Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for White Cloud White Cloud: Alcohol Free/Hypoallergenic w/Natural Aloe Lightly Scented Cotton Soft Cloths,

White Cloud White Cloud: Alcohol Free/Hypoallergenic w/Natural Aloe Lightly Scented Cotton Soft Cloths,

White cloud cotton soft cloths resealable refill packs come in lightly scented And unscented. Try them TODAY!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Cloud: Alcohol Free/Hypoallergenic w/Natural Aloe Lightly Scented Cotton Soft Cloths,

Best overall in price and quality!!!

03/12/2012
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using the White Cloud: Alcohol Free/Hypoallergenic w/Natural Aloe Lightly Scented Cotton Soft Cloths the unscented one I have never cared for but still the same quality indeed. It has a nice fragrance, if you happen to make a boo-boo and leave them open by mistake and they get dry you can moisten them again with water and no problem. Still will have a nice smooth scent. Only problem I have been finding in stores is trying to keep with the stock. I am one of those that will buy 15 to 20 per store trip. Besides using them in my baby's It has become a daily thing. I have been using them as far back as 2003 or earlier to keep my hands fresh after finishing a job. Always had them in my truck now I just keep some in the car/bedroom/bathroom anywhere you might need a quick hand clean up. I hope this item will be able to be purchased online it would save me a few trips trying to stock them.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for White Cloud: Alcohol Free/Hypoallergenic w/Natural Aloe Lightly Scented Cotton Soft Cloths,

White Cloud Scented Baby Wipes

04/30/2009
By ,
Amery, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE EM!! These must be new as I just discovered them about a month ago. I have had to use White Cloud diapers as they were the only ones that didnt make my son, who has very sensative skin, break out in a rash. If your little one doesnt have sensative skin- lucky you, but if he/she does- you will love these baby wipes- yes, EVEN the lightly scented ones that have a beautiful aroma- better than Pampers Baby Freshscent. The price is better than most other wipes- each individual package has the resealable top - they are very moist so it doesnt take many to clean up a job AND they stay moist forever (like 1 pack has been floating around for about 2 weeks and they are still moist!)- I HIGHLY recommend these wipes. My only compaint is they are not sold in every (walmart) store (and I cant find them at target or any other baby supplies retailer)- they are HARD to find- so maybe best not to fall TOO much in love with them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for White Cloud: Alcohol Free/Hypoallergenic w/Natural Aloe Lightly Scented Cotton Soft Cloths,

THE BEST WIPES EVER!!!!!!!

07/13/2010
By ,
New York/Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using those wipes for years and would recommend to anybody, for the high quality, price and overall = THE BEST WIPES EVER found. Recently while shopping at Walmart store, didnt find White Cloud wipes in stock, so had to purchase other brand. I got "Equate", waste of money, they not only tear right away but also are not soft and difficult to take it out of the package if you want use one by one.
There are no wipes liek White Cloud and I hope Walmart, will never stop carryign them!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for White Cloud: Alcohol Free/Hypoallergenic w/Natural Aloe Lightly Scented Cotton Soft Cloths,

DITTO TO ALL REVIEWS

08/22/2012
By ,
wood villaage oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST EVER YES.. There are no wipes like White Cloud and I hope Walmart, will never stop carrying them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for White Cloud: Alcohol Free/Hypoallergenic w/Natural Aloe Lightly Scented Cotton Soft Cloths,

Best. Wipes. Ever.

06/07/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time I picked these up I bought one pack. The next time I was in the store I bought about 10 packs. They are so much better than any others on the market I "stocked up", afraid I would not be able to find them again. I will be doing that again soon. They are that good.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for White Cloud: Alcohol Free/Hypoallergenic w/Natural Aloe Lightly Scented Cotton Soft Cloths,

Best wipes ever

07/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent is great. wipe works well. I use it like most folks use hand wipes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for White Cloud: Alcohol Free/Hypoallergenic w/Natural Aloe Lightly Scented Cotton Soft Cloths,

Outstanding Non-flushable Wipe!

01/30/2012
By ,
S. California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used the flushable wipes for a number of years now. Saw the White Cloud at the store, and was sold on the marketing. When I went to ring them up, I was all the more pleasantly surprised!
The scent is pleasant, not overpowering. Though quite soft, the material cleans very well, with no bleed through! The cloth is plenty big enough for most any need. Can't beat it!
If there's a down-side, it's that the resealable top of the package probably won't make it all the way through 80 wipes. Easy fix? A bit of clear packing tape. Wish the flushable size wipes were as well made!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for White Cloud: Alcohol Free/Hypoallergenic w/Natural Aloe Lightly Scented Cotton Soft Cloths,

These are great for those with sensitivity.

10/09/2013
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After trying numerous brands, happened onto the White Cloud unscented cotton soft cloths with
natural aloe. I have had skin irritations using other wipes for bathroom needs. I hope these are never discontinued. Like others, I stock up when I find them on the shelves.
I do wish that a reusable plastic container was available to put these in. Would make them easier to use and keep them moist since the "resealable" pack doesn't always reseal well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for White Cloud: Alcohol Free/Hypoallergenic w/Natural Aloe Lightly Scented Cotton Soft Cloths,

The BEST Wipe ever... doesn't dry out in container

06/11/2012
By ,
Cedar Park, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our family has used ALL brands and sizes!!! White Cloud is the best, hands down!! The size is large and stays moist so much longer than the other brands. There is one other brand that stays moist but the square is so very small. This wipe is well worth trying... you can clean a much larger area with just one wipe than you can clean with 2-3 other brands......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for White Cloud: Alcohol Free/Hypoallergenic w/Natural Aloe Lightly Scented Cotton Soft Cloths,

Our favorite wipes!

06/05/2011
By ,
Allen, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I agree with previous reviews and echo the same opinion. These wipes are moist, nicely sized and smell wonderful. They are stocked in the Health and Beauty Aid section of our Wal-Mart store. We use them with our baby and for a wide variety of clean-ups around the house as well. I just wish that I could buy these by the case!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Altoona PA
Awesome!!!
Posted 12/07/2011
Best wipes on the market. I wish they were available to order by the case online. They are sometimes out of stock at our local Walmart. When they are available, I buy 4 to 6 packs at a time. Great price!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)