Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Men's Club Enlargement Formula The Men's Club Enlargement Formula Dietary Supplement

The Men's Club Enlargement Formula The Men's Club Enlargement Formula Dietary Supplement

Please your partner with The Mens Club Enlargement Formula Dietary Supplements. By safely increasing blood circulation to the genital area, you can achieve a firmer and fuller erection. These dietary supplements provide a safe and noninvasive way to get the length and size you want. Plus, the enhancement formula is all natural. The Mens Club Enlargement Formula is available in a 30-day supply.
Average Customer Rating:
3.222 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation56%10 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Men's Club Enlargement Formula Dietary Supplement
03/03/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Product worked well in only 45 min I noticed harder and thicker action. but take with food on stomach. and no more than two at a time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Men's Club Enlargement Formula Dietary Supplement

"Excellent"It sure makes my Mate Happy! I'm Hooked

04/13/2011
By ,
Danville,Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why spend all your money on those TV Scams, when you can get far better results from this all Natural Product at a fraction of the cost.All of this Compliments of Wal-Mart...Thank You my Friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Men's Club Enlargement Formula Dietary Supplement

Excellent Supplement

09/28/2011
By ,
Augusta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent natural supplement, and it really helps with working out. Although when you take this be sure to drink plenty of water with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Men's Club Enlargement Formula Dietary Supplement
07/09/2010
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
increditable that's i can say it's truly a high performer
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Men's Club Enlargement Formula Dietary Supplement

Have not seen any result in about three (3) weeks

01/04/2012
By ,
Atlanta
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I reviewed other reviewers' comments before I decided to purchase this item. After using this product for about three (3) weeks, I have not yet seen any enhancement in size. I have ordered it again for one more month, and if I do not see any result after eight (8) weeks, I will stop purchasing this item.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Men's Club Enlargement Formula Dietary Supplement

Good stuff

04/09/2011
By ,
Orem Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works for many thing extra energy that last all day it is not for the week hearted
I like it alot it has help with weight loss and working out is a lot easyer now
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Men's Club Enlargement Formula Dietary Supplement
07/19/2011
By ,
md
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
didnt do anything at all for me
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Men's Club Enlargement Formula Dietary Supplement

not sure it works

10/22/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Also taking Largine which helps, was looking for something more and this may of helped but it's not obvious if it did. This is after 2 weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Men's Club Enlargement Formula Dietary Supplement

good results

11/29/2011
By ,
colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works and the value is great. Don't need anything else!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Men's Club Enlargement Formula Dietary Supplement

Works great for me

12/25/2012
By ,
Usa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Didn't increase my size. But really enchantment my time.great time . Works great for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Men's Club Enlargement Formula Dietary Supplement

THIS PRODUCT REALLY DOESN'T WORK AT ALL.

03/04/2012
By ,
Port Richey Florida.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I THINK THIS PRODUCT DID NOTHING AT ALL AN WOULD NOT TELL SOMEONE
ELSE TO USE SOMETHING THAT I SEE NOT HAVING ANY BENEFITS.
I WISH THEY WOULD GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY AS THEY SAID MONEY BACK
GUARTEEN. SO PLEASE DO NOT USE I WOULD SAY.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Men's Club Enlargement Formula Dietary Supplement

Doesn't Work

02/27/2013
By ,
Rio Vista
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought I would try a new version of Male Enhancement but the product didn't work at all compared to other products I have tried in the past...
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Men's Club Enlargement Formula Dietary Supplement
12/26/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
still looking fo best organic product in th product line
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Men's Club Enlargement Formula Dietary Supplement
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5