Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Green Tea Fat Burner Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Green Tea Fat Burner Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Average Customer Rating:
3.97 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(135 Reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
24
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation78%105 out of 134reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
52 Questions | 71 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
24
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

I have been taking them for 6 years

04/21/2013
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes this green tea fat burner works I weighed close to 400lbs. I will try to put pictures up if I can I just had a baby in febuary of this year and I started back on the pill again and I lost 10lbs within a month after the baby.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+83points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

The best diet product

03/23/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have taken these for the last few years, and have lost a total of 107 lbs, go for it in the gell tabs
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+74points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Great for the money...

03/27/2014
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these pills a while ago after reading the reviews and never really used them. I was going to combine them with exercise and a better diet. When I got hurt exercising I gave up. Now I am attempting to lose weight without exercise with a 1200 calorie diet and more water. I decided to give the pills another try. I have been taking them since Monday of this week with my diet and no exercise and at least a gallon of water a day and have already lost 2 1/2 pounds. I am very happy with the weight loss however the energy is another story. They do not give me energy at all. I am still tired as always. This is the only issue that I have. I take 2 in the morning with my breakfast and 2 with my lunch; throughout the day I am drinking water. I would recommend this product for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Not For Me

09/16/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I read lots of reviews before I purchased Green Tea Fat Burner. I read mixed reviews, but decided to try it for myself. It was fairly cheap at my local Walmart, same price as on the website. I took it for about 2 weeks. Some reviews suggested taking it with food and water, so I did. The first week I took 2 pills just in the morning. It did give me energy come afternoon not without side effects though. Until about 12:30 pm, I would have jitters and feel dizzy. Then I would eat again and I felt somewhat normal. The 2nd week I tried just one pill in the morning, same side effects. I decided it just wasn't worth feeling that way anymore. I can't give a fair comment on weight loss effects because I feel I wasn't on it long enough. Though I didn't lose a pound. I moderately exercise everyday. Don't feel it really suppressed my appetite either. I gave product 3 stars because it may work for someone else. If you are sensitive to caffeine, then I suggest you don't try it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Content w/ the product!

05/08/2013
By ,
Spokane, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this about 3 weeks ago... & I love it. Taste wise...its not the nest but the pill goes down easy & if you follow the directions by taking 3 a day... ( I usually take one in the morning when i wake up....around lunch time...Then before i go to bed.) It is not a magic pill...you need to do some exercise. Just try cutting back on how much you eat...Add a banana for a snack instead of an ice cream cone... & make sure you dont eat within 4 hours before bed. Anything you eat past 7 o' clock anyways just gets stored as fat. Also... Remember to drink a lot of water during the day. And lastly.. People think if they skip breakfast that they will secretly be losing weight... but that is so not true. Breakfast time....(between 11am-2pm)...Is when your metabolism is working the hardest. If you try eating small snacks during the day to keep your metabolism constantly working fast... You will shed the pounds ;) Hope this helped.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Very good

04/09/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I recently purchased this product three days ago. So far, I have lost 2.4 pounds. It definitely suppresses hunger, there's no doubt about it. At first it made my stomach upset but that has passed. You really can't take it at about 5/6pm because you won't fall asleep otherwise. In the directions it specifically tells you to take the second dose in the afternoon and I suggest you do so. I only give it three stars because I am just beginning to use this product but so far, I'm pleased with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

makes you bloated

03/07/2014
By ,
baltimore
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I brought these at my local wlamart for the same price as online and I was taking them for two weeks. I always took one before a work out and right after eating so for me I took 3 a day. I have taken green tea pills before that worked but couldnt find that brand so I tried these. These pills are long, hard to swallow also just speaking for myself they made me bloated so it appeared as if i was gaining weight when taking them. After I took myself off the pills about 3 days later my bloating went away and I did loose weight but due to the fact that I was working out and eating right I dont think it had anything to do with the these. I will say they do give you a little extra boost of energy.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Lost 4 lbs in a week!

09/13/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually was looking for reviews on Green coffee bean extract when I came across this product...I had already been eating slightly better and drinking water one week before with no weight loss or difference. I started taking these 8 days ago on 9/5/13 and this morning I weighed in 4 lbs lighter! They curb you appetite pretty well and definitely give you energy. I did a brisk walk maybe 3 times during the week....and they made me really thirsty so lots of water. I take less than the 4 recommended a day because I drink coffee. I didn't change anything from the week before ate about the same and did everything the same...except these gave an added boost to my weight loss...and nothing ever works for me! I love these! Plan to continue for the remaining month and see what happens!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Seriously impressed.

02/09/2013
By ,
Clear Spring, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am too early in to my dieting and exercise to comment on the fat burning aspect, though my jeans are fitting much looser now.
What blows me away about this product is the energy it provides, along with an overall increase in just plain feeling good. I can't really even put it into words. I feel like a different person.
I have very poor sleep hygiene, insomnia, and sleep apnea. Before I started taking this product, I was tired at all times of the day. I pop two in the morning with a bottle of water and sensible breakfast, and soon after I'm ready to tackle my day. Then repeat with lunch, and fly threw my afternoons at work. I feel absolutely incredible when taking this product, and will continue to do so.
I would recommend this to anyone, wether they are dieting or not. Green tea is magical stuff!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct
05/31/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So let me start by saying that I DID NOT WORK OUT WHILE TAKING THIS. I also didn't use it as a fat burner really, more for the added energy but I did see a difference in my tummy fat and in regards to energy levels-its like night and day. I just got a new puppy and have to take her out like 3 times during the night and then wake up and work all day blah blah so I've been super tired, but I take 2 in the morning and 2 in the afternoon and could go all day.
SERIOUSLY BUY THESE. I feel like a loser writing this but seriously they are soooo helpful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

This product is REALLY worth the money!

07/04/2013
By ,
Arlington. TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is VERY INEXPENSIVE but is EXTREMELY POWERFUL. I lost a great deal of weight when I took this product before. This product worked EXTREMELY WELL on burning the FAT off of My hips and thighs. I would always notice results EVERY MORNING after I taking the product the night before. I am a size 4 now and I used to be a size 14 but NOW I want to loose a little more weight. So, I came RIGHT BACK to what I KNOW works. This product but first and foremost, believing in JESUS CHRIST that it will work and PRAYING and NOT eating after 6 or 7 pm and doing about 10 minutes of daily exercise is what worked for me. Also, if you work the night shift, I would suggest that You do NOT eat within 5 or 6 hours of going to bed. CRUSHED ICE is good to eat at anytime though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

GIGANTIC PILLS

06/10/2013
By ,
North Dakota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only just begun, so I cannot review the effectiveness of the weight loss part just yet. But I will follow up.
I am a smaller gal, and most products dose me too high. So I took the advice of another reviewer, and only took one per dose, to start with. I did notice increased energy, but not as much as I expected. I will try going up to the regular dose, when I can be home all day, in case it doesn't go well for me.
The thing I really hate is that these are the longest gel caps I have ever seen. I already have trouble swallowing pills, because they get stuck. But these hit my gag reflex, before I can even tag the drink. I would rather take 4 smaller soft gels, than these 2 monsters. The picture on the bottle made them look like the size of vitamin E gels. Very decieving. I wish all of these pills would display an actual size photo, or have a clear bottle. I end up returning alot of them because the pills are too large. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Useless product (at least for me)

04/14/2014
By ,
San Antonio TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Didn't affect my appetite one iota. Money down the drain.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Short Lived

12/14/2013
By ,
Muncie, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product worked really well at first, for the first month it worked really good I lost 5 lbs in a month then I got my apetite back full swing and gained back the weight almost immediately
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

lost average 1 to 2 pounds ,control calorie

04/01/2014
By ,
GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
if you have a control calorie in balance your body, drink water without make exercise you can lost 1 to 2 pound a week
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Yes it works!!

03/20/2013
By ,
Lake Wales, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading other reviews I decided to try it.
So far it really work I've been taking it sin Saturday, and today Thursday I hopped on the scale and actually lost 7 lbs...
I didn't get any side effects at all... As for the price I think anyone should give it a try..
:-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
California
It Works For Me
Posted 06/24/2013
I have tried many diet supplements but this Green Tea Fat Burner stands out. I was 285 lb about 6 months ago, I am down to 255 lb. My blood pressure has dropped drastically and I feel better and stronger because I have given up eating late as I feel less hungry after taking two green tea capsule with breakfast and two with dinner.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Gives Great Energy and Supressed My Appetite

02/01/2011
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these fat burners for several months, during which I lost 70 pounds. It was the most productive time of my life. I had lots of energy and would work out for 90 minutes each day and still not feel too tired to do other things afterward. I was able to get by with eating a lot less thanks to the appetite suppressing aspect, but since I am not a big fan of having to take pills, having to take them a couple times everyday was kind of annoying. But for the results these gave me, I'm willing to get over that annoyance! About to order a new bottle right now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+253points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct
10/12/2012
By ,
indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this product!!!!! It makes me feel full, and gives me energy...Your suppose to take them with a balanced diet, and exersize. But, i eat what ever i want and dont really exersize and ive lost five pounds in a month. sure its a little slow but it does work, and if i did eat good meals, and worked out im sure i could lose more faster. But, all in all i love these and im going to continue to take them:)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

Love this product!

01/25/2011
By ,
Mesa, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love using the Green Tea/Fat Burner. I think it is a great value at Walmart compared to other places I have looked for the exact same product. The product gives me engergy and helps reduce my appetite. If I don't drink enough water with the pills I do get a little shakey but not bad. I feel like this product has helped me lose weight and keep it off. I would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+298points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
temple city, ca
Best price in Costco
Posted 07/17/2012
200ct, only $15.49, plus on sale bet 7/12/2012 to 08/05/2012 $3.00 off, so we just pay $12.49 for 200 ct...!!!
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Green Tea Fat Burner Dietary Supplement , 90ct

SO FAR.....SO GREAT!

03/29/2013
By ,
Bay Area
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only been taking this product for 6 days. I eat a small breakfast (300 calories or less) with 2 pills. At 2pm I take 2 more pills and have lunch (300-400 calories) and about half the time I have dinner (never more than 500 calories). Not hungry and the caffeine is not really noticable. So far I have lost 8 pounds! Planning on starting to excerise once I lose 15 pounds since I know that changing my diet will only produce results for so long. SO FAR ITS EASY AND ITS WORKING!!!! And you cant beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 120 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next