Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Biotene Biotene Dry Mouth Mouthwash, 16 fl oz

Biotene Biotene Dry Mouth Mouthwash, 16 fl oz

Feel more comfortable and refreshed with Biotene Dry Mouth Mouthwash. It does not contain alcohol and is made with a pH balanced formula. The Biotene dry mouth oral rinse will gently soothe minor irritation while also freshening your breath. It is available in a 16-fl oz container
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%22 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Biotene Dry Mouth Mouthwash, 16 fl oz

good product

08/20/2010
By ,
norman ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a good taste without a irratating burning sensation
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Biotene Dry Mouth Mouthwash, 16 fl oz

One Great Mouthwash

08/03/2012
By ,
Grove, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With the medicine I take, drymouth is a big problem. This mouthwash really helps. I don't feel like the Sahara when I use it. Thanks Biotene!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Biotene Dry Mouth Mouthwash, 16 fl oz

DEFINITE HELP

05/19/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It does not solve the problem but it definitley does help. The product comes in different forms. I tried them all. This is the one I found easiest to use and most helpful.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Biotene Dry Mouth Mouthwash, 16 fl oz

Relief For Dry Mouth

12/25/2010
By ,
Baltimore,Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mouthwash is the best remedy for severe dry mouth. The most effective ever.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Biotene Dry Mouth Mouthwash, 16 fl oz

Dentist recommended!

01/07/2011
By ,
Forks, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you've been told or heard the word "dry mouth" this product will make a huge difference.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Biotene Dry Mouth Mouthwash, 16 fl oz

Excellent delivery, great product

01/23/2013
By ,
Houghton County, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for a loved one going through cancer treatment and suffering with dry mouth. She lives far away and having this delivered was a nice way to have a helpful gift delivered. The mouth rinse was reported as good flavor and helpful in relieving the dryness.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Biotene Dry Mouth Mouthwash, 16 fl oz

The Best

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I take a lot of medications and have had dry mouth for a long time. I take biotene in the morning and at bed time and my mouth stays moist all night long. I do not have to get up for some water to moist it. I also use the toothpaste and the spray. Good products.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Biotene Dry Mouth Mouthwash, 16 fl oz

dry mouth gone

02/19/2013
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if you suffer from dry mouth, know that your teeth are suffering also. Biotene works great I keep a small bottle in my purse and don't worry about dry mouth or cavities and you should too!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Biotene Dry Mouth Mouthwash, 16 fl oz

good stuff

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works good could taste better
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Biotene Dry Mouth Mouthwash, 16 fl oz

SOLVED MY PROBLEM

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This made a believer out of me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Biotene Dry Mouth Mouthwash, 16 fl oz

Great product

02/27/2014
By ,
Albany, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very useful product for folks with dry mouth; the ability to purchase it and have it delivered to our home is a great convenience, and we will most definitely purchase it again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Biotene Dry Mouth Mouthwash, 16 fl oz

great

01/04/2014
By ,
alanson mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it is great it works
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Biotene Dry Mouth Mouthwash, 16 fl oz

Benefit of Home Delivery

11/11/2013
By ,
Ashville, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks for providing on-line.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Biotene Dry Mouth Mouthwash, 16 fl oz

keeps my guims healthier.

03/12/2013
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mouth does not feel dry.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Biotene Dry Mouth Mouthwash, 16 fl oz
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5