Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Organix Organix Hydrating Teatree Mint Conditioner, 13 fl oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Organix Organix Hydrating Teatree Mint Conditioner, 13 fl oz

Leave your hair silky soft with the Organix Hydrating Teatree Mint Conditioner. This hydrating hair conditioner re-energizes your hair with a unique blend of organic active ingredients, creating a three-in-one decadent treat. The formula is enriched with organic Australian tea tree oils to keep your hair moisturized and healthy. This Organix hair conditioner also has micro-infused peppermint oils for hydration and balance and moisturized milk proteins for effective nourishment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Organix Hydrating Teatree Mint Conditioner, 13 fl oz

I love it!

08/15/2010
By ,
ellijay,ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this from rite-aid because i didnt know that walmart sold it now that i know but i love it. It tingles the longer i leave it on and my hair is growing like crazy. Im going to buy this again and try the whole line. buy this!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Review 2 for Organix Hydrating Teatree Mint Conditioner, 13 fl oz

Not for me.

10/21/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really want to love this conditioner because it smells so good! However, it leaves my long-hair painstakingly tangled. After I used it, I spent about 15 minutes trying to comb through my hair. I was afraid to use it again, so I gave it to my sister, who has short, fine hair. She loves it, so I think it is still a good conditioner... just not meant for long hair.
P.S. The mint makes your scalp feel tingly, so it would be awesome for hot summer days.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
+6points
Review 3 for Organix Hydrating Teatree Mint Conditioner, 13 fl oz

Very Good

03/29/2011
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this stuff, smells good, makes my hair very soft and shinny
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 4 for Organix Hydrating Teatree Mint Conditioner, 13 fl oz

Great conditioner

09/14/2010
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells great and has a slight cooling sensation. Definitely worth the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 5 for Organix Hydrating Teatree Mint Conditioner, 13 fl oz

Organix Hydrating Teatree Mint Conditioner

03/13/2011
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have very long hair, and I love this stuff. It lasted quite a while. At first I tried it and hated it, but then I read the back of the conditioner...leave in for 3-5 mins...After doing that it was wonderful. Such a lovely scent and it makes my hair lusciously soft!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 6 for Organix Hydrating Teatree Mint Conditioner, 13 fl oz
04/30/2012
By ,
Fort Collins, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've lived with frizzy hair my entire life and have just recently been told that I needed to stay away from products that have sulphates in them to minimize the frizz. It works! I'm so happy that I've found something that actually does control the frizz that I plan to continue buying it even though it's more expensive that what I am use to paying for hair products.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Organix Hydrating Teatree Mint Conditioner, 13 fl oz

smells great but...

04/24/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
still leaves hair tangly and you have to use way more than usual to get your hair smooth. the only thing i really love about it is the scent and it makes your hair smell good all day. i also tried it with the coconut shampoo, together with the mint conditioner is a great combo.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Organix Hydrating Teatree Mint Conditioner, 13 fl oz

Nothing else worked..

06/27/2012
By ,
Cary, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product if you have a very dry scalp. No other dandruff products worked for me, but the Hydrating Teatree Mint shampoo and conditioner sure does! Smells great, and phosphate-free so it's great for color-treated hair. LOVE this stuff!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Organix Hydrating Teatree Mint Conditioner, 13 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5