Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Whiskas Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.

Whiskas Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.

Whiskas Cat Food: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections is made with the essential nutrients needed for healthy skin and a shiny coat. The special blend of vitamins and antioxidants in this turkey and chicken cat foot also helps support your cat's immune system. This Whiskas Cat Food also contains glucosamine for joint health and is rich in the protein that cats need. The Crunchy Meaty Nuggets in Whiskas Cat food are designed to be appealing to your cat as well as healthy. This bag contains 6.8 oz of Chicken and Turkey Cat food.
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.

Cats LOVE it !

12/17/2012
By ,
Long Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats prefer this dry food over any other . Put this side by side with any brand or variety , this one goes first . Its amazing how they can tell the difference........
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.

not happy

02/08/2014
By ,
lockport illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my walmart used to carry this product but for some reason they stopped. i would like to see walmart carry this product again since this is the only cat food my cats can eat. bring it back walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mount Vernon, Mo
yes please carry whiskas again in aurora mo
Posted 02/15/2014
this is the only cat food one of my cats will eat too! I am going to order it online since its free shipping site to store but I was panicked when I went to buy it and it was discontinued I only hope they keep it online. If not I will be forced to order through petco or else my cat will starve. he does not eat anything for days when I had run out before.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.

My cats LOVE this food!

03/20/2014
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sadly, my LOCAL store no longer carries this item. Not in ANY size. They DO stock other more expensive brands, in several different sizes; and a great variety of NEW formulas. I try to order
it via "Site to Store"; and the order gets CANCELLED because it is "Out of Stock". I hope that
they will stock Whiskas Dry Cat food at the new store when it opens across the street from our
current store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.

My babies

12/04/2013
By ,
BIRMINGHAM, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My cats love this food. I recommend it to cat owners
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.

Excellent brand - wish my Walmart store carried it

08/18/2013
By ,
Sterling, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is easily the favorite dry food of my cats.
It's not unusual to see two or three of them them try to eat out of the same bowl at the same time. Good thing they all get along with each other.
My only regret is that the Walmart nearest to me in Sterling, VA has suddenly stopped stocking this item, so I have to order it online for store pickup at the Chantilly, VA Walmart, which, while it is close to where I work, is16 miles out of my way compared to the Walmart in Sterling, VA.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.
01/27/2009
By ,
Everett, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two cats that love this product, I've tried changing food by mixing another brand in with Whiskas...they eat the Whiskas and leave the other stuff....however, my vet told me that Whiskas is like eating fast food every day....but I love my cats and they are very spoiled, so Whiskas it is for them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.

great product!!!!!!!

03/05/2014
By ,
Oostburg, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cat LOVES this FOOD!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.

Kitties Love It!

06/11/2013
By ,
North Bergen, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Four of our seven rescue cats are very picky eaters and even though we feed them canned food, they just seem to LOVE this dry cat food! And, at the price, it makes it economical enough to be able to put some outside for the other strays that we are trying to save! Thank you Walmart! The Free Ship to home option is also THE BEST!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.

One of the Better Catfoods

02/20/2014
By ,
Kalamazoo, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love this kibble and the local Walmart Stores are not carrying this brand anymore. Whiskas Meaty Selections has not had the free radicals and dyes that are noxious as other brands. In the winter and cooler months I cook rice, barley, wheat, chicken, apples, and sweet potatoes as a gravy to add with Whiskas. The dry kibble is fine during the warmer months of the year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.

my cats love it

02/25/2014
By ,
Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats wont eat any other food. tried other flavors but no dice. Its Whiskas or nothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.

My cats Love this

05/16/2013
By ,
Millville, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is very hard to find an inexpensive cat food that lacks a lot of food dyes and keeps the cats looking healthy. This product does all that, and most importantly the cats love it. I Just wish it wasn't so hard to find, luckily I can order it online from Walmart, so that's what I'll be doing form now on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.

cats go crazy for this food.

05/11/2013
By ,
jacksonville florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cat food, high quality. My cats go crazy for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.
04/13/2012
By ,
aurora, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its a good price and my cat loves this food, he almost rips open the bag with his teeth whenever i buy a new bag of it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.

My kitty loves this!

05/09/2013
By ,
Pasco,WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 20 pound tom cat. This bag lasts him two months. He always empties his bowl.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.
07/07/2013
By ,
port townsend wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I mix with specil kitty dry 22 lbs it makes money last but I may have to drop wiskas food cause with 18 cats is alt of mouths to feed
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.
06/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves it and it's a good value. The free shipping from Walmart.com is amazing. As a single dad of two little ones my cart is full before I even start shopping. Being able to order the big items online and have them delivered for free is a God-send. Thank you Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.

Whiskas cat food

03/28/2013
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The vet gives my cat top grades for health and she has a daily diet of Whiskas. Shamu is happy so I am happy and it is the best price on the internet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.
10/29/2012
By ,
Brick NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats luv it. I got the kitten food and Maggie enjoys it more than moist.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Whiskas: Chicken & Turkey Flavors With "Crunchy Meaty Nuggets" Meaty Selections, 15 lbs.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5