Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Yuppie Puppy Yuppie Puppy: Anti Pull Medium Harness, 1 Ct

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Yuppie Puppy Yuppie Puppy: Anti Pull Medium Harness, 1 Ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Yuppie Puppy: Anti Pull Medium Harness, 1 Ct

Great Harness

01/14/2010
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a hard time training my dog on a leash with a regular collar, so I decided I wanted to try out a harness. I chose this harness because it looked more comfortable for my dog and easier to put on than regular harnesses. Ease of application was a very important factor for me since my dog goes crazy and starts spinning circles when I pull out the harness and leash. It's great and totally worth every penny. I'm about to buy one for the new dog we adopted.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 2 for Yuppie Puppy: Anti Pull Medium Harness, 1 Ct

the best thing i ever bought

01/02/2009
By ,
Somerset, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a very large dog that has a weight of 110 lbs and still growing. Before using the yuppy puppy dog harness I couldent even walk him. When I just used a regular lead he would pull me to the ground or the leash would slip right through my hands. Thanks to the harness I now take me dog for a two hour walk every morning. This harness literally stops pulling. It makes walking your dog not only controlable but enjoyable.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Yuppie Puppy: Anti Pull Medium Harness, 1 Ct

What a great product!

12/09/2008
By ,
Near Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a dog who tends to pull so hard on her regular collars that I have to pick her up to prevent her from coughing and choking.
She's small, so it's difficult to pull on her leash to the side to correct her.
I decided to try this out and I am so pleased. When she tries to pull away and go outside of the range I want her in, this harness tightens under her "armpits" as opposed to her throat. I'm now able to keep her under control and not worry about her being injured.
The harness is easy to use, it's not complicated, my dog didn't seem bothered by it at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 4 for Yuppie Puppy: Anti Pull Medium Harness, 1 Ct

AWESOME harness!

03/12/2011
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This harness works so well I went back for a second one so both dogs could use the product. All my walking problems have been eliminated thanks to this product. No more pulling and choking and feeling bad for it!
I recommend this for anyone with a dog!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Yuppie Puppy: Anti Pull Medium Harness, 1 Ct

Wonderful

04/18/2010
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This anti-pull harness worked like magic! INSTANTLY the dogs did not pull against us. I have a medium harness for my 40 lb dog and a small harness for my 18 lb dog. My 40 lb dog can now be walked by my 6 yr old girl with no problem!! The dogs do not seem to mind the harness, they like to wear it, have it put on and taken off. It used to be very difficult to walk the dogs because they pulled so much. Now we can walk the dogs with one finger holding the leash! I would recommend this product to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Yuppie Puppy: Anti Pull Medium Harness, 1 Ct
04/08/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! This harness is fantastic for controlling your dog. I have a mix breed large dog whose neck is as big as his head- consequently collars just slip off when he pulls backwards. Other harnesses work as far as his keeping them on, but did nothing for control. With this harness even my 60 pound son can now walk and control my 83 pound dog! I Love, love, love this and am now shopping for the same but in smaller sizes for my other dogs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Yuppie Puppy: Anti Pull Medium Harness, 1 Ct

Good Product

09/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my beagle who pulls when he sees other dogs. Since putting it on him, he is easily controlled and pulling stops immediately. His collar used to choke him from pulling so hard, but this is much more comfortable for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Yuppie Puppy: Anti Pull Medium Harness, 1 Ct

GREAT HARNESS

09/11/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS A GOOD HARNESS IF YOUR LOOKING FOR ONE THE ONE I HAVE I HAD IT FOR YEARS BECAUSE I'VE NOT FOUND ONE TO COME CLOSE TO BEING AS EASY TO USE AND GET ON AND OFF AS THIS ONE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Yuppie Puppy: Anti Pull Medium Harness, 1 Ct
01/18/2010
By ,
San Diego
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the harness for my 15 pound puggle but he has broken it twice. Purchased another and used it twice, will be returning it, starting to come apart again.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points