Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Boston Boston Multi-Action Solution With Daily Protein Remover Simplus 3.5 fl oz

Boston Boston Multi-Action Solution With Daily Protein Remover Simplus 3.5 fl oz

Get your contact lenses squeaky clean with the Boston Simplus Contact Lens Solution. When protein builds up in your contact lenses, it can result in irritation and eye discomfort. The multi-action formula features a built-in protein remover that cleans as it disinfects. Especially made for rigid, gas permeable contact lenses, the Boston Contact Solution keeps your contacts clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Boston Multi-Action Solution With Daily Protein Remover Simplus 3.5 fl oz

I Get This For Less at Walmart...

09/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have rigid gas-permeable contact lenses, so I have to use this particular kind of solution, and it isn't available like other types of solutions for soft contact lenses are. I love it, and no other store except for Rite-Aid sells it. But Rite-Aid sells it $3 higher. I only buy it at Rite-Aid if it's out-of-stock at Walmart, which has only been once or twice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Boston Multi-Action Solution With Daily Protein Remover Simplus 3.5 fl oz

Good price

06/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At $8 per bottle, this is the cheapest I can find in the market. My daughters have been using this for their hard contact lenses. Reliable product.
Product delivery is on time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Boston Multi-Action Solution With Daily Protein Remover Simplus 3.5 fl oz

The best

04/15/2014
By ,
Victorville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite brand for my personal use I have been using it for my contact lenses since 2004.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Boston Multi-Action Solution With Daily Protein Remover Simplus 3.5 fl oz

Walmart carries this!

03/23/2014
By ,
Modesto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had a hard time finding this product. I wear gas permeable contact lenses but everyone has a great selection for soft lenses but not hard lenses. Now I know where I can get this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Boston Multi-Action Solution With Daily Protein Remover Simplus 3.5 fl oz

Eye solution for hard lenses

02/26/2014
By ,
Bay area, Ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ordered 5 twin packs but got 10 singles, same thing BUT NOT what I ordered, I expected twin packs! Disappointing....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Boston Multi-Action Solution With Daily Protein Remover Simplus 3.5 fl oz

Very good product

02/19/2014
By ,
Bagram, Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price and ships quickly!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Boston Multi-Action Solution With Daily Protein Remover Simplus 3.5 fl oz

The operative word is that it is CONVENIENT to use

09/25/2013
By ,
Louisiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Adequate & convenient for a all in one solution, but does not work as well as using separate solutions, i.e., cleaning, soaking, enzymatic, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Boston Multi-Action Solution With Daily Protein Remover Simplus 3.5 fl oz

cheaper to buy online in a 2 pack!

07/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My hubby has special contacts so we have to use Simplus on them. It is not cheap stuff, but ordering online and buying in a 2 pack was cheaper than I pay in-store! LOVE that!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Boston Multi-Action Solution With Daily Protein Remover Simplus 3.5 fl oz
01/21/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great for hard lenses and recommended by my eye Dr.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Boston Multi-Action Solution With Daily Protein Remover Simplus 3.5 fl oz

Boston Multi-Action Solution

05/17/2011
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is great for cleaning contacts and making them feel so much better when inserted in your eye.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boston Multi-Action Solution With Daily Protein Remover Simplus 3.5 fl oz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5