Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mexsana Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz

Mexsana Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz

Absorbent Cornstarch Powder is useful for providing gentle moisture removal and protection, soothing the rashes caused by damp, irritated skin. Cornstarch Absorbent Mexsana Powder can be used on a variety of ailments, including foot discomfort. Absorbent Cornstarch Mexsana Medicated Powder is available in an 11-oz easy-to-use application bottle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%29 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz

Great powder for many uses

04/03/2014
By ,
Olathe,KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great powder for body and feet I have used it for years and have not found a better medicated absorbent powder
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz

The best medicated powder ever made.

09/27/2013
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this years ago when my children were babies for diaper rash. It got rid of diaper rash almost immediately. I have been unable to find it in recent years and had a skin problem that would not go away. Lo and behold I found my old faithful Mexsana and after 2 applications, skin problem gone. I am so thrilled to have this available again. Thank you Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz

good stuff

03/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz

Great Medicated Powder!

02/16/2014
By ,
Gatlinburg, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mexsana is an old fashioned medicated powder. It does not smell like baby powder. It is not la smooth powder. However, it gets the job done. I bought this for a newborn grandchild with diaper rash. After using this, the rash is gone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz

Great medicated powder

12/24/2013
By ,
Hockessin, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Mexsana for years. It is hard to find. Walmart has a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz

Works great

09/08/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works great for diaper rash and keeps your feet dry
WISH WALAMRT STILL STOCKED IN STORES
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz

The best medicated powder on the market.

12/14/2013
By ,
Ocala, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is highly absorbent and keeps you free from harmful bacteria. It is doctor recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz

The best foot powder!!!

02/04/2014
By ,
Fairfax, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product, works like a charm!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz
09/02/2013
By ,
Evansville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this powder and I can't find it in the stores anymore.
It's wonderful as after bath powder, and works very well on summer heat rash.
It makes you feel fresh and clean. I used it on my baby grandchild to help
keep diaper rash away. I worked great.
It has a light medicated scent, but doesn't overdo it like some other medicated powders
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz

best on the market

04/18/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used this product since the birth of my 1st child in 1978. Wonderful for feet etc to keep dry all day long. Have recommended this product to many people over the years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lynchburg va
mexana powder
Posted 07/13/2012
what stores sell this product? i always use to get it at walmart.it is the very best i have ever used.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz

Good Product !!

06/22/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this foot powder. Wish they still carried it in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz

Only athlete foot remedy

01/12/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After I have took care of my toe nail fungus with vinager, this power keeps my feet dry and odor free. It has taken my athlete foot away. I tried many other powers and nothing has worked like this one.
Phenomenal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz

great

04/27/2013
By ,
joliet il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good item i use for long time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz

The best powder for shoes!

03/17/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is getting harder and harder to find, but well worth the effort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz

GOOD

11/06/2013
By ,
Nashville Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been very pleased with the service I have gotten using the internet service I have done with you. The Mexsana was delivered to my home promptly. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz
03/11/2013
By ,
OKlahoma City,Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great to avoid a rash and keeps you very dry with no irritation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz
06/27/2012
By ,
Cullmann, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff.. It has an amazing moisture absorbent, unlike any other powder I've ever tried
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz
06/27/2013
By ,
Cinti, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please return this product to your stores' shelves? I have used it for many, many years. I never thought it would be "unavailable"!!! It has always been a great multi-purpose product for a really great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz

Mexsana Powder

06/22/2013
By ,
Lamar, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a WONDERFUL product. I have used it for years. It IS available at my home town Wal-Mart. You have to ask for it in the pharmacy. It is an OTC item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mexsana Absorbent Cornstarch Medicated Powder, 11 oz
02/10/2013
By ,
Melbourne, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mexsana is the BEST overall medicated powder,...beats Gold Bond and ALL others hands down,...too bad I would have to drive 50 miles to get it because NO Walmart stores by me carry it. There are 2 neighborhood stores and 5 super Walmarts in my area and NONE of them see fit to carry it !!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next