Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Purina Mighty Dog Purina Mighty Dog Wet Dog Food, Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 12

Purina Mighty Dog Purina Mighty Dog Wet Dog Food, Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 12

Mighty Dog(R) is uniquely formulated with a perfect balance of nutrients to help your dog be his mightiest.   This is Pepper. Pepper guards the backyard 24/7. Protein-packed Mighty Dog(R) food for small dogs keeps her going. We know Pepper. We know Small Dogs(TM).   Purina Mighty Dog Hearty Pulled-Style Chicken Dinner in Gravy, Porterhouse Steak Flavor in Gravy, and Hearty Pulled-Style Beef Dinner in Gravy are formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the Association of American Feed Control Officials (AAFCO) Dog Food Nutrient Profiles for growth of puppies and maintenance of adult dogs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Purina Mighty Dog Wet Dog Food, Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 12

My dog love this food

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I mix it with Iams mini chunks and my dog love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Purina Mighty Dog Wet Dog Food, Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 12

excellent

02/11/2013
By ,
Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Purina Mighty Dog Wet Dog Food, Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 12

dOG AND HER MIGHTY

04/03/2014
By ,
sACRAMENTO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oUR DOG LOVES WHEN WE SHOP AT wALMART BECAUSE SHE KNOWS THEY WILL DELIVER THE FOOD THAT KEEPS HER BEGGING FOR MORE.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Purina Mighty Dog Wet Dog Food, Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 12

Goods small dog food.

11/29/2013
By ,
wasco,ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dogs love it . Mix it in with there dry food .
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Niceville, FL
pork
Posted 06/28/2014
there is no pork
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Purina Mighty Dog Wet Dog Food, Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 12

Mighty Dog Canned dog food

01/20/2013
By ,
West Palm Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mighty Dog food is great mix it with dry dog food about half of teaspoon, your dog will eat all his food, cheaper in Wal Mart the other store, i will buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Purina Mighty Dog Wet Dog Food, Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 12

Good product, Okay value

08/19/2013
By ,
Southport, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love the product, can size is perfect for my small dog.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Purina Mighty Dog Wet Dog Food, Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 12

my dog is mighty !!!

05/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my chi loves mighty dog dollar for dollar it is her choice !!join the mighty dog family on facebook youl love it !!!
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Purina Mighty Dog Wet Dog Food, Variety Pack, 5.5 oz Cans, Pack of 12
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5