reading the reviews and never really used them. I was going to combine them with exercise and a better diet. When I got hurt exercising I gave up. Now I am attempting to lose weight without exercise with a 1200 calorie diet and more water. I decided to give the pills another try. I have been taking them since Monday of this week with my diet and no exercise and at least a gallon of water a day and have already lost 2 1/2 pounds. I am very happy with the weight loss however the energy is another story. They do not give me energy at all. I am still tired as always. This is the only issue that I have. I take 2 in the morning with my breakfast and 2 with my lunch; throughout the day I am drinking water. I would recommend this product for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

IT WORKS...

06/11/2014
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have been using this product for a month now and i have actually lost 14 pounds which is followed by an intake of 1400 calories a day an i excercise atleast 3 times a week if posible i try two do it 5 times a week but most of the time is 3 times a week for about 30 minutes to an
hour ... i do 4 1/2 miles speed walking at the park or i do zumba i try to vary so i wont get bored with one type of excersise .. taking the pills by themself wont help you loose weight ... you need to excersise and not intake so much calories .. IM NOT ON A DIET!!!!! i just make sure i dont over eat.. i use my fitnespal to keep track my calorie intake...the pill actually give me energy and make me sweat ... an it curbs my appetite no bad side effects .. and the best part they are unexspensive!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Content w/ the product!

05/08/2013
By ,
Spokane, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this about 3 weeks ago... & I love it. Taste wise...its not the nest but the pill goes down easy & if you follow the directions by taking 3 a day... ( I usually take one in the morning when i wake up....around lunch time...Then before i go to bed.) It is not a magic pill...you need to do some exercise. Just try cutting back on how much you eat...Add a banana for a snack instead of an ice cream cone... & make sure you dont eat within 4 hours before bed. Anything you eat past 7 o' clock anyways just gets stored as fat. Also... Remember to drink a lot of water during the day. And lastly.. People think if they skip breakfast that they will secretly be losing weight... but that is so not true. Breakfast time....(between 11am-2pm)...Is when your metabolism is working the hardest. If you try eating small snacks during the day to keep your metabolism constantly working fast... You will shed the pounds ;) Hope this helped.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Seriously impressed.

02/09/2013
By ,
Clear Spring, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am too early in to my dieting and exercise to comment on the fat burning aspect, though my jeans are fitting much looser now.
What blows me away about this product is the energy it provides, along with an overall increase in just plain feeling good. I can't really even put it into words. I feel like a different person.
I have very poor sleep hygiene, insomnia, and sleep apnea. Before I started taking this product, I was tired at all times of the day. I pop two in the morning with a bottle of water and sensible breakfast, and soon after I'm ready to tackle my day. Then repeat with lunch, and fly threw my afternoons at work. I feel absolutely incredible when taking this product, and will continue to do so.
I would recommend this to anyone, wether they are dieting or not. Green tea is magical stuff!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Lost 4 lbs in a week!

09/13/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually was looking for reviews on Green coffee bean extract when I came across this product...I had already been eating slightly better and drinking water one week before with no weight loss or difference. I started taking these 8 days ago on 9/5/13 and this morning I weighed in 4 lbs lighter! They curb you appetite pretty well and definitely give you energy. I did a brisk walk maybe 3 times during the week....and they made me really thirsty so lots of water. I take less than the 4 recommended a day because I drink coffee. I didn't change anything from the week before ate about the same and did everything the same...except these gave an added boost to my weight loss...and nothing ever works for me! I love these! Plan to continue for the remaining month and see what happens!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Amazing weight loss boost

07/15/2014
By ,
MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I never write reviews but I just had to let the word out about this product. I exercise every day and I eat very healthy and this is a great booster to keep me energized and supress appetite and cravings. I've been using it a month and I lost 12 pounds. The ONLY bad thing I have to add is, if I don't use the energy it gives me and keep myself busy I will feel sick from the caffeine. I take the full usage (2 in the morning 2 at lunch) and I am sensitive to caffeine so there are times especially if I sit down, I feel dizzy and sick to my stomach. Eating something and drinking tons of water helps some. Other then that it's an amazing "miracle pill"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

I feel better already.

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well I just started taking it and already within an hour I feel better and i'm not craving food. I'll let you know how it go's after a month.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct
05/31/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So let me start by saying that I DID NOT WORK OUT WHILE TAKING THIS. I also didn't use it as a fat burner really, more for the added energy but I did see a difference in my tummy fat and in regards to energy levels-its like night and day. I just got a new puppy and have to take her out like 3 times during the night and then wake up and work all day blah blah so I've been super tired, but I take 2 in the morning and 2 in the afternoon and could go all day.
SERIOUSLY BUY THESE. I feel like a loser writing this but seriously they are soooo helpful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+64points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

This product is REALLY worth the money!

07/04/2013
By ,
Arlington. TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is VERY INEXPENSIVE but is EXTREMELY POWERFUL. I lost a great deal of weight when I took this product before. This product worked EXTREMELY WELL on burning the FAT off of My hips and thighs. I would always notice results EVERY MORNING after I taking the product the night before. I am a size 4 now and I used to be a size 14 but NOW I want to loose a little more weight. So, I came RIGHT BACK to what I KNOW works. This product but first and foremost, believing in JESUS CHRIST that it will work and PRAYING and NOT eating after 6 or 7 pm and doing about 10 minutes of daily exercise is what worked for me. Also, if you work the night shift, I would suggest that You do NOT eat within 5 or 6 hours of going to bed. CRUSHED ICE is good to eat at anytime though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

GIGANTIC PILLS

06/10/2013
By ,
North Dakota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only just begun, so I cannot review the effectiveness of the weight loss part just yet. But I will follow up.
I am a smaller gal, and most products dose me too high. So I took the advice of another reviewer, and only took one per dose, to start with. I did notice increased energy, but not as much as I expected. I will try going up to the regular dose, when I can be home all day, in case it doesn't go well for me.
The thing I really hate is that these are the longest gel caps I have ever seen. I already have trouble swallowing pills, because they get stuck. But these hit my gag reflex, before I can even tag the drink. I would rather take 4 smaller soft gels, than these 2 monsters. The picture on the bottle made them look like the size of vitamin E gels. Very decieving. I wish all of these pills would display an actual size photo, or have a clear bottle. I end up returning alot of them because the pills are too large. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Yes it works!!

03/20/2013
By ,
Lake Wales, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading other reviews I decided to try it.
So far it really work I've been taking it sin Saturday, and today Thursday I hopped on the scale and actually lost 7 lbs...
I didn't get any side effects at all... As for the price I think anyone should give it a try..
:-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
California
It Works For Me
Posted 06/24/2013
I have tried many diet supplements but this Green Tea Fat Burner stands out. I was 285 lb about 6 months ago, I am down to 255 lb. My blood pressure has dropped drastically and I feel better and stronger because I have given up eating late as I feel less hungry after taking two green tea capsule with breakfast and two with dinner.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct
10/12/2012
By ,
indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this product!!!!! It makes me feel full, and gives me energy...Your suppose to take them with a balanced diet, and exersize. But, i eat what ever i want and dont really exersize and ive lost five pounds in a month. sure its a little slow but it does work, and if i did eat good meals, and worked out im sure i could lose more faster. But, all in all i love these and im going to continue to take them:)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Gives Great Energy and Supressed My Appetite

02/01/2011
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these fat burners for several months, during which I lost 70 pounds. It was the most productive time of my life. I had lots of energy and would work out for 90 minutes each day and still not feel too tired to do other things afterward. I was able to get by with eating a lot less thanks to the appetite suppressing aspect, but since I am not a big fan of having to take pills, having to take them a couple times everyday was kind of annoying. But for the results these gave me, I'm willing to get over that annoyance! About to order a new bottle right now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+258points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Works if you eat right and exercise!

05/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product would probably work if you ate right and exercised reguarly. I have taken it off and on for a few months. I haven't lost any weight but I haven't gained any either. I dont exercise or eat particularly well. It does curb hunger very well. I take these with breakfast and i'm not even hungry at lunctime. I take with lunch and I have no hunger pains or cravings for dinner. If i ate well and worked out, I know I would lose some weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

It's okay..

06/27/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this hoping to help lose a few pounds while working out, I did see some weight loss but to start off the pills are extremely long making them hard to swallow just to begin with. The dosing says to take 2 at a time and every time I did I would get really nauseas and feel like I was going to puke. I would also start shaking really bad and I'm not sure why. But I did notice it suppressing my appetite greatly and made me feel energized I just didn't like the side effects off it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

lost average 1 to 2 pounds ,control calorie

04/01/2014
By ,
GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
if you have a control calorie in balance your body, drink water without make exercise you can lost 1 to 2 pound a week
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Love this product!

01/25/2011
By ,
Mesa, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love using the Green Tea/Fat Burner. I think it is a great value at Walmart compared to other places I have looked for the exact same product. The product gives me engergy and helps reduce my appetite. If I don't drink enough water with the pills I do get a little shakey but not bad. I feel like this product has helped me lose weight and keep it off. I would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+304points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
temple city, ca
Best price in Costco
Posted 07/17/2012
200ct, only $15.49, plus on sale bet 7/12/2012 to 08/05/2012 $3.00 off, so we just pay $12.49 for 200 ct...!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 126 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next