Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Folgers Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles, 3 oz

Folgers Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles, 3 oz

Enjoy the best part of waking up, wherever you are. Folgers Classic Roast Coffee is individually wrapped to help keep your coffee fresh, strong and full of flavor so you can savor Folgers' rich, vibrant taste right when you want it. Perfectly portable and easy to use, with 3-ounce Folgers Coffee Singles you can quickly brew a single cup while on the go—and dependably brew a fresh mug each and every day. Folgers Coffee Singles are made with mountain-grown 100 percent pure coffee. Specifically designed for a single serving, these Folgers coffee bags ensure that each cup will be full of fresh flavor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles, 3 oz

not that strong

12/02/2012
By ,
ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would have liked a stronger taste. But it is just like making a cup of tea. Easy and quick..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles, 3 oz

Coffee express

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been using this product for years. great cup of coffee with little effort, and no extra gadgets on the counter.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles, 3 oz

pk of dog food bent and not usuable

09/08/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered 12 cans Pedigree dog food (2 six packs) 6 were o.k.
6 were bent and twisted! They were unusable. I put these on my
acct, but store said bring in damaged cans for a refund. Which
would be o.k. but I am disabled and make most purchases online.
Don't know if Ill order again!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Taste
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles, 3 oz

I buy all the time

07/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these for when we were camping they work great, great flavor, I have tried many different instant coffees and such for camping and nothing compares to folgers single. I know use these in the morning during the week since I only dirk one cup a day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
middletown, CA
Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles
Posted 08/15/2013
I have drank these singles for years. Have a hot water dispenser, so don't have to heat water. I limit myself to two cups every morning.
Would love to buy the larger 36 count box but haven't been able to as Walmart evidently doesn't carry anymore, at least not on line.
Come on Walmart. Would love the larger box.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles, 3 oz

Great the best find

02/28/2014
By ,
Wilmington,De
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
had the best everyday start
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles, 3 oz

Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles are Instant

10/20/2013
By ,
Scranton,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles are just right for traveling and fit in my pocket and purse. I always have some with me. Wakes me up quickly.
They should be called "The Folgers Traveling Coffee".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles, 3 oz

great coffee

10/25/2013
By ,
stephenville, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best for a one coffee drinker family
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles, 3 oz

Good Coffee

06/25/2012
By ,
Daytona Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hotels often put these coffee bags in guest rooms, and that's how I first saw them and tasted this coffee. It is every bit as good as any coffee-maker coffee, and since then I have always kept two boxes in my kitchen, one regular and one decaf. I rarely make a pot of coffee now except when I have company. It is truly brewed coffee -- brewed in your cup in only a few minutes.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles, 3 oz

Great single servings

01/08/2014
By ,
Eastlake, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the second purchase I have made for my 84 yr old mother. She lives alone and brewing a pot of coffee is too much for her. I sent her 2 boxes when she traveled to Italy last year and she loved the convenience. I recently ordered 2 additional boxes for her to use at home.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles, 3 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5