Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's Tri-Comfort Inserts, Men's - 1 pair

Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's Tri-Comfort Inserts, Men's - 1 pair

&nbsp
Average Customer Rating:
3.943 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation80%28 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's Tri-Comfort Inserts, Men's - 1 pair

Inserts are comfy and fit good

12/18/2012
By ,
Oceanside, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the comfort and fit of the inserts, but they're not as supportive in the arch areas as I had hoped for.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's Tri-Comfort Inserts, Men's - 1 pair

not as advertised

09/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
they actually made my feet hurt worse
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's Tri-Comfort Inserts, Men's - 1 pair

just not for me

08/02/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i had pain on the ball of my foot but the heel and arch support are great though. had to stop wearing
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's Tri-Comfort Inserts, Men's - 1 pair

Hubby loves them

07/22/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He says he has a new bounce in his step.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's Tri-Comfort Inserts, Men's - 1 pair
09/29/2010
By ,
VERMONT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heel pain was relieved the first day and have worn them ever since.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's Tri-Comfort Inserts, Men's - 1 pair

It fits perfectly

06/19/2014
By ,
Pasadena, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really makes a difference on my feets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's Tri-Comfort Inserts, Men's - 1 pair

It's good, but

09/19/2013
By ,
Bensenville, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am not totally happy with these inserts. They only cover about 2/3 of the sole, and I feel they are slipping from time to time. They do not cover one area of the shoe insole that I was concerned about, the ball of the foot. I believe these would be much better as a full insert, but I have a feeling the price would reflect it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's Tri-Comfort Inserts, Men's - 1 pair

Comfortable Insert

04/20/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You will love this product. If you are on your feet for an extended period of time, this insert will take away any foot pain you have experienced in the past. You must try it our for more than a week to see results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's Tri-Comfort Inserts, Men's - 1 pair

Dr Scholl's inserts

06/13/2014
By ,
Randolph, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I trust Dr School's products, very much. I don't, yet, know how this particular insert works. I bought it for my son, and he hasn't put them in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's Tri-Comfort Inserts, Men's - 1 pair
07/03/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
THEY ARE LIKE NEW FEETS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's Tri-Comfort Inserts, Men's - 1 pair
06/29/2013
By ,
Kent,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a cheap and awesome product of great value and functionality. The level of comfort after using it is satisfactory. For the first time, my sports shoes are valuable and have decided to retain them. Before, I had been planing to donate them due to feeling uncomfortable with insole. Iam going to use these new insole support items for the reason that they add value and comfort. Everyone with uncomfortable insole shoes should try it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's Tri-Comfort Inserts, Men's - 1 pair

Shoe Insert

03/15/2014
By ,
Magnolia TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's Tri-Comfort Inserts, Men's - 1 pair

Decent Support Insert.

12/07/2011
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This insole has decent support because it has a flexable plastic portion under the foot arch. The inside arch support is a soft foam wedge. For my foot I need stronger inside arch support because I have mild over-pronation (walk on the inside of my foot). This insole would work great if you do not need extra stability for over or under pronation. FYI: I have normal arch height.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's Tri-Comfort Inserts, Men's - 1 pair

too rigid

08/17/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
First, this is for size 8-12 and if you are 13 like me, dont bother buying. Second, its too rigid in the middle with some rigid plastic. Far better options out there...
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dr. Scholl's Tri-Comfort Inserts, Men's - 1 pair

Average product

08/07/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I really needed something for my heel pain. This stuff is okay and has not helped me in heel pain. However it is good for daily wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dr. Scholl's Tri-Comfort Inserts, Men's - 1 pair

"A very comfortable shoe insert"

12/23/2010
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put these on a pair of dr. marten boots and now it's like I'm wearing a brand new pair of boots. I decided to get these even though I don't have foot pain, and I'm glad I did, since they work just as good as any regular shoe insole. And I didn't even have to trim them. They are a perfect fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dr. Scholl's Tri-Comfort Inserts, Men's - 1 pair

WALMART IS GREAT IN THE STORE AND ONLINE!!!

02/28/2013
By ,
New York NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WALMART BEAT EVERYONE CONCERNING THIS PRODUCTS AND MOST ALL OTHERS REGULARLY!! GOD BLESS AMERICA IN JESUS NAME!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Tri-Comfort Inserts, Men's - 1 pair
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5