Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pure Ice Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

Pure Ice Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%33 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

The best around!

11/28/2009
By ,
East Moline, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pure Ice Nail Polishes are the very best around! They go on smoothly, stays on for a long, long time, the colors are fantastic, and are so shiny! Each color is very quick to dry, and so much fun to match with your clothing. I've received more compliments on my nails, some from professionals, with this product than any other. And I feel like my nails are stronger and grow faster than before, though it doesn't mention that on the bottles. You'll LOVE Pure Ice!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

Awesome colors!

05/03/2014
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received these nail polish complementary from Influenster for testing purposes only, in my #vivavoxbox @officialpureice i really liked the colors.. the pink was really nice.. and the glitter.. gave it a pop to it... you can get different ideas... instead of only working with one color.. i can def. recommend it to my friends.. of course i have a sister that uses all my nail polishes.. so she def. tried out these..and she liked them!... and not to mention that i have a two yr. old cousin.. that gets on the nail game also.. :) ive used this product before..and the price is great! thank you for the opportunity...
Remember... if you want to get these colors!! and products.. they are only sold xclusively at Walmart :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

Good for the Price

05/05/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received this nail polish in my Vivavoxbox complimentary of Influenster and PureIce for testing and reviewing purposes! I have used this 2 times now and have found that it tends to chip off after a day or 2 of wear, especially if you add a glitter coat on top. I do really like how its opaque after only 1-2 coats and how bright and non-watery it is! Overall it's a good quality nail polish especially for the price of only $2. By the way if you're interested in this product, Pure Ice nail polishes are exclusively sold at Walmart!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

Love the Color's

05/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried the Pure Ice Nail Polish Called (After Hour) and The Nail Polish Called (It's Complicated) for the first time and I must say I loved them both. I like them because the color stayed on and it didn't chip. Pure Ice has many beautiful color's. This is a product that I would recommend to family and friends. This product is exclusively sold at Walmart!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

Long lasting beautiful colors!

05/04/2014
By ,
Hudson, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Pure ICE nail polishes. The colors are so vibrant and the polish lasts a long time. Being a mom my nails always take a toll and this is one of the few polishes that remains looking nice day after day! I did receive a complimentary product from Influenster for testing purposes, however my opinion is 100% my own and honest.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

LovePureIce

05/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love pure ice nail polish. Stays on long. And is smooth. Not too expensive. But definitely affordable. And they have so much colors to choose from. I received some that's to influenster. It's exclusively sold at Walmart!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

I love Pure Ice!!

05/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received two bottles of nail polish through Influenster to try for free. The colors were It's Complicated and After Hours. These two colors work very well together! Get yours at Walmart for a variety of colors!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

love

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got two nail polishes from influenster for testing purposes and I really love them and they are really inexpensive as well! I would deff recommend this to a friend!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

Love It!

10/07/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Absolutely Love This Nail Polish! It Goes On Smooth And Has A Beautiful, Shiny, Vibrant Color. You Don't Even Have To Use Two Coats If You Don't Want To. I Would Definitely Recommend This Product!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

Amazing colors that last through anything!!

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got two free #Pure Ice nail polish samples from my Influester #VivaBix and I must say that I LOVED the colors I received. I was more impressed with how long they lasted!! I would definitely recommend them to all ladies who Need polishes that are reliable. Must try!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

Great polish!

05/26/2014
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this nail polish, it lasts a long time and it inexpensive. Usually polish chips on my within two days but I was able to wear this polish for 6 days without any chipping. They also have a variety a fun fashion forward colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

AHMAZING!

05/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this nail polish complementary from Influenster for testing purposes only and I FELL IN LOVE! I am really glad I had the opportunity to try this nail polish brand! Not only are all their color selections really beautiful, but their drying time is phenomenal! I find myself picking a new color on every trip to walmart. Pure Ice is only sold at Walmart and I'm glad its that way. I don't have to hunt stores down for nail polish. I can just go to walmart and all the color selections are available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

My go to nail polish now!

05/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this product complimentary for testing and review purposes from Influenster and Pure Ice and I loved it! I love how vibrant the pigment is and how easily it glides on. For it's price it's totally worth it! And it's exclusively sold at Walmart so you can't find it anywhere else
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

Affordable Polish

05/03/2014
By ,
Laredo, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I received this product from Influenster for testing purposes. This product is sold exclusively at Walmart. I absolutely loved the colors received in my VivaVoxbox (After Hours & It's Complicated). They applied well, evenly and most importantly they dried quickly. They do although chip easily so a base coat and a top coat is recommended. The price is awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

great color

05/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received this nail color complimentary from influenster for testing purposes and all i can say is i really like the color of this nail polish it is very bright and great for for spring. This is a really good size bottle also and does not disappoint at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

Nail Love!

05/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this product from influenster and i am so glad i did. I loved how the colors dry so quickly and the colors look excellent. I will be definitely be buying more colors. Summer is very near and our nails should feel the love with these great colored products. Pure Ice is exclusively sold at Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

Good product

05/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
its inexpensive and it is a great color its no Opi but it is a good nail polish for the price I received this nail police color with a glitter color i think i would buy again.Thanks to Influenster in my Viva vox box I got to try this product didn't even know about this brand so I will check out some other colors for the summer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

Love the color

05/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this nail polish in my Influenster VoxBox. I love the color (I am a huge pink fan) it is true to the color in the bottle and it goes on pretty well on the first coat which is really nice. I would highly recommend this color and brand if you love pink and it is a great spring color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

Love the pink

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pink. I tend to use pink very frequently. This car is gorgeous. I received it as part of my #Vivavoxbox from #influenster! I could not be happier. I will be getting more colors now that I was able to try it out. You can get this color only at Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pure Ice Nail Polish, 964 Free Fall, 0.5 fl oz

Bueno bueno

05/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received these nail polish complementary from Influenster for testing purposes only in my #vivavoxbox @officialpureice i really liked the colors the pink was really nice and the glitter gave it a pop to it. you can get different ideas.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next