Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Astroglide Astroglide, 5 oz

Astroglide Astroglide, 5 oz

Make pleasure last longer with Astroglide Personal Lubricant. This gentle lubricant empowers more enjoyable intimacy. The water-based lubricant is safe to use on condoms. The liquid is water-soluble and doctor-recommended, for added convenience. Astroglide Lubricant, 5 oz comes in a tube for easy use and discreet storage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.613 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%29 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Astroglide, 5 oz

A dab will do ya!

12/11/2008
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Astroglide is the best, most effective lubricant for intimacy. Using too much makes for a too slippery environment and a loss of female sensation which is easily corrected. Very cold when applied. A little goes a long way. Easy clean up. Non-staining. Cap has a tendency to leak. When traveling, pack in a zip-top bag. Any lubricant can interfer with conception. Can be used as often as one likes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Astroglide, 5 oz

the best product available worldwide by far

10/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried them all, from all over the world. No other is as smooth and lasting. Lasts long, feels perfectly natural, rarely needs refreshing, and makes NO mess since is it completely water soluble. Even tastes good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Astroglide, 5 oz
10/26/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like personal lubes that are extremely slippery and this product fits the bill. The price is lower than I have found at any other store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Astroglide, 5 oz

worth every penny

04/29/2014
By ,
Brownsville,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was a little skeptical before hand. After trying this product i could literally feel the difference, wow. Definitely buying this product again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Astroglide, 5 oz

Does the Job

11/01/2009
By ,
usa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You only need a small dab for excellent results. Does the job and only a little will do, anymore and it becomes to messy. Have tried many products and this one is a winner.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Astroglide, 5 oz

Good Product

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Astroglide, 5 oz

Best lubricant ever!

08/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By far the best product on the market. Just don't use too much at once, it can become too slippery. And yes it even tastes good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Astroglide, 5 oz

The Best

03/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AstroGlide is just the best motion lotion on the market.
Product Attributes:
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Astroglide, 5 oz

Works well

05/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried several. This one seems to work best, and it lasts a long time, because only a small amount is needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Astroglide, 5 oz

Not so great

12/20/2008
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
There are much better personal lubricants out there. For the first minute or so, Astroglide is very slick and effective, but it gets very tacky very fast, like KY does, requiring frequent splashes of water to keep it slick. Liquid Platinum is the best that I have used, it goes on slick, and stays slick indefinitely. More expensive, yes, but once you try, you will never go back :)
Recommends this product? No
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Astroglide, 5 oz

Pretty Slick :)

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why yes.....yes it is.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Astroglide, 5 oz

Awesome!

02/24/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very smooth and gets the job done ;)
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Astroglide, 5 oz

My Mother Recomended This One To Me

04/08/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My mother had used this and really liked it. i however have not had the same experience with it . it may be that i am alergic, but that is on me. so if you go by what my mom says then it is the best on the market.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Astroglide, 5 oz

good lubricant!!!!!!!

02/26/2011
By ,
Upper Marlboro, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This personal lubricant is non-irritating and better than ky and the other brands. It can become sticky but does the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Astroglide, 5 oz

great value for the price

04/05/2014
By ,
huntsville,al.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
other retailers sell this product for 3x the price. a little goes a long way with this product and being water based it is safe with toys.a good value at a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Astroglide, 5 oz

Love the feel

08/02/2010
By ,
Tampa, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best lubricants out there for an affordable price. Have tried others but always come back to this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Astroglide, 5 oz

It's lubricant, it gets the job done.

10/02/2013
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There isn't much sugar-coating I can do for it. It works for what it's made for.
Also, I'm not allowed to use the word "l.u.b.e." in the review at all. Seems ridiculous to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Astroglide, 5 oz

comes in handy

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use this on a regular basis. Just need a little. Helps lubricant to prevent pain and drying. Great for both parties.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Astroglide, 5 oz
01/19/2012
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We have used the product before but what we got previously was a tube of it, which was a lot thicker and easier to use. (it did not drip everywhere) This is more like a bottle of lubricant that is very thin. I would not buy it again in this form.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Astroglide, 5 oz

Good, but not great

01/08/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Both my partner and I use this lubricant every time and for the first few minutes it's GREAT, but after those few minutes, it gets super sticky. Sticky enough that we have to stop and put on a little more. Though, another plus is that it's easy to wash off with water when you're done, both off yourselves and anywhere it may have dripped.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next