Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

Fits Sizes 8-13 Adjusts freshly to your forefoot with every step you take. Firm columns provide support to over-worked arch area. Durable heel cushion reduces shock to alleviate a major cause of back pain.
Average Customer Rating:
3.661 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation69%41 out of 59reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

An Essential for those who work on their feet

12/24/2012
By ,
Boston MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had these sent to my brother who works on concrete floors all day and he said they are fantastic! He said he will never go without these ever again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

More than expected.

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hoping these would help my feet and knees since I am on my feet about 9 hours a day. They far exceeded my expectations. Both my feet and knees feel better throughout and at the end of the day. I would highly recommend these to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

Not as good as the regular massaging gel insoles

04/29/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
don't buy these "work"ones stick with the plain massaging gel insoles. The work insoles only have the gel in the heel area and some black foam type material for the balance of the front of the foot. I didn't know this when I bought them. The regular ones are much better
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

exactly what you pay for

05/12/2011
By ,
payson,AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product is affordable! It is definently not for long term use if you are constantly on your feet. my husband wears them and he said his feet hurt the first couple days wearing them. then have almost no padding in the pad of the foot. the heel has a bit of padding but not much. he would rather buy something more exspensive for the padding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

Much comfort noted by very sore feet!

04/12/2014
By ,
liverpool,ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
On my feet for 8-10 hours/dayx5-6 days per week. Work on concrete floors, needed more support in boots. The insoles may not alieviate all discomfort, but, they make it tolerable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

helped my back, but caused other problems

02/13/2014
By ,
Kansas City
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I do 12 hr shifts wearing steel toed boots & am constantly walking.
My back problems seemed almost alleviated. However, I got this horrible blister on one of my left toes.
Also, the bottom center of my right foot started to feel as if I had a rock or something in my boot.
The pain was extremely sharp, to where I was limping by the end of the night. After work I checked for a rock or something & there was nothing in my boot & I checked to see if a blister had developed, but no blister. It is like it was pressing on some pressure point.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

Made all the difference...

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband said he felt so much better with these insoles. We bought them for all of his work and athletic shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

dr scholls massaging gel work insoles for men

11/22/2013
By ,
meshoppen,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they fit very nice in my wok boots and feel good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

insoles

10/12/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i got the insoles last month and boy they work they do not come apart like the jellin ones do they hold up real nice
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

Not Perfect, But Not Bad Either

07/03/2011
By ,
DE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I work at Bylers and am on my feet all day long. There is concrete underneath the top layer of the floor, so you can imagine how your feet feel after an 8 hour shift. During the first day of trying this product my feet actually hurt a little, but once I started wearing these insoles in, my feet did start feeling better. My feet still do hurt sometimes. However, my feet DEFINITELY feel a lot better than what they usually would without them. This product is worth it and I will probably buy them again. I am debating however, whether to get the $13.00 pair next time with thicker cushioning. All in all this is a good product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

It's alright.

11/11/2010
By ,
SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My boyfriend, who recently got a job and has to stand on his feet all day, needed something to ease the pain he was having on his feet. We started off with the heel inserts... and up it to this. He claims they help, but it's not great. He's just relieved to have something easing it off for a while. They don't work all day, like you'd think. He works an 8 hour day, usually... sometimes longer. He still have some soreness, but it's not as bad as it once was. If you're looking for something to ease the pain for a while, this is your product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

Not really good

11/26/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These are soft insoles, but nothing than that. I used before some other type and brand and it was much better. Maybe I should have got Gel sport, but Gel Work Insoles are not really good.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

Looking for a great insoles

08/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great insoles. I got these for my husband and he works every day and is on his feet all day long and he loves them. He says that his feet don't bother him anymore, ever since he wears them.
A great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

GREAT!!!!

10/06/2012
By ,
Saint Thomas, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
before i had the custom fit ones and the front of my foot hurt like heck all the time so i thought to get a full one and these are great foot feels great and no pains!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

Love it!!

04/04/2011
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product!! keeps me balance all day long!!! with no tension on my feet at alllll
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

does just what i needed it for

11/23/2013
By ,
mohave valley,az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

02/24/2014
By ,
golden valley mn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice product work good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

Upgrade your insoles for more comfort.

10/15/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these insoles to upgrade from the ones in my Wolverine work boots. I wear my work boots 12 hours a day and these gel insoles are so much better than what was in my boots when I first bought them. before you get another pair of boots....try these insoles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men

GREAT!!

10/30/2013
By ,
Lebanon, TN -- Currently Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My feet used to hurt every day -- now they don't!! These work wonders!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men
12/01/2012
By ,
northern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these for my husband. I washed and dried his sneakers, which ruined the insoles, so these were meant to replace them. He likes them enough that he is hinting that I should was more of his sneakers, lol. Easy to trim to size, and dont slip or bunch up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next