Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Heel Pain Relief, Men

Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Heel Pain Relief, Men

&nbsp
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation90%53 out of 59reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Heel Pain Relief, Men

Great Product

11/08/2013
By ,
phx az.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a bone spur in my heel and nothing helped it until I bought this product, I received immediate relief, works great, no pain !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Heel Pain Relief, Men

Nursing Clinicals

11/30/2013
By ,
Olathe, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my husband who has 12 hour nursing clinicals. He liked them. Even though I explained to him that they were just heel, he expected them to be full length insoles, his fault, not the product. If you're buying them for someone else, make sure to get that point across.
The packaging is different now than the yellow packing shown here. It looks like the womens' but with a man at the top, obviously. Or you can go to the Dr. Scholl's website, they have it updated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Heel Pain Relief, Men

Not worth the ten bucks

05/19/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Doesn't help much
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Heel Pain Relief, Men

Good product, good value

03/25/2012
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product has been revised by Dr Scholls, the original was tan in color and did not have the heel
cushion as a separate piece. I have used the originals for many, many years with satisfaction. I will have to wait and see if I am more satisfied with the new version. I think the new ones will at the very least be as good as the original and maybe they will be better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Heel Pain Relief, Men

Great it was worth buying!

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it so much that I bought a total of 4 pairs for all my shoes. work, gym and dress shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Heel Pain Relief, Men

It does what it says

06/10/2013
By ,
Baghram, Afghanistan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The orthotic leel pad is good when new. I felt relief quickly but they don't last long. The padding will eventually stop bouncing back and will need to be replaced in a few months. I've had other brands that cost more and lasted a lot longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Heel Pain Relief, Men

no good

04/14/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bought this based on the review but it didnt work out for me still have pain
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Heel Pain Relief, Men

Good inexpensive solution to aching heels

08/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have used just for few days so far but it certainly helps in paining heels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Heel Pain Relief, Men

Helped relieve pain.

03/04/2014
By ,
Indianapolis IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband found these to be very helpful to easing heel spur pain.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Heel Pain Relief, Men

buffer & support

02/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to provide adequate support to arch − important, while providing sufficient buffer for the heel.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Heel Pain Relief, Men

Worked as expected

07/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worked as expected
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Heel Pain Relief, Men

Instant relief. Great

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Instant relief. Great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Heel Pain Relief, Men

AWESOME!!!

07/10/2013
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These gave immediate relief! Cannot believe I didn't get them earlier! I use these in my shoes and the Strutz arch supports barefoot while at home. I have gotten tremendous relief from doing this! I know these are for men but if you are a woman with bigger feet then these will work for you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Heel Pain Relief, Men

Heel pain relief

12/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Wore Dr. Scholl's heel pain relief for over a week. My pain is worse now than when I started wearing this expensive pad.
Would recommend a person seeing a doctor rather than wasting money on something that doesn't work.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Heel Pain Relief, Men

great

10/30/2014
By ,
weehaken
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is my second time i bought this and is amazing the way how u feeling your feet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Heel Pain Relief, Men
Based on the average of (45) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5