Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Broadway Nails Broadway Nails Create-A-Nail Art Kit

Broadway Nails Broadway Nails Create-A-Nail Art Kit

 
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation67%8 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Broadway Nails Create-A-Nail Art Kit

Great for girls beginning to do their nails

07/27/2011
By ,
Dayton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter, age 8, absolutely loves the Create-A-Nail art kit. She likes the different combinations she can have on her nails. The nail glue stick pads does not last very long for the fake nails, but the kit has nail stickers, gems, and nail polish. Good price for all that is included!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+77points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Broadway Nails Create-A-Nail Art Kit
12/06/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
my child said she didn't like them because they didn't stay on very long and they were a good price but they did not stay on for a long time like other nails do
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Broadway Nails Create-A-Nail Art Kit

Bad buy

07/18/2011
By ,
Croydon , PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My girls had the nails on for like 20 mins before they fell off.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Broadway Nails Create-A-Nail Art Kit

grat find

11/13/2012
By ,
Millville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought several for a girls slumber party .... they just went crazy for them .. the girls did each others nails for hours ... a week later they are still eweing & awwing over them as some of the gils are still wearing them ...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Broadway Nails Create-A-Nail Art Kit

i love it!!!!

12/02/2012
By ,
Brooklyn,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
omg,I love this nail art kit that I got from my aunt,I love when it comes with the designs and the top coat to put on top of my nails.Thumbs up to that nail art kit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!OMG!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Broadway Nails Create-A-Nail Art Kit

Not at all good

08/29/2013
By ,
Rochester
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product was of poor quality and wasn't even the correct kit that I ordered. Was very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Broadway Nails Create-A-Nail Art Kit

Nails

12/30/2011
By ,
Anthony, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for Christmas for my daughter-in-law and 2 granddaughters (ages 6-years and 19-months) They all love to get their nails and toenails done (yes, the 19-month old will sit still to get her nails done).
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Broadway Nails Create-A-Nail Art Kit

They Are Cute!

10/05/2012
By ,
16866
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think that these nails are a little high in price. But I really do like them a lot. I use them everyday and I do different decorations. It's your imagination let it go crazy.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Broadway Nails Create-A-Nail Art Kit

OKAY but don't stay very long (but very stylish)

10/09/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this product comes with gems stickers, ect. but DONT stay very good at ALL they are pretty and a good price though!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Broadway Nails Create-A-Nail Art Kit

Kids Loved It!

11/16/2012
By ,
Cleveland, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my triplets! They loved, and mommy has new nails on! It was real easy for them to use!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Broadway Nails Create-A-Nail Art Kit

easy to use

12/29/2012
By ,
portland,oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my girls were entertained for a couple hours decorating and applying the nails..
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Broadway Nails Create-A-Nail Art Kit
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5