Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Snickers Snickers Caramel Nut Rush Marathon Protein Bar, 479.4g

Snickers Snickers Caramel Nut Rush Marathon Protein Bar, 479.4g

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Snickers Caramel Nut Rush Marathon Protein Bar, 479.4g

this is a great protein bar!! and delicious!

03/08/2013
By ,
el paso tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I go hiking a lot and i need a good source of protein. I use to buy the clif bars (not the training ones the regular ones) But i found out that I was only gettinga bout 10grams of protein out of those, then i discover the clif training ones, I went to walmart and bought 3 different flavors from clif and two other brands including this snickers marathon wich btw has 20grams of protein! well the clif bars where DISGUSTING!! and the other brands also, I couldnt even finish them. then I tried this snickers marathon protein bar, and well I am now a loyal customer :) this things are delicious, good price, and a good source of protein. I wanted to make sure i came in here and gave it 5 stars because it truly is a 5 stars product, I am very satisfied!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Snickers Caramel Nut Rush Marathon Protein Bar, 479.4g
10/26/2011
By ,
Bristol Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pro-Best tasting protien bar. Con- Never in stock
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Snickers Caramel Nut Rush Marathon Protein Bar, 479.4g

GREAT BARS

01/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ONLY PROBLEM IS THEY CAN NOT KEEP THEM IN THE STORES
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Snickers Caramel Nut Rush Marathon Protein Bar, 479.4g

Excellent Bar

02/02/2014
By ,
17078
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My doctor has put me on this bar. I'm to eat 2 bars per day. I have not had a bar in a month because Walmart can't seem to keep them on the shelf. I really need them. I have lost weight by eating them and it is giving me everything I need for my daily needs. Please stock the shelves.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Snickers Caramel Nut Rush Marathon Protein Bar, 479.4g

The best protein bar I've ever eaten.

02/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the nutrition that this bar gives, the size of the bar, and the taste compared to other protein bars. I am glad that Wal-Mart sells these because I don't like the other products that are available very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Snickers Caramel Nut Rush Marathon Protein Bar, 479.4g

MORE FLAVORS ONLINE PLEASE!!

11/21/2013
By ,
South Lake Tahoe
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these, but Walmart...you need to offer more flavors online. PLEASE!!
So good! Flavorful, not bland like most powerbars. Yum!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Snickers Caramel Nut Rush Marathon Protein Bar, 479.4g
03/02/2012
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pro: Best protein bar I have ever eaten.
Con: Out of stock most of the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Snickers Caramel Nut Rush Marathon Protein Bar, 479.4g

Best Tasting Protein Bar

12/10/2013
By ,
atlanta, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will definately order more of these because they are the best tasting protein bars. They are also very filling, and a great choice for a meal replacement. Go ahead and order these. You won't be sorry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Snickers Caramel Nut Rush Marathon Protein Bar, 479.4g

Great product!

07/12/2013
By ,
Gonzales, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter plays college basketball and loves these protein bars. We have looked several places for them as they are a little more costly than others; we found them at Wal-Mart with the best price. She really enjoys them; she says that they are nutritional, as well as delicious!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Snickers Caramel Nut Rush Marathon Protein Bar, 479.4g

LOVE them - Part of my weight loss diet

03/12/2014
By ,
Vienna, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE them, lost 24 pounds eating them for lunch. Great taste and they really fill you up until dinner time. The only problem is they can't keep them on the shelves for some reason. Very hard to find and years ago CVS stopped carrying them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Snickers Caramel Nut Rush Marathon Protein Bar, 479.4g

Delicious @ Healthy!!

03/09/2013
By ,
Charleston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these whenever I find them as they can be a rare commodity!! Even my 19 y/o fitness buff son loves them!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Snickers Caramel Nut Rush Marathon Protein Bar, 479.4g

Yum!

09/05/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mother and I usually HATE protein bars, however, we enjoy these and recommend them because they really taste more like the candy bar than a nasty protein bar.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Snickers Caramel Nut Rush Marathon Protein Bar, 479.4g

High protein bar

05/23/2013
By ,
Ardmore,OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have tried many over the years. To date this Brand is the best. Only problem is if you buy at the store they do not stock enough! If you buy online in the summer.........they melt. But these are a part of my regular diet. I need a lot of protein in my diet. Everyone needs lots of protein.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Snickers Caramel Nut Rush Marathon Protein Bar, 479.4g

Quick Snack

06/09/2013
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been buying these for years. A hiking and work lunch box staple.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Snickers Caramel Nut Rush Marathon Protein Bar, 479.4g

Great protein bar, and good price!

05/07/2013
By ,
LOUISVILLE,KY.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great protein bar, great and fast delivery! Thanks.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Snickers Caramel Nut Rush Marathon Protein Bar, 479.4g
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5